$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

通常価格: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of3261件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 164

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Macedo

2024年1月10日

Neve 1073 é o melhor

Som limpo e macio. simulação muito boa, sempre gravo já insertando esse pré e a sonoridade fica uma maravilha!!

J. Bru

2024年1月10日

Gran compresor

Lo he estado utilizando en baterías y lo recomiendo, me encanta el peso que le da al bombo, etc.

J. Deschenes

2024年1月10日

Always On

I think the benefit of the EQ alone makes it a contender. It allows me to stay in the box with easy automated recall over outboard gear. I used the 1073 often, and feel like I should have grabbed this one first.

M. Gustavsson

2024年1月10日

Better than I expectez

It took some time to decide if it was worth buying after reading a couple of reviews where it was compared to the hardware. But i tried it on a Female singer and the sound of her Vocal is super clean but warm at the same time after recorded with the 1073 in luna. It was so good and with compression and a reverb it was Done. No eq needed.

J. FAYOS CORNEJO

2024年1月10日

Los mejores

Merecen la pena

W. Krol

2024年1月9日

Amazing sound

Amazing sound. Classical sonic!

b. cheung

2024年1月9日

Amazing channel strip.

I just love it for my pianos. The preamps on this isnt bad either. With all due respect to the 1073, this adds another tool box in my studio flow.

D. Hansen

2024年1月9日

Bought it for live use

I bought this to use as an EQ and noise gate for my vocals while playing live onstage. I like the fact that the legacy version has low DSP usage so I can use it on multiple vocal channels

L. Martella

2024年1月9日

Excellent plugins

Plug ins eccellenti.
The fidelity to the original machines is truly amazing, seeing is believing!

L. Brown

2024年1月9日

A+

A+

L. Brown

2024年1月9日

A+

A+

F. Struzak

2024年1月9日

Perfect combo

I love these compressors. Drums and Mix Bus. These compressors do a great job

B. Cink

2024年1月7日

Inspiring

I’ve worked on a Neve console. More importantly I’ve listened to many records done on a Neve or with Neve hardware. The sound is inspiring. This is that sound.

A. Thom

2024年1月6日

Love It

Been holding out a while now. Happy I eventually gave in :D

C. Ventura

2024年1月4日

Spectacular

If you want the sound of a Neve preamp, this is the sound. Simple and the sound is there!

A. Bruns

2024年1月3日

It’s Neve, and it’s musical

Had a few of these, and finally just bought the bundle after trying the rest out. The sound of Neve is so rich and has a musical mechanic when using the EQ’s, each having their own character. When using the compression modules, it sounds so natural and gives a nice harmonic lift to the audio. I’m not usually looking for options that color my sound too much, but with these Neve options, the color is welcome for almost any sound I’m working with.

T. Bastien

2024年1月2日

Very good channel strip

Adds a certain type of high end sheen that can’t be achieved with other plugins even with the default settings. It is also less harsh than the neve 1073 which doesn’t always sound good on every source.

F. Pietramala

2023年12月31日

Neve 1073

Why isn't it available as a single sale NATIVE version?

E. Zorgman

2023年12月29日

What is with all the fuss

I honestly didn't think anything of this plugin. it didn't appeal to me at all. I tried it on vocals and oops what have I been missing... the amount of rich harmonics you can add. Then came drums, them synths and well the rest is history. It has a place on every channel if you ask me. The amount of detail that comes through is excellent. I couldn't be more wrong with my initial thoughts on this. Whats the fuss... well I was the doofus in this case lol

F. Hasan

2023年12月29日

i thought i didn't need it but changes my mind!

my new favorite eq!

41-60 of3261件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 164