Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

通常価格: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

361-380 of3215件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. ...
  9. 161

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Papagiannidis

2022年7月18日

The best !

1073 is a bit more crisp for my taste and saturates more easily. 1084 is more clean with more headroom sounding perfect on everything!

C. Preston

2022年7月18日

More amazing professional emulations

Use these all the time. The 33609 is amazing. Well done and thank you UAD.

M. Gentili

2022年7月17日

Superb for strings!!

I tried all UAD Unison preamps for my strings recording and the Neve 88RS give me the best, smooth and airy sound I need. The EQ is silky and very musical. I love it!

I. Kravchenko

2022年7月14日

Excellent

My vocalists seem to like it. Gives a sizzle to vocals that I now started recognizing in lots of music I listen. Really cool to now have it available for my live situation.

a. shaatoot

2022年7月14日

REAL NEVE

Hi there ... I'm using 33609 since 2017 .. so i know exactly its sound ... and i put both of the hardware and software engaged ... not to gether of course

D. Gonzalez

2022年7月14日

Like HEAVE

I boughtvthis. Few weeks ago and DAMN! like...I do t unde6why I waited soong to buy this. I absolutely LOVE this in my Mitchel acoustic guitar and it's on the lower scale ($300) if it makes THAT sound like a 1k guitar...THIS WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY.

M. Bernabel

2022年7月11日

1084>1083

Same Neve magic and punch..just more EQ control. A little more sleek, I found myself using the 1084 a whole lot.

J. Heywood

2022年7月9日

The Outstanding Preamp in the UA Catalogue.

This is, to my old ears, the best preamp for Apollo. Very airy, musical and brings amazing clarity and weight to vocal/guitar recording. Haven't used any other since buying this. Used in conjunction with an LA-2A and an EMT 140 plate is recording heaven.

E. de Souza

2022年7月8日

Nice

Smooth and Musical EQ

h. kim

2022年7月8日

real... pre..!!

this is amazing...!!!! i love it..!!

h. kim

2022年7月8日

wow...??!!

this is amazing..!!!!

H. Studios

2022年7月6日

Heavenly Deep Smooth Neve Tone

Wow! This plugin blew me away. The Neve 33609 on the drums just blew me away. I was not expecting such deep smooth Neve tone on the kick and snare. It totally transformed my drum tone. I'd usually have to add a sample to a mix like the one I was working on where the kick and snare just weren't cutting through the mix. I just added this bad boy and adjusted the attack and release and all of a sudden I was hearing that professional kick and snare analog tone. The key with any plugin or hardware is to use your ears and adjust it until it sounds like a record. I have never purchased a custom plugin package before until buying these 8 at $49 a piece. I got some more reviews to do. I fully demoed and tested these plugins before I bought them too which you should always do otherwise they'll just sit there on your computer and not be used. I won't buy it until it makes the cut with one of my mixing or mastering templates. Then I know I'll use it because it'll be built into my template. Rock on!!!

V. Ruzicic

2022年7月4日

Fantastic!

Neve does so much to my drum sound...33609 is must have on drum buss...also2254 on kick and snares...

R. Mannucci

2022年7月2日

Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!

Just what i needed truthfully. It takes alot more space off my uad card and i already bypassed the eq always. Perfect!

b. chamberland

2022年6月29日

Awesome

Im not disapointed about my neve compressor .. sounds clean .. its perfect

.

2022年6月29日

Amazing Preamp

This preamp is simply Amazing! I had recently purchased a Neve clone preamp and although it gave a good sound, as soon as I demo'd the Neve 1073 from UA, there was no competition. The EQ that it comes with is also awesome. The best plugin I have purchased ever.

G. Fricke

2022年6月28日

Perfect one time take.

This plugin is a no brainer. It provided easy set up and flawless recording. Great when you need a really a good take the first time out.

m. cannon

2022年6月22日

Neve sound at a small cost !

Unison is what I use it for that classic Neve sound and it awesome !!!

D. Matas

2022年6月21日

Another must have!!!!!

An amazing emulation of an iconic preamp and eq

b. chamberland

2022年6月19日

ho yeah ... NeVe Preamp :)

This preamp is powerfull ..she have a special flavoir i like to mixte my voice whit it ... big up :)

361-380 of3215件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. ...
  9. 161