UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

レビュー

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt

Overall Rating

81-100 of1454件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 73

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. sezibwa

2021年12月26日

More Room for processing

I Love the freedom to experiment with More plugins, Especially in the sound design stage of my production. Happy Holidays UAD Family

R. MOON

2021年12月18日

Large room for me

More and more is trust on me when i use plugins needed for huge dsp. Satellit Octo is the only way to the remarkable sound!!!

J. Davis

2021年12月10日

Love this so much

Best thing I did was investing in UAD stuff, I can use so many plug-ins now with my Apollo, it’s amazing, so happy

i. ramos

2021年12月1日

Powerfull

Rock solid, few latency and easy installation. I need it for my laptop.

A. Fazil

2021年11月30日

Perfect DSP Power

Can now load up all my plugins with ease. Connected up to my Apollo, this works perfect

C. Simms

2021年11月29日

An Apollo Twin Must-Have!

I am able to seamlessly record my vocals with the heavy lifters plugins like the Avalon and the 480L with no hiccups. Saved me a ton of money by not having to purchase a rack mount. I now have 6 Cores!!!

S. Masoner

2021年11月25日

Very Pleased

Convenient, Stable, Easy to set up.
Does exactly what it says it will, and just what I needed.

C. Bequart

2021年11月24日

Good performance

I m discovering plugs , library’s plug-in doesn’t not to say when I already have a legacy UAD plug in and it S a real problem to custom. I proposé exchange if Customer buys 2 time same plug . The sound is excellent and work about presets is ultra quality. The chambers reduction code doesn’t start . Total réorganisation review of library plug in on Head list with a script which advertizes customer between demo, then he bought, than he has with it system .

Quality is here , and I don’t want to use the satellite on border roads I think it S good with 15 plugs max and it S cool . After I complete with my logic

K. Cengiz

2021年11月23日

Tuning

Do what its suppost to do, just raising up the power for more flexibility

H. Mowday

2021年11月21日

Does what it says on the "Can" but was a disappointing purchase!

I am a great fan of UAD so please do not misunderstand the Title. I had to purchase the Thunderbolt 3 to replace my Firewire Satellite. In practice, this unit does NOTHING more (or less) than my firewire unit. It is extremely disappointing that I had to spend extra $ to upgrade this unit so as to keep up to date with the Software/Hardware dilemma that these external plugins require. I do not want to get into a Ping/Pong argument of Apple versus UAD but this situation is disappointing nonetheless. Software ONLY plugins although might cost a little more to retain compatibility with newer OS's do not need additional external upgrades like this unit. If you are new to the UAD platform, then I recommend this units however my experience has tarnished this platform.

C. Dengler

2021年11月20日

I'll never go back

Once you get hooked on UAD stuff, an entirely new world opens up to you. The quality of UAD products are simply unsurpassed; UAD hardware AND software will always be my first choice.

S. Tydeman

2021年11月18日

Rock Solid

No issues, rock solid. Does what it needs to do and gives plenty of DSP power to run those beautiful plugins!

M. MIASSI

2021年11月16日

Just relax

Just relax

D. Chevalier

2021年11月13日

Add Processing at your own Pace

The best thing about the Satellite system (I own two Satellite Octa units) is that scalability happens on your own terms. I use mine with Apollo Twin X units and an Apollo Solo. They provide offboard CPU capability where and when I need it. Usability is blind simple, just plug it in to the computer and the Apollo into it. Refresh your plugins and you are done. It could not be simpler and is completely independent of the computer and the computer operating system. This provides predictable performance and capability. Plus they work with a wide range of Apollo gear. Brilliant!

T. Tellington

2021年11月11日

5 star

5 star

C. Szekely

2021年11月10日

Way Overpriced For What It Does

If you’re going to commit to the UAD ecosphere for your home studio, be prepared to shell out a ton of money just to be able to use what you’ve already paid for. When I laid out the cash my Apollo Twin and then shelled out another wad of dough for some UAD plugs, I figured I was set. Nope. If you want to actually use those things effectively, you have to buy a Satellite. And I don’t feel like UA does anything to communicate this well for someone new to the product. On top of that, the Octo was $1200 and I STILL run out of processing power. Looks like I’ll still have to freeze tracks, just less of them. Unless i want to spend another $1200 for another Octo. Really didn’t want to spend what I already have so that’s a no. Love the UA gear and plugs, everything works and sounds great and am glad I have them now but I probably would have gone a cheaper route had I realized it was going to be so expensive.

I. Petrolias

2021年11月7日

A magic little box

It is the best money spent on gear in the last 10 years.

T. Long

2021年11月2日

Must-Have to Achieve Apollo's Potential

Like many, after getting my Apollo DSP (x8) I quickly maxed out on what the unit could handle. Bought the Satellite and now I am truly set. If you're serious about your sound and your ability to work free from having to weigh processor loads, this is a must-have.

L. Cohen

2021年11月2日

How I beat Error Code 38!

I have 2 satellites a 4 core and an 8. Start with everything off. First I power iMac on and count to 5. THEN turn on UAD devices in the order of farthest down thunderbolt the chain and then the next and finally the closest to the computer (in my case Apollo x6). DO NOT ATTACH hard drives or other devices in the chain. No more error code 38's.

M. Tasa

2021年10月28日

Best Satellite ever...

I recently replaced my old Satellite Duo Firewire(s) with several Satellite Quad(s) with Thunderbolt and I'm totally blown away how much better they've gotten. I use one with my MacBook Pro and even got the other one to work with my old MacPro 5.1 with a Gigabyte Titan Ridge Thunderbolt card. So I couldn't be more happy and convinced of this product and the UA Plugins. It's a total game changer for me and I can only recommend getting the thunderbolt version.

81-100 of1454件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 73