$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 4月30日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

221-240 of3213件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 161

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Marais

2023年1月27日

Own the hardware - can't tell the difference

I broke my bank account a few years ago and purchased an AMS Neve 1073 preamplifier hardware unit - it's gorgeous and is as sonically stunning on every source as one can imagine. Even more mind-blowing is that this plugin is just as good - it sounds so so spot on to the hardware, that I cannot tell the difference at all. I don't know how UAD manages to capture these hardware sonic signatures, but they do an exquisite job. Thanks to all involved - and, of course, to Sir Rupert Neve who created this work of art for us all to use and enjoy.

c. rosario

2023年1月23日

This is how I start my day

On every track

P. Waters

2023年1月16日

Great!

MY NEW MBC, all you did was make me want the real thing now.....dammit lol

T. Bastien

2023年1月15日

Closest Plugin Emulation

Sounds good on anything, it adds that richness to vocals that you're looking for and hearing in mainstream songs. I'd definitely recommend it.

G. Merino

2023年1月14日

Great plugin, but..

This plugin sounds fantastic, but needs urgent GUI update. It’s a almost impossible to read the parameters. Please UAD listen to your costumers and make resizable or bigger GUI on some plugins. Other companies are taking enormous advantage in this area

R. Mendez

2023年1月14日

Must have!

Must have for vocals

a. vanpourse

2023年1月14日

Got That Legendendary vintage popping Sound

My Go to for Drums....With Neve u can never go wrong.Its got that Vintage Neve Popping sound We all Love to hear...

J. Berthier

2023年1月14日

Perfect when you don't need the whole 1973 channel strip (or limited dsp)

I had the Neve 1973 channel strip which sounds great but is too dsp intensive to use on multiple tracks with my little Apollo Duo. This preamp only version allows me to put it on all tracks and recreate a great Neve console (it only uses 12% dsp per instance instead of 41% for the channel strip). I can also use it in conjunction with the API preamp to get different flavors for different instruments (usually API for drums, Neve for the rest)

R. Rodas Buleje

2023年1月14日

Worthy of his fame

Practical and intuitive. Provides subtle coloration in vintage-style recording.

M. De Siena

2023年1月13日

Very good!!!

As is my approach to things in general when I’m making records, I’ll say this in closing: Does this sound EXACTLY LIKE a vintage Neve 1073? I don’t know. Maybe…But I can say that it sounds awesome, and to be honest, that’s all I (and you) should care about.

E. Peterson

2023年1月13日

Love it on guitar bus

I use this a lot on my guitar bus. Especially if it’s a dirty bus. Also interesting on overhead bus too. Glad I got it as it sounds great and gives a different flavor from the 1081.

E. Peterson

2023年1月13日

Sounds like heaven

This is my go to unison pre. Sounds sooo good and juicy that I use it in Luna like it’s in the console slot. So need a Neve console emulation for Luna. I use this more than the 1073 as it’s more versatile

M. Keilhauer

2023年1月11日

No need to dust it off

I like that plugin. Sounds amazing. Hardware in a box.

N. Wilson

2023年1月11日

Classic !!!!

I won’t lie I haven’t spent that much time with it but what I have done so far it hold up to the real thing the eq bring it alive and if you like that vintage “warm sound” you can push it but it also does nice clean modern tones as well. It hard to see much wrong with this. It does what it’s suppose to do.

P. Birladeanu

2023年1月11日

YOU NEED NEVE!!!!

I love this collection!!! NEVE FTW!!!!

Ю. Рюмин

2023年1月11日

this is an incredible preamp

Sounds great, both vocals and drums individually. The sound becomes special, filled with the character of the legendary preamp. Very happy with the purchase, I recommend.

S. Lucksman

2023年1月10日

Excellent Quality and Color

It really adds good texture to the sound, maybe 1073 sound little more better still i liked the sound and color... very cool UAD (Y)

k. kostoglou

2023年1月10日

The gold sound!

A must-have preamp!!

P. Méndez Gómez

2023年1月10日

Good to get out of surgical mindset

Lots of character in this little plugin, took me a while but I can tell why it's a staple immediately. Love how heavy handed I can be with it.

A. Geraldo

2023年1月9日

Very useful, a great color

Me gusta mucho lo que Neve ofrece, da un color que es agradable y poco hay que añadir después de la grabación.

221-240 of3213件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 161