Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

通常価格: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

241-260 of3215件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 161

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Méndez Gómez

2023年1月10日

Good to get out of surgical mindset

Lots of character in this little plugin, took me a while but I can tell why it's a staple immediately. Love how heavy handed I can be with it.

A. Geraldo

2023年1月9日

Very useful, a great color

Me gusta mucho lo que Neve ofrece, da un color que es agradable y poco hay que añadir después de la grabación.

M. Jarzebski

2023年1月9日

Very natural feel

It is nice and full on my acoustic and electric guitars. Bass guitar sounds so powerful. I should have bought it a long time ago.

S. Andres

2023年1月8日

Must have

Nice sounding . A must have for vocals

M. Ramos Jiménez

2023年1月8日

Neve Analog Sound.

If you want a warm sound this is your preamp. Also with the equalizer you can get a very nice air in your recordings.

S. Lenka

2023年1月7日

Scheps You Genius

I Would Like To Thanks Andrew Scheps For Suggesting This Beautiful Preamp.

T. Taivalaho

2023年1月7日

Classic!

Great with tube mic. Gonna use it a lot! Demoed few times and now I bought it.

E. Peterson

2023年1月6日

Love that NEVE sound

I got this one to complete my Neve collection and it does not disappoint. I like to track in with the 1084 or 1073 and then use the 81 on the busses for that extra little flavor. Little goes a long way.

s. farella

2023年1月6日

warm and cuddly

My latest acquisition of the NEVE Dynamics collection is nothing short of superb. Smooth , rich and deep sounding is what i was looking for... NAILED IT !! thank you

D. Faggiolino

2023年1月6日

Perfect.

Just Perfect!

D. Faggiolino

2023年1月6日

NEVE

Clean, punchy, musical.
Top!

L. Szarka

2023年1月6日

Elégedett vagyok

Azt kaptam amire vártam tökéletes <3

F. Massidda

2023年1月6日

Cool!

Cool!

I. Townsend

2023年1月6日

Neve Dynamics Collection Smooth Sailing

The Neve Dynamics Collection produces a very smooth detailed mix when add on to your project. I really love the warm colors it brings to my music…I’m batting a 100%

C. Troncoso

2023年1月5日

One of my favorites

One of my favorites, a great plug-in, could be great to get manual control of the oversampling, auto gain, and custom size of the GUI.

R. Poulter

2023年1月5日

Best 1073 you'll find

This Neve 1073 emulation is absolutely amazing! It is my go to preamp and the best digital version of it you will find!

J. Tofte

2023年1月5日

Excellent, low DSP footprint

I love this plugin for the low DSP usage and that wonderful Neve color. Simply great!

V. German

2023年1月4日

My favorite Neve!

This line of preamplifiers sounds great! Like the 1074, I use it everywhere. From voice recording, to channel and group inserts. It rocks and enriches the material. Thanks UAD and Neve!

D. Gower

2023年1月3日

My favourite unison plugin!

Love this plugin! You can put this in the unison slot and track with it, or just add it to any existing track/bus and you’ll instantly get some of that lovely vintage Neve magic happening. Even without adding any EQ, the preamp section makes everything sound more rich and lively. Top end still cuts but never sounds brittle or thin. The EQ is super musical too, in my experience it’s very easy to add extra body to guitar tracks even with just very subtle use.
Highly recommend this plugin!

J. Rincón Pérez

2023年1月2日

Yeah!

My guitars just leveled up with this plugin.

241-260 of3215件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 161