Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

通常価格: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

261-280 of3215件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. ...
  9. 161

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. johnson

2023年1月2日

Just wow. An essential.

I’m new to the UAD ecosystem and just took advantage of the buy 3 get 3 offer. This was at the top of my list. Demoed on synth pads and staggered by the instant 3 dimensionality that the plug-in gave.

So pleased I took the plunge into UAD and Apollo!

V. Trendel

2023年1月1日

Perfect ! Nothing more to say...

Perfect !
Nothing more to say...

J. OConnor

2023年1月1日

Legendary

It Gets the Job Done Instantly
Just Apply Tweak & Go!!!

A. Dangsang

2022年12月31日

Great sound

i love this product

M. Franco

2022年12月31日

Love this plugins for Vocals and Acoustic guitar

This is now my go to pluging when recording Vocals o Acoustic guitar it makes them come to life.

A. Siddiqui

2022年12月30日

Immaculate Sound

One of the best Strip you will have in your chain, you will never regret having the
Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection. All in 1 -

A. Hain

2022年12月30日

Great sound, totally worth it. Nice deal on sale too.

I love this plugin and it is one of the main reasons I was interested in the UAD system. Only preamp I will really need from now on. Easily replaced hardware too.

V. József

2022年12月30日

the classic now runs natively

Great option the UAD X extension gives you additional native resource.

A. Hartmann

2022年12月28日

Authentic sound

Neve 1073 plugin gives a subtle but recognizable sound character of hardware units. Of course the "bite" of a good 1073 channel strip cannot be substituted by the plugin, but for mixing solutions, it seems to be perfect, and if you want more character, just duplicate it.

T. SHAIRBEENY

2022年12月28日

The Best EQ to get things to "Cut through"

I really loved how it handle the mids

c. volis

2022年12月27日

must have

must have!!!

D. Amatori

2022年12月27日

Just add life to Everything

Amazing pre, used on acoustic guitars, vocals and bass. It sound fantastic..

M. Lechner

2022年12月27日

Nice Preamp

It is my go-to preamp for bass and drums. I really like what it does.

O. Okoke

2022年12月26日

Amazing

Had a hardware clone but this guys made a great job!

L. Lesniewski

2022年12月26日

Great!

33609 - Very punchy Mix Buss Compressor - the best for me!

E. D'Angelo

2022年12月25日

Warm, analog sound

UA plug-ins aren’t cheap, but surely are the best you can find without spending a small fortune on vintage hardware.

T. Aras

2022年12月24日

Must have !

Thanks UAD ! Great Plugin !!! U can hear the Difference !!
Top 5 must Have

N. Thompson

2022年12月24日

Just brilliant!

Absolutely brilliant emulation of this must have classic hardware unit, simply put a must have!

L. Spilger

2022年12月24日

Great preamp

Love to use the preamp when tracking vocals and print it in unison. Either this one gives me Great Resultat or the voxbox - depends on the song.

S. Lontano

2022年12月24日

My go to vocal preamp&eq

A finally find a preamp that simply make a voice like a record no matter how you set it up. Silky and smooth or agressive. A must have!

261-280 of3215件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. ...
  9. 161