$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt

Overall Rating

1481-1500 of1536件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 73
  4. 74
  5. 75
  6. 76
  7. 77

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Conquest

2016年1月8日

Looks Good and Sounds Good

Sounds good, and it looks good. It would be nice if you guys sold a kit that would allow it to be racked.

D. Kane

2016年1月7日

Absolutely vital

I can't live without this - especially as many of the new UA plugs are so cpu intensive!

I. Papagiannidis

2016年1月5日

best choise for a portable studio

best choice for a portable studio.
so much power in a small box that can carried everywhere!
thank you UAD team!

John Jeff Touch
rock singer/producer/vocal coach
www.johnjefftouch.net
www.webartag.com

.

2015年12月30日

At last...

A must have piece of equipment at any mastering or mixing studio! Power in a box full of great sound. Well done UAD. Keep up delivering the great sound of the future!

R. Mondejar

2015年12月27日

Apollo

Estoy muy satisfecho con la compra, Apollo tiene una calidad de sonido excepcional y poder usar los plugins sin retardo es una gran ventaja...

R. Bruno

2015年12月26日

More pooooooowwwwwwer!!!!!

Yes!
Mooooooooorrrrrrrreeeeeee
Poooooooooowwweeeeerrrrr

P. Cheeseman

2015年12月25日

Everyone should have one!

I was thinking I'd have to purchase another Octo sattelite to run large mixes but after receiving my unit and mixing several tracks I have come the conclusion that this unit is fantastic and there is so much power unde the hood. I've used 60% at the most on the mixes so far and all I have is the Octo and an Apollo duo. Thanks UAD.

P. Cheeseman

2015年12月25日

Mix Power

I recently purchased an Octo Sattelire thunderbolt unit and am in love with it. I can now get pro results from my home studio. I have been using the pro tools plug ins up until now and what a difference to the final product. The Octo gives me the grunt to run multiple plugs and the sound of the plug ins are brilliant! I couldn't be happier with the product. I am working on an album at the moment and on most tracks running large plug in counts I have only touched 60% usage on the Octo with an Apollo duo. A big thank you I can now run Neve or pultec eqs and comps on every channel and the Ocean way plugin and several instances of the Lexicon reverb.. I am stoked!

E. Wilmot

2015年12月17日

UAD-2 Satellite OCTO Thunderbolt

FULL POWER!!!

No I can run heaps of plugs at the same time :)

S. Gough

2015年12月17日

Sounds Are Great!

The UAD system plugins sound phenomenal, some of the best modeling of analog gear out there. The QUAD was easy to set up and so far has run without a hitch. It greatly speeds up my workflow since its easier to get good tones quickly with their plugins. The QUAD is just enough for me to mix a medium-large sized full band session. Eventually, I'll be looking into an Apollo to beef up the DSP a bit, but all in all, if you're careful about how liberal you are with plugin chains, this should be more than enough to do even large sessions justice. Excellent product, excellent company.

.

2015年12月13日

DSP OCTO

UA plugs rule! So you need more SHARC DSP worth every cent!!!!!

.

2015年12月9日

Fadda

Great addition to my Arsenal

D. Morin

2015年12月7日

Great work

Compact and affordable! I can only recommend it with no hesitations!

E. Soltis

2015年12月7日

E. Soltis

The latest "Gen" UAD plugins are amazing but very DSP hungry, this is the link that ties it all together by letting you run more "virtual outboard gear" than was ever possible in a traditional studio! Perfect size and excellent build.
Satellite Octo just starts up and works every time, even when traveling it between different systems. What more can you ask for from a piece of kit?

c. yeorae

2015年12月5日

Cool Gool

Cool Gool Cool Gool Cool Gool Cool Gool Cool Gool

A. Dixon

2015年11月27日

Life changer.


If you own an Apollo (or Duo), and are a UA plugin addict/user, this is a must have addition to your rig if you do any mixing what so ever. Easiest setup ever.

H. Wichmann

2015年11月23日

Works! UAD-2 Quad Satellite TB

I'm using Wavelab as my main editor. UAD-2 plugins seems to work great with my setup. I was surprised that you are able to render offline with UAD-2 plugins and results were ok! (for example not all Waves plugins work perfectly with Wavelab)
While testing I had Roland MobileUA as sound card.

.

2015年10月25日

Uad 2 quad satellite

This piece is awsome
My mix have sence and the right color now
The plugs are powerful

.

2015年10月25日

Uad quad

Uad can't go wrong
My bad i didnt go this way ever since

M. Thomas

2015年9月26日

Great Investment

I use UA plugs on every mix. The satellite quad gives me lots of processing power in a convenient, portable package. I'm no longer tethered to the desktop.

The UA plug emulations are exceptional. I plan on buying an Apollo interface as well.

1481-1500 of1536件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 73
  4. 74
  5. 75
  6. 76
  7. 77