Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

通常価格: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of3215件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 161

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Doherty

2024年5月16日

A class act

I really don’t need to write a favourable review for anything made by UAD.
If it’s made my UAD, then it’s pure class by default.
I’m loving the Neve preamp and the Brigade chorus that I’ve acquired this week.

K. Kaspersen

2024年4月30日

Good channel strip

Good for tracking, mixing.
I think i never will have enough channel strips, it shapes the sounds so special from channel strip to channel strip, this one doesn't dissapoint

A. Haqeem

2024年4月10日

Best emulation

i use this on everything, its so comparable to the hardware, it is amazing.

A. Dahlback

2024年3月18日

Sounds great but needs a new GUI

Nice but the GUI is very outdated. Needs a new version...

A. Niculescu

2024年3月13日

Loving this

I used it mainly on my drum tracks and mix bus. Adds the right touch for a perfect sound!

L. Leonard

2024年2月29日

Neve sound

Also great with big brother Neve1073.
1084 has a tweakable HF EQ.

T. T

2024年2月26日

Best of Best

Neveの良さをUADが最高の品質で再現。いや、それ以上かもしれない。
マイクプリと使用するのも、バストラックに通すだけでも、1073の独特な歪みと厚み。中低域の太さ。どこをとってもプラグイン界No1

T. VELLY

2024年2月20日

Immediately liked it on my Drums bus !!

I immediately felt its accuracy in the highs, bringing nice musical EQ brightness on my Drums Bus and adopted it in my Mixing Template…

W. Meis

2024年2月16日

Its Neve

no more to say :-)

W. Meis

2024年2月16日

A must have

Just like some other great stuff its good to have in your toolbar.

V. Daglon

2024年2月7日

vhdaglon@gmail.com

I love the Neve very much because I know what it can do great Preamp to a Mix by the way, but I have no access in using it because I do not own UAD Hardware as yet, but I am dying to have one.

k. yahya

2024年2月6日

Best

Magnifique

S. Hebbard

2024年2月2日

An instant classic

A classic preamp and the best plugin version of it that I have ever used. Instantly adds a nice clean warmth to any track and I particularly like it on vocals and acoustic guitar. One of my favourite preamp plugins

L. Leonard

2024年1月31日

Good for drum buss

So stable.Glue it and add analog flaver on the Drums buss.

T. Malanskey

2024年1月31日

Introduction To The World Of Analog Gear

Haven't Got To Use It Yet, But I'm Sure It's Exactly What I Could Use

p. voltan

2024年1月31日

BALANCED STRING SECTION

This combined with Ocean Way Studios brings to life hours of recordings gluing the feel of balance of the string section and being in a real space. excellent.

N. Jeremic

2024年1月31日

The sound of movies!

In short: THAT is the sound of film scores!

樹. 寺尾

2024年1月30日

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

樹. 寺尾

2024年1月30日

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

樹. 寺尾

2024年1月30日

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

1-20 of3215件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 161