Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。6月30日まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

121-140 of3221件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 162

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Santana

2023年10月4日

Santana

Beutifull

D. Hall

2023年10月2日

Sounds great — and low DSP impact

This has been a great addition to the portfolio — sounds great when tracking instruments and vox. Pair it with EQ and compressor it you're good to go. Great for use when the Neve 1073 soaks up too much DSP

C. Rosado

2023年10月2日

Coloración calida

La coloración es unicaaaa

p. kotchapakdi

2023年10月2日

Love this plugin

5 stars luv

R. Sortwell

2023年10月1日

Great preamp

Studio classic preamp

C. Shalala

2023年9月28日

A must have powerhouse plug

This is a very musical plug, and truly does justice to the hardware version of the 88RS. I love it on everything but especially bass.

b. cheung

2023年9月27日

i chose this over the 1084

i was deciding on getting the 1084 in the mid year sale but the 1073 came in a package with my apollo and i was so happy that it did! now i cant wait to get the 1084 and see what the difference it!

D. Matos

2023年9月27日

Very good

One of the best

c. rosario

2023年9月26日

Top Dog

What can I say except that everything Neve is amazing.

All that vintage goodness and warm sound

I use this practically on every vocal
Gives it a special type of character and color

B. Barr

2023年9月18日

Saturation Grrrrr

The Neve 1073 Preamp has a super sweet saturation, rich and crisp at the same time. Beautiful for modern indie rock vocals with attitude.

B. Spence

2023年9月16日

Neve Compressors

Great tools on drum and busses. Really like them on Snare and my electric basses.

R. Sortwell

2023年9月16日

Classic neve sounds

Amazin preamp

L. Bradley

2023年9月10日

Prefect

Didn't know what I was missing until I got this

R. Novak

2023年9月8日

Simply put

Essential

R. Cabanas

2023年9月4日

warm preamp

my go to vocal pre amp when tracking rappers

l. holley

2023年9月2日

Neve preamp

Goes great with the sphere microphone and the tube tech cl1b compressor

K. Evans

2023年8月31日

Made my WA8000 sound just like the C800G

Perfect! When using in the Unison slot it brings out the quality and sound of the $1,500 Warm Audio WA8000 making it sound so close to the $15,000 Sony C800G you can't even tell the difference.

J. Maffeo

2023年8月31日

Greatest Promo Video Ever!!

My new favorite preamp eq

F. Mandaza

2023年8月29日

Great Plugin

Great plug in, really makes my vocals pop out and gives really good clarity.

S. Tanner

2023年8月13日

I use it a lot with Blues and Country Recordings

Another very well done Channel Strip by Neve.

121-140 of3221件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 162