UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt

Overall Rating

1-20 of1330件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 67

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

w. gause

2023年1月31日

More Dsp

Great for more dsp for a home studio

C. Bors

2023年1月24日

As UAD plugin user, this is a must-have unit :)

I thought a lot before I bought the QUAD version, because I thought it wouldn't have enough power for my work compared to the OCTO version. My fear was unfounded, because it is a real powerhouse.

N. Sarran

2023年1月18日

La boîte à bijoux

Très facile à installer. Fonctionne avec tout les systèmes d’OS.

N. Sarran

2023年1月18日

La boîte à bijoux

Très facile à installer. Fonctionne avec tout les systèmes d’OS.

N. Sarran

2023年1月18日

La boîte à bijoux

Très facile à installer. Fonctionne avec tout les systèmes d’OS.

S. Trazos

2023年1月17日

Perfecto

Tengo un octo y ahora un quad son la mejor inversión de mi vida! I love UA ✌️

c. rosario

2023年1月16日

Power

Power

S. Cordingley

2023年1月12日

Unleash your Inner Plugin Demon!

Once I figured out the correct button to push, this thing installed itself and started toiling away flawlessly in the background. I love being able to monitor my chip usage, and I can’t complain about the amount of available DSP power. It might take a help ticket to get you setup, but once it starts, it’s excellent. (Note that it provides mixing/post recording not tracking DSP.) Good job, UA!

h. perera

2023年1月11日

Love Satellite

Recently purchased a T3 UAD-2 Satellite Octo and so far I'm impressed. Before, just using my Apollo X8 to record, I was regularly running out of DSP. Now with the Octo Satellite connected, I've just completed a mix running up to 21 plugins, while using only 36% of available DSP. Better than I expected.

지. 김

2022年12月31日

necesary

to use good quality plugin

S. Pettersson

2022年12月31日

Good looking work horse.

Does the job without complain. And looking good doing it!

C. Laroche

2022年12月30日

Perfect solution to complement my Apollo Twin X.

Perfect solution to complement my Apollo Twin X. It has allowed me to considerably increase the number of plugins I can use simultaneously. The installation is very simple. Everything works perfectly. Another great point is that it takes up very little space on a desktop and I can put my Apollo Twin X on it. Which for me was important. Thanks to the whole team.

J. Neilis

2022年12月29日

Plug-in number Cruncher.

Great price of kit. Handles my UAD plug-in processing leaving the computer free for doing over things.

F. Bernier-Taillon

2022年12月28日

Uad-2 Satellite

Finally no more limit to Dsp !!! I can bring beautiful mix with the best UAD plug in !!!

A most have for anyone who want to sound professional !!!

M. Thielges

2022年12月28日

Works great

Still useful in 2023 as many plugins are not on Spark

A. Kostasenko

2022年12月27日

Fast and powerful

Using only my Apollo twin duo I could to load maximum 4-5 auto tune plugins, with satellite I load around 17. Massive difference! As well I can mix and master my projects without any problem. Happy with that so much

M. Morgan-El

2022年12月25日

More DSP

Now I can use more UAD plugins! Seemless integration. Makes my workflow that much more simple

j. garcia

2022年12月22日

Más potencia

Estoy muy contento con mi nueva adquisición UAD 2 Satellite. Más potencia para mi sistema.

A. Hathot

2022年12月19日

Amazing product worth every penny

Yes it is more on the pricy side BUT think about how much you will save in the long run, I was debating if I should get this or start investing in Analog Gear, I know you can't compare analog with digital but still UAD does an amazing job with their plugins and to be honest unless you are making music/mixing/mastering for other engineers no one will hear the difference :)

S. Safiullin

2022年12月17日

That's what you need!

A great choice for professionals!
Satellite allows you to unload the CPU and take the load on yourself.
It works stably! I have not found any problems for a long time of work!
I recommend it!

1-20 of1330件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 67