Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

通常価格: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of3215件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 161

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Verblakt

2023年5月9日

Awesome

I already owned a 1073 unison pre-amp so this 1084 was a logic upgrade and no regrets is sound absolutely amazing.

J. Castro

2023年5月2日

Neve 1081 and Neve 31102 need an urgent GUI update

Sound wise UAD never disappoints. this EQs sound so good and natural. but unfortunately the GUI are really small and hard to see on modern/4k monitors. so PLEASE UAD it's 2023

S. Blecher

2023年4月30日

Einer der besten Vorverstärker

Dieser Vorverstärker macht einfach Freude. Klingt super und ist von der Bedingung super. Schön warm

B. DeRenzo

2023年4月28日

I waited too long

This is the only plugin I will have to use. Everything I put through it was immediate and immensly better. I should have purchased this first rather than wait until yesterday. I received an email for a 2 for 199.00 sale, however the 88RS is well worth the original 299.00 asking price. In my estimation, it is the go-to. As I own a BAE DMP Neve clone, the 88RS seems a perfect match for it. Truly an amazing piece of art. That's why I chose UAD over the other manufactures. UAD 'gets it'

M. Bigelow

2023年4月26日

Small Home Studio in Tokyo

This thing on my input/unison for my Apollo Twin really helps with everything. Puts hair on everything. Including my chest.

r. garcia

2023年4月22日

Best pre amp !

I definitely recommend this pre amp plugin ,it regulates your sound immensely , you go from a normal tone of whatever you are sending in, to a more controlled and fuller sound ,once you start mixing the instrument you processed with it will sound more energetic!
Best Neve pre amp plugin I’ve ever use.

D. Sarma

2023年4月19日

Deadly combination

The Sphere LX that I recently bought with the Neve 1073 is a game changer, a deadly combination for vocals and acoustic guitar.

M. Le Borgne

2023年4月19日

Indispensable

Avec le API Preamp ce sont les deux plugins indispensables, notamment avec le Sphere DLX.
Placés dans l'insert Unisson de l'Apollo, ils fonctionnent parfaitement bien avec tous les types de micros ou les émulations Sphère. Ces deux préamp avec chacun des caractéristiques différentes, valorisent et restituent fidèlement la personnalité de chaque micro.
Un régal.

A. Portillo

2023年4月15日

of all channel strips I own, this is one of my top 3

Neve seems to be an incredible console. Of course, if one has good taste, this is definitely a necessity for audio-obsessed people. This preamp is lovely with beautiful sonic coloring power and high-quality EQ. I am happy with my purchase. As per usual, UAD surpasses expectations. Enjoy!!

A. Cengic

2023年4月15日

The Drum Bus King :D

From its effortless handling of vocals to its ability to add punch and character to drums and bass, the Neve 33609/C Compressor plugin offers a level of sonic excellence that is simply unmatched. Whether used on individual tracks or in a mix plugin delivers a level of depth and richness that is truly impressive. Its authentic sound and versatility make it an essential tool for any producer or engineer looking to achieve the classic Neve sound in their recordings. Overall, the Neve 33609/C Compressor plugin is a must-have for any serious audio professional.

M. Calia

2023年4月14日

Neve 1081 / 1081SE

Eccellente Neve 1081/1081SE l’ho utilizzo per il VoiceOver

F. BOURDONNEAU

2023年4月14日

super préamp et EQ

pleins de couleurs différentes, l'EQ toujours très efficace, est ce que ça sonne Neve? sûrement, je ne sais pas... mais surtout, disponnible avec UA Connect !

C. Romagnoli

2023年4月9日

Must have

On vocal, bass, drums , Magic!!

P. Bernardini

2023年4月5日

Super !!!

Plugin très efficace bravo UAD exactement qui me faut

R. Byers

2023年4月4日

the Dream "Start-to-Finish" Console

Other strips have left me wanting at some point in the process but from capture to mix this strip does it all.

T. Fouda

2023年4月2日

A real analog feel

This plugin simply works wonders everywhere, from the kick & snare up to the mixbus! It utterly makes everything sound more rounded and analog without any harshness or hi-fi attitude. Thumbs up Universal Audio

J. Powell

2023年3月31日

Very Impressed

Sounds awesome!

J. Rincón Pérez

2023年3月29日

Great for guitars!

My guitar recordings came so much alive with this plugin.

c. gerber

2023年3月29日

Great plugin!!

Awesome on vocals and acoustic guitar in Unison and for mixing its magic too..

R. Cantí Batalla

2023年3月29日

Nice and easy

Everything that I tracked through it, it sounds great. It thickens the sound quite notably, adding harmonics, and taming the transients a little bit. As a guitar player, I usually struggle to get great results recording acoustic guitar, I have a clear vision of how should sound, and this plugin, it helps me a lot to achieve it.

181-200 of3215件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 161