UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of1788件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 90

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Marchetti

2022年1月10日

Works w everything

2

J. Ng

2022年1月7日

One bundle to save from buying a lot of other brands’ stuffs.

Been longing to complete my neve complete bundle. I’ve been using 1073eq, channel strip and 33609 compressor for mixing/mastering. Now I can expand my neve family and I don’t need similar stuffs from other brands, simply because of the well-known quality of neve stuffs. Everything is a gem in neve :)

G. Koukounaris

2022年1月5日

Warm & big!

One knob to rule them all!

N. ALLEN

2022年1月4日

Beautiful

This right here is a dose some justice, I put this on 95% of my tracks. This will make your Melody pop with brighter sound

F. WIOROWSKI

2022年1月4日

awesome on drums and more

It s amazing how it increases perceived volume on drum elements !!!

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Beautiful Comps

The 33 is a treat. Sounds so good.

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Beautiful Strip

Use this on so much. Can’t go wrong.

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Great pre.

Like the 1073 with a little more eq.

S. Collins

2022年1月2日

Musically pleasing compression

I just tried the 2254 E Dual on a bunch of piano sounds from my Kurzweil PC4 and it really tightened them up nicely. Musically pleasing results without having to fuss around with the keyboard settings. It will interesting to hear what can be done with guitar tones out of my many FX/amp/cab simulations, which can often be almost there but not quite right in a mix.

J. Manning

2021年12月31日

Nice Comp 33609

Can’t do without this one!

R. Martinez

2021年12月29日

Super Easy To Use

Amazing sound and easy to use

S. Harris

2021年12月29日

33609 - love this thing!

it's like audio gold. there's a reason it's such a classic. i have it sitting on my vocal bus and it adds magic. sounds great on the master bus, a drum bus....almost anywhere you care to use it. essential!

E. Pratti

2021年12月22日

Amazing

Great plug-in, perfect

c. siebert

2021年12月21日

Classic

another classic Neve eq for precise sculpting
Just another great UAD product

M. Kim

2021年12月18日

Neve 33609 & 2254

It's good, really Neve sound!

G. Yankov

2021年12月17日

AWESOME!

Mixed with a couple of other plugins specifically on my kick and it goes wild! Definitely one of my most used plugins :)

P. Hoier

2021年12月16日

Lovely EQ

A lovely EQ. Great with one more band and more frequency options than 1073/1084. That was the major reason behind buying it. And it's infact very colorful even without preamp. BUT that UI, UA. It really is too small.

E. Gottschmann

2021年12月15日

From biting to super soft

Great compressors, really fun to work with ! highly recommended

R. Morey

2021年12月15日

Warm and detailed

This preamp is fantastic. It has the Neve warmth but also retains a lot of detail and you can push it a little bit without it getting harsh. I find it more musical sounding & useful than the 1073. It’s a Swiss Army knife as it works for so many things. Vocals of course. Miked or DI electric guitar. And great for miked acoustic guitars, which I’m very picky about. Very happy with it.

A. Ayer

2021年12月15日

Outstanding.

I found myself using the 88RS Legacy on a ton of things. So I decided to upgrade. (I still find the Legacy very useful). TOTALLY WORTH IT. Amazing and versatile and the pre amp sounds great! Well done again UA.

81-100 of1788件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 90