Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。6月30日まで。今すぐ購入›

レビュー

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt

Overall Rating

1441-1460 of1552件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 71
  4. 72
  5. 73
  6. 74
  7. 75
  8. ...
  9. 78

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. fox

2016年3月19日

simple and effective.

It's great to have the extra UAD Power!

S. Connor

2016年3月19日

Superb! But budget for a Thunderbolt Cable

I was in the process of saving for a new iMac when I noticed the free plugin promo with the UAD2 Octo-this device meant I could hold on to my Mac Mini and still get more processing power. I decided to reinvest in the UAD Platform after years of abandonment and must say I am delighted I did. Sadly native plugins are a terrible investment due to piracy- at least with UAD your investment is protected and that protection also afford UA the ability to produce easily the best plugins on the market. The hardware itself is very solid and well built- I am using it with Logic Pro X and it is super stable with exceptionally low latency. However I cannot give it 5 stars when UA do not include the Thunderbolt Cable needed to make this work! Otherwise A+

L. Rollins

2016年3月18日

Great addition to my Apollo 8 Quad

With a total of 8 DSP chips at my disposal between my Apollo and my Quad Satellite, I feel like I can competently take on just about any production task in my home studio. We live in amazing times with access to an astonishing array of tools. Thanks UAD.

R. Elliott

2016年3月18日

More Horsepower!

The incentive for me to buy the Apollo 16 was the fact that I got a free Quad Satellite and I'm glad I made the plunge. Combined, I have 8 cores of UAD goodness and it's more than enough to do everything I want with my mixes and recordings.

B. Broadfoot

2016年3月17日

Thanks UA!!!!

Received my free Quad Satellite and tied it to my new Apollo 8p and it works like a charm!
As other reviewers have said, what a difference it made with the DSP, and now can paint
with so many more different plugins. My last DAW upgrade.. finally no latency issues!!
What a blessing!! Thanks UA team!!
I also love the ease of buying and downloading the plugins from UA, so easy.
Constantly dealing with the waves plugin download process. (Love their plugins too and prices)
If you have a slow connection, which a lot of us have, it's just a hassle downloading
their plugins.
Keep up the GREAT work UA team! How about a TC 2290 rack plugin or a
Hi Watt DR100 or a Soldano Slo 100 plugin?
Thanks again UA for the free Satellite!!

.

2016年3月16日

Very impressive

Got it as a promo. Integrates nicely into my system. All thunderbolt setup. Very happy with this gear. I now own 2 of them. Even better that the second one was free. Thank you UA you solved my mix limitations.

S. Okamoto

2016年3月16日

so happy

至福を得た瞬間!Thank you so much^^/

S. Okamoto

2016年3月16日

so happy

至福を得た瞬間!Thank you so much^^/

e. hedberg

2016年3月15日

Faithful

Been a user since the firewire version came out. I just love that its DSP, and the plugins feels more "real" than the usual ones, with exceptions of course. But overall it's my go-to gear to use. complements what I do very well.

Thank you for the Satellite!

R. Ray Harris

2016年3月8日

Quite satisfied with the satellite.

I don't believe one can operate a fully functioning environment with just a few max'd out plug-ins unless it's a soloist, straight up simple mix. For me I require multiple instances with varying verbs, the studio environment plug-ins, the two bus out requirements..it adds up to needing more processors and the OCTO more than helped the smoothness of each plug-in's operation in the context of a dense mix..Thank you.

R. Postma

2016年3月8日

Great!

Oh, through in the thunderbolt cable!

R. Postma

2016年3月8日

Great!

I'm now running an Apollo 8duo tb and a quad satellite tb. Works flawlessly and installation is easy. You really need the extra quad power with the apollo 8 because you run rather quickly out of dsp power of the apollo. The unison plugins take a lot of power. Plugins sound really great. The pre-amps nab converter sound very full but natural. Unison plugins really add to the sound. Very happy with the system.

B. Sullivan

2016年3月6日

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt FREE Promo!

First, I want to thank Universal Audio for the FREE UAD-2 Thunderbolt QUAD. And as an additional bonus, they gave me $100 credit towards a plugin purchase, just for registering the UAD-2! I didn't realize the box has some weight to it (almost 6lbs), so it will set nicely on my studio table! This, along with my Apollo 8 DUO, is a major upgrade for my home studio! Not having to worry about resoucres being taxed on my DAW, will give me peace of mind, and better mixes! Looking forward to purchasing more UA products in the future! I'm very impressed with what I have so far. I hope you guys have more promos like this for the 2016 Christmas season! I will write more reviews as I use my units more. Peace and blessings!

A. Marlowe

2016年3月4日

UAD Magic Box Really is A Game Changer

The UAD Sattelite 2 Really is A Game Changer!

The ability to run a full complement of UAD plug-ins is quickly transforming the way I mix- but more than that, advancing the way I select tones while composing and arranging, since the greater processing power enables more experimentation with the way various preamps and EQs etc enhance the instrument sounds.

Eventually I'll have three of these boxes, love that it's so portable as well!

Well done UAD!

.

2016年3月2日

Very good

My new gear good sound excellent work!

.

2016年3月2日

Very good

My new gear good sound excellent work!

j. Dietzel

2016年3月1日

All the power I need

I love my TB OCTO Satellite. Kinda sucks that it does not help on your Apollo inputs, but it is great when mix time comes. 99% of my time is spent tracking, but this Satellite makes the1% of mixing very nice.

D. Marcus

2016年2月26日

SO MUCH POWER

Now my spaceship can achieve WARP SPEED. I can blow up any enemy in my way. In all seriousness..i have 2 octo's now..and it is AMAZING to be able to strap UA plugs on at will with no concern for DSP. If you can afford...do it

B. Illingworth

2016年2月26日

UAD Satellite

Got my promotional Satellite FREE when I purchased an Apollo 8 Quad November 2015...I was included in the promotion even though i was outside of the catchment date!
Having the Apollo Quad already, i just plugged and played (after downloading the software).
The additional DSP has enabled me to use heaps of plugins undeterred by processor overload fear.
The plugins themselves are amazing and i can't rate Universal Audio enough.

M. Muñoz

2016年2月24日

UAD Thunderbolt quad core

Me habéis arruinado literalmente la vida!!! Es tan bestial el cambio de sonido en los plugins utilizados que no dejo de pensar, cual será el próximo plugin que me voy a comprar. Excelente compra y fantástico aparato

1441-1460 of1552件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 71
  4. 72
  5. 73
  6. 74
  7. 75
  8. ...
  9. 78