Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

通常価格: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of3215件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 161

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Oosthuizen

2023年12月11日

Awesome!

I have the hardware of this, it was giving me noise issues so now I just use this, its amazing!

J. Oosthuizen

2023年12月11日

Awesome!

I have the hardware version of this, it was giving me noise issues now I just use this!

m. molinari

2023年12月11日

UAD on Final Cut Pro? An authentic disaster!

ok, they are so well design plugins, but US doesn't exclude Final Cut . So?! why UA plugs seems tu put concrete in FCP? Everything update, of course.

R. Matamoros

2023年12月10日

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

The plugin is simply great. It has an extraordinary sound. This produces a beautiful and unique harmonic distortion. EQ is magic. Anyway, if you are hesitating whether to buy it or not, don't do it anymore, just buy it right now.

J. Kelly

2023年12月9日

drum and mix bus beauties

always!

S. Lopez

2023年12月9日

UAD “ SUPREME OF ALL PLUGINS”

Straight up!! UAD are the most realistic out of every company out there. UA swings there jingle bells over all these other companies blessing them with a chance just to kiss them. I’m curious who’d win between UA and Goku… I think a tie.

F. Verjux

2023年12月9日

More precise than 73

I really enjoy the sound and the Eq possibilities more accurate for some synths

F. Verjux

2023年12月9日

More precise than 73

I really enjoy the sound and the Eq possibilities more accurate for some synths

R. Barreto

2023年12月8日

Perfect

Sonne la meme choose que le hardware!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

j. Stewart

2023年12月8日

Neve 1084

Nice & warm . Expanded eq is nice to have .

E. Lutkins

2023年12月8日

Perfect compression combo

This bundle is the perfect combo. The 2254 adds weight and smooth compression to anything you put through it and the 33609 provides the perfect glue for any bus compression. Highly recommend!

D. Hetzel

2023年12月8日

New main eq for drums

The 1081 has, in most cases, displaced the API as my previous favorite on drums. It simply sounds great and offers a few additional, very useful setting options. Now a native version and I'm completely happy.

A. Giroux

2023年12月3日

So far so good

So far i’ve only experimented with it. From what I hear from just fooling around and trying various settings I’m most certain that this will fit perfect in some of my tracks and mixes. Great add on to my plugin arsenal.

R. Solomon

2023年12月3日

Great plugin

great plugin but the 1073 preamp is a richer sound

L. Marchetti

2023年12月1日

Omg

Just get it, use it… and youll know!

C. Bors

2023年11月30日

i love it :)

silky and reach warm

F. Hasan

2023年11月30日

one of the best preamp and eq

i already have 1084 but this one also must have preamp and eq! is really powerfull in vocal chain!

E. Reynolds

2023年11月26日

Re-review after spending time with the product!

Well, I have to say that my initial review was wrong. It is and was worth the purchase price— Simply put the plugin is amazing. The legacy version is wonderful as well and is still a staple. This upgrade is a step closer and I love it. Sorry for the previous harsh review UA; I officially ate crow!

C. Nardi

2023年11月20日

My Unison preamp to go

I probably use this preamp on my Apollo Unison input more than any other preamp or amplifier. Compared to the other preamps, it is of course very DSP-friendly. I also find it more transparent and yet warm enough to give me the illusion of using a real mixing desk. I find it especially effective on percussion instruments, vocals and woodwinds. I also use on on DI bass and (less often) clean guitars. The essential user interface is another significant plus point.

罗. 罗

2023年11月17日

这个前置放大器我付费怎么不让我用我怎么写?

这个前置放大器我付费怎么不让我用我怎么写? 今天竟让是试用过期。什么意思?

81-100 of3215件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 161