Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。6月30日まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of3221件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 162

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Hansen

2024年1月9日

Bought it for live use

I bought this to use as an EQ and noise gate for my vocals while playing live onstage. I like the fact that the legacy version has low DSP usage so I can use it on multiple vocal channels

L. Martella

2024年1月9日

Excellent plugins

Plug ins eccellenti.
The fidelity to the original machines is truly amazing, seeing is believing!

L. Brown

2024年1月9日

A+

A+

L. Brown

2024年1月9日

A+

A+

F. Struzak

2024年1月9日

Perfect combo

I love these compressors. Drums and Mix Bus. These compressors do a great job

B. Cink

2024年1月7日

Inspiring

I’ve worked on a Neve console. More importantly I’ve listened to many records done on a Neve or with Neve hardware. The sound is inspiring. This is that sound.

A. Thom

2024年1月6日

Love It

Been holding out a while now. Happy I eventually gave in :D

C. Ventura

2024年1月4日

Spectacular

If you want the sound of a Neve preamp, this is the sound. Simple and the sound is there!

A. Bruns

2024年1月3日

It’s Neve, and it’s musical

Had a few of these, and finally just bought the bundle after trying the rest out. The sound of Neve is so rich and has a musical mechanic when using the EQ’s, each having their own character. When using the compression modules, it sounds so natural and gives a nice harmonic lift to the audio. I’m not usually looking for options that color my sound too much, but with these Neve options, the color is welcome for almost any sound I’m working with.

T. Bastien

2024年1月2日

Very good channel strip

Adds a certain type of high end sheen that can’t be achieved with other plugins even with the default settings. It is also less harsh than the neve 1073 which doesn’t always sound good on every source.

F. Pietramala

2023年12月31日

Neve 1073

Why isn't it available as a single sale NATIVE version?

E. Zorgman

2023年12月29日

What is with all the fuss

I honestly didn't think anything of this plugin. it didn't appeal to me at all. I tried it on vocals and oops what have I been missing... the amount of rich harmonics you can add. Then came drums, them synths and well the rest is history. It has a place on every channel if you ask me. The amount of detail that comes through is excellent. I couldn't be more wrong with my initial thoughts on this. Whats the fuss... well I was the doofus in this case lol

F. Hasan

2023年12月29日

i thought i didn't need it but changes my mind!

my new favorite eq!

t. sukkasem

2023年12月29日

Neve 1073 version native

Why is the native version of Neve 1073 missing from the sale?

G. Patro

2023年12月19日

Shape your 3 Dimensional Sound

Put it on any channel to process all kind of instruments to shape the height(using Equaliser) and depth (using Dynamic Processor) of the 3 Dimensional Sound

L. Marino

2023年12月19日

UAD 1073 VS NEVE 1073 SPX

Test effettuato: Uad 1073 contro neve 1073 spx suonavano uguali...anzi preferivo il plugin uad!

s. donat

2023年12月17日

new favorite on guitars

love it on guitars for to soften when they are too aggressive, just engage it don't even have to touch the knobs.. Like it on voice too

L. Martella

2023年12月15日

Great plugin

Great plugin, perfect emulation of the 1073.
A must have plugin.

M. Fagnoul

2023年12月15日

Superb Unison préamp.

I use to rent those NEVE hardware preamps for lots of natural acoustic church recordings.
This plugin sounds the same and on every track I Choose and at home.
Nothing more to say.

J. Tillman

2023年12月14日

That classic Neve sound - with more flexibility!

Great, classic EQ - especially useful when you need more frequency options than the 1073. The higher bands are magical and full of air.

61-80 of3221件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 162