Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

通常価格: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

201-220 of3215件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 161

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Smith

2023年3月29日

That polish to your mix

I use the Neve 2254E at the start of my master chain, great plugin for adding colour and depth to your mix.
These Neve plugins never fail to disappoint, great job from the UAD team.

J. ter Borg

2023年3月25日

Warm and clean Neve sound!

This one rocks on a pulsating bass arrangement! Together with the UA 610-A it makes those long low notes shine.

C. Simpson

2023年3月23日

Simple and sounds great

I picked up the Neve preamp to use it on my vocal chain and hardware synths. It’s amazingly simple and sounds great using it on unison tracks and inside Ableton equally. I use it in the unison slot and follow it with a Neve 1081 EQ and LA 2A. Makes almost everything sound great!

M. Pitts

2023年3月22日

Best Vocal Peamp

Best/Favorite Vocal Preamp

J. Andersson

2023年3月21日

Neve 33609.....THE Compressor

I love it on my parallel drum-bus... and every other bus too, for that matter....

J. Andersson

2023年3月21日

Neve 33609.....THE Compressor

I love it on my parallel drum-bus... and every other bus too, for that matter....

z. wop

2023年3月18日

Sounds harsh

Sounds harsh

T. Hawkins

2023年3月17日

Pure Magic

A colleague recommended me trying this plug in out and 2 hours into my trial I made the purchase. This pre amp along with the Tube Tech compressor is…..Pure Magic!!

B. Schultz

2023年3月15日

Killer!

It’s a magic bullet.

Pro Tools…dial it in and commit the audio, enjoy mixing. Done.

A. Rosario

2023年3月5日

I like it!

Good sound with low DSP usage.

M. Racanelli

2023年3月4日

Great Preamp!

If you need to save DSP and just want that neve preamp sound, this is a must. Preamp without the EQ. It does sound different than the 1073 but is still top quality. Highly recommended!

J. Mendel

2023年2月26日

Great sounding preamp model!

Love the streamlined 1290 footprint and beautiful Neve sound!

M. Racanelli

2023年2月26日

Great Sound

Adds great color/characteristics to your tracks using this Preamp/EQ. A must have!

E. ARRUDA

2023年2月26日

This one is worth it!

Great tool for retouching or finalizing musical events.

D. Gastaldi

2023年2月23日

Miglior compromesso

Miglior compromesso fra semplicità e completezza grazie alle bande degli alti e al passabasso, peccato non sia ancora presente in versione nativa, lo metterei ovunque per scaldare e aprire. Sarebbe bello avere tutta la channel strip in versione neve vintage

E. ARRUDA

2023年2月21日

Efficiency

Folks, this is awesome both in the individual tracks and in the Mix Bus.

M. Racanelli

2023年2月19日

Excellent Plugin - Highly Recommended!

Its only a Neve preamp, no channel strip but its a must-have! If you want similar colouring to the 1073 but with less DSP usage this is beautiful. With less DSP usage, you can throw it on multiple inputs without have to worry about any throttling. Gives you that extra headroom for anything else you may want to add onto your chain. Highly recommended!

Z. Abresch

2023年2月17日

Great sounding pre-amp for everything, shines on synths and bass

I know everyone uses this for vocals but it is so versatile. I love using a synth pad to overdrive this and then cut the volume with the fader. It almost seems like real hardware is being pushed to the edge. Sounds great on bass too, the EQ is simple but musical and effective.

N. Merrick

2023年2月16日

Excellent

I owned and worked on some of the best Neve 80 Series consoles in the world. One thing that I have always noticed about real Neve 80 Series consoles in excellent condition is that as soon as you put well recorded tracks just running through the line inputs, you will get an amazing sound right from the start. UAD has done a great job of modeling that characteristic in their Neve Preamp plugin. Great job UA!

D. KOMATSU

2023年2月16日

very comfortable to use

It's very smooth and I like it. thank you very much.

201-220 of3215件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 161