UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

通常価格: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1777件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 89

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Martin Lee

2022年9月19日

freakin awesomeee!!!!

I wish I have a free SSL Channel Strip from you UNIVERSAL AUDIO, I would be nice LOL

A. Reverberi

2022年9月19日

Surprise !

You dont realize how good it is until you start using it, not to mention the Legacy version its very low DSP if you need a channel strip.

e. ceric

2022年9月19日

Amazing!

So easy to use, big results

R. Björnström

2022年9月19日

Just like the real thing

I have had the pleasure to work with the 1084 preamp/EQ several times in the studio and this plugin from the good folk at UA captures the true essence of what Neve stands for. Clarity, punch and true analog feel.

A. Smith

2022年9月17日

The sound and tone is excellent.

I've been wanting this for a while, now that I've got it I realise why it's as popular as the 1073, but with a few extra features.

M. Conway

2022年9月16日

Didn't disappoint, plus a bonus!

I nabbed the 33609 frankly because many of the engineers I 'follow' for tips and advice relied heavily on it and it did not disappoint. I'm trimming my compressor stable down to essentials, LA-2A, 1176, Fairchild, and this Neve compressor!

The 2254 was an unexpected bonus. I had the Plugin Alliance 254 (which is very good) but this is such a cut above and has become the resident Drum Bus compressor of choice. These are now essential tools!

M. Davis

2022年9月12日

Simple and clean

I love throwing this in as a unison preamp. Adds clarity and punch. Super easy to use interface!!

I. Finney

2022年9月6日

Amazing Analogue Sound

To my ears of 35+ years in the business, it sounds almost indistinguishable from the hardware. Stunning results. So very pleased I went with UAD.

F. Aquila

2022年8月25日

Absolute great

Great eq on everythings

B. Rudd

2022年8月15日

Tried it out after reading other reviews!

I wasn’t sure I needed yet another preamp, but I read a review that mentioned the subtle differences between this and the pre amp stages on the full Neve channels. The difference was clear to my ageing and cynical ears and I’m now extremely pleased to have it as an option!

m. olivier

2022年8月1日

Excellent !

Feel like Hardware Unit, Great !

S. Dana

2022年7月28日

Great for that "Neve" mojo at a minimal DSP cost

I use these for individual channels. I then group things together according to their EQ needs and share EQ/Compression etc to fill out the sound. These are perfect for that!

R. Adams

2022年7月28日

High gain classic crunch

This plugin goes from clean to crunchy fuzzy wonderful. A classic British sound at your fingertips that will liven up any sound placed through it.

V. Pop Hristov

2022年7月25日

Stuff 4 kick

KICK KONG!!!

A. Picciafuochi

2022年7月24日

When I do Mastering for Rock Music...

When I master Rock music, the Neve 2254 E Dual, is the top plugin of my mastering chain!

M. Ramos Jiménez

2022年7月24日

Perfect for buses.

I use it in the general busses of my session to get paste and color.

I. Oram

2022年7月21日

This product does not need to be reviewed

5/5

Q. Phùng

2022年7月20日

Good

The sound processing is very delicate

I. Papagiannidis

2022年7月18日

The best !

1073 is a bit more crisp for my taste and saturates more easily. 1084 is more clean with more headroom sounding perfect on everything!

C. Preston

2022年7月18日

More amazing professional emulations

Use these all the time. The 33609 is amazing. Well done and thank you UAD.

1-20 of1777件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 89