Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。6月30日まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of3221件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 162

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Ross

2024年6月12日

Drum buss magic

Magic sparkle glue for the drum buss. Love it! Highly recommended!

A. Giroux

2024年6月11日

Neve enough said

Love this thing on my Martin D18. Makes my guitar stand right out in the mix

s. ayton

2024年6月10日

Good fun, bright

Only had limited use of the original but a fun addition when on sale. Sounds very bright which I don’t recall from the original so I don’t recommend it as a Unison pre. Screw up your sound later and undo it at any point before mixing is key. As ever, bypass is your friend. Clunky interface as far as switching between Line and mic input, I don’t know why it should be any more tricky than the real deal to use but I guess it’s better than dealing with flaky patch cables.
Looks cool but could be more moise friendly. If you want more flavor, get the V76 though watch the input cos it overloads more easily.

M. Breu

2024年6月9日

Absolute Classic

Gotta love what this does with guitar tracking. Erik the man Rutan from cannibal corpse uses the hardware 1073 for his cab mics. I personally love the saturation this preamp gives.

t. schaik

2024年6月4日

the real thing

i own an analog diode bridge neve shelford channel and this is almost identical.

R. Gogoi

2024年6月2日

why only native for UAD Spark?

It is already a native plugin inside UAD Spark but why you are limiting the customers here who wants to buy it separately outside of UAD Spark? I recently bought 24 native plugins and the last plugin I wanted was "Neve 1073 Preamp and EQ". Make it a real and true native plugin by the end of this year's Black Friday Sale or Christmas sale, please request.

L. Doherty

2024年5月16日

A class act

I really don’t need to write a favourable review for anything made by UAD.
If it’s made my UAD, then it’s pure class by default.
I’m loving the Neve preamp and the Brigade chorus that I’ve acquired this week.

K. Kaspersen

2024年4月30日

Good channel strip

Good for tracking, mixing.
I think i never will have enough channel strips, it shapes the sounds so special from channel strip to channel strip, this one doesn't dissapoint

A. Haqeem

2024年4月10日

Best emulation

i use this on everything, its so comparable to the hardware, it is amazing.

A. Dahlback

2024年3月18日

Sounds great but needs a new GUI

Nice but the GUI is very outdated. Needs a new version...

A. Niculescu

2024年3月13日

Loving this

I used it mainly on my drum tracks and mix bus. Adds the right touch for a perfect sound!

L. Leonard

2024年2月29日

Neve sound

Also great with big brother Neve1073.
1084 has a tweakable HF EQ.

T. T

2024年2月26日

Best of Best

Neveの良さをUADが最高の品質で再現。いや、それ以上かもしれない。
マイクプリと使用するのも、バストラックに通すだけでも、1073の独特な歪みと厚み。中低域の太さ。どこをとってもプラグイン界No1

T. VELLY

2024年2月20日

Immediately liked it on my Drums bus !!

I immediately felt its accuracy in the highs, bringing nice musical EQ brightness on my Drums Bus and adopted it in my Mixing Template…

W. Meis

2024年2月16日

Its Neve

no more to say :-)

W. Meis

2024年2月16日

A must have

Just like some other great stuff its good to have in your toolbar.

V. Daglon

2024年2月7日

vhdaglon@gmail.com

I love the Neve very much because I know what it can do great Preamp to a Mix by the way, but I have no access in using it because I do not own UAD Hardware as yet, but I am dying to have one.

k. yahya

2024年2月6日

Best

Magnifique

S. Hebbard

2024年2月2日

An instant classic

A classic preamp and the best plugin version of it that I have ever used. Instantly adds a nice clean warmth to any track and I particularly like it on vocals and acoustic guitar. One of my favourite preamp plugins

L. Leonard

2024年1月31日

Good for drum buss

So stable.Glue it and add analog flaver on the Drums buss.

1-20 of3221件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 162