$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

通常価格: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of3261件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 164

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. VELLY

2024年2月20日

Immediately liked it on my Drums bus !!

I immediately felt its accuracy in the highs, bringing nice musical EQ brightness on my Drums Bus and adopted it in my Mixing Template…

W. Meis

2024年2月16日

Its Neve

no more to say :-)

W. Meis

2024年2月16日

A must have

Just like some other great stuff its good to have in your toolbar.

V. Daglon

2024年2月7日

vhdaglon@gmail.com

I love the Neve very much because I know what it can do great Preamp to a Mix by the way, but I have no access in using it because I do not own UAD Hardware as yet, but I am dying to have one.

k. yahya

2024年2月6日

Best

Magnifique

S. Hebbard

2024年2月2日

An instant classic

A classic preamp and the best plugin version of it that I have ever used. Instantly adds a nice clean warmth to any track and I particularly like it on vocals and acoustic guitar. One of my favourite preamp plugins

L. Leonard

2024年1月31日

Good for drum buss

So stable.Glue it and add analog flaver on the Drums buss.

T. Malanskey

2024年1月31日

Introduction To The World Of Analog Gear

Haven't Got To Use It Yet, But I'm Sure It's Exactly What I Could Use

p. voltan

2024年1月31日

BALANCED STRING SECTION

This combined with Ocean Way Studios brings to life hours of recordings gluing the feel of balance of the string section and being in a real space. excellent.

N. Jeremic

2024年1月31日

The sound of movies!

In short: THAT is the sound of film scores!

樹. 寺尾

2024年1月30日

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

樹. 寺尾

2024年1月30日

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

樹. 寺尾

2024年1月30日

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

m. na

2024年1月29日

pretty close to hardware

great in unison for vocals

R. The New Age

2024年1月27日

Makes a difference

This really adds weight to the vocals when used with the interface. I can already see a difference in Quality

M. Fagnoul

2024年1月23日

Neve+Unison on Apollos

What to say? Nothing except Neve sweetness and Warmness.
Sounds instantly great. So Good!

C. Duru

2024年1月23日

For The neve sound.

Good quality plugin.

V. Ruzicic

2024年1月22日

Brilliant!

Total sound of seventies…instant character

C. YEŞİLYURT

2024年1月21日

Nice

My favorite

C. YEŞİLYURT

2024年1月21日

Nice

My favorite

1-20 of3261件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 164