$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt

Overall Rating

81-100 of1536件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 77

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Peterson

2022年12月7日

Makes the best better

The octo satellite makes mixing easier since you can run more plugins at once. Experiment more and try bigger combinations to find the perfect sound. I love it and will get more satellites as time goes by

c. rosario

2022年12月7日

Power

Easy set up and able to run more plug-ins with ease.

T. Leslie

2022年11月27日

really great product

first off , as i struggled to find any comments that make this clear ….this gives no added DSP for live recording . but really works fabulous for mixing . i don’t even give DSP a thought now . allows much more creative music mixing now that i am not worried about which UAD plug-ins i have memory to run . this is a great tool . expensive i admit but well worth it if you really want to make UAD your main tools for sound production . highly recommend it !!

C. Doud

2022年11月27日

Excellent Solution for More Horsepower on Apollo Twin X Quad

The immediate breathing room of 8 extra cores (to bring my system to 12 total) hightened and expedited workflow on post production. Stack those plug-ins deep--The Satellite Octo keeps the party going.

J. Zhou

2022年11月24日

Awesome add-on to complement my Apollo Twin Duo!

Definitely need to one in Octo rather than in Quad if you like to only got Duo Apollo

A. Ezell

2022年11月16日

Powerful DSP engine.

I run the satilite Octo thunderbolt 3 as a Audio unit effects plug-in,in Ableton Live 11 suite. It allows me to use multiple channels of UAD plug ins,Powerful.

D. Matas

2022年11月13日

It's exactly what I needed!

It works great, does exactly what I need.
What else is there to say?

J. Lambert

2022年10月23日

Does what i expected and more

When i decided to buy this unit i had a few bigger projects thay were running my DSP up to 90-95% on an Apollo X8p (Hexcore) so, i figured that by the math another quad core would maybe take me down to 50-60% DSP on those projects.
To my surprise the DSP's were in the very low 40's!
My Mac started running noticably smoother too!
10/10 high recommendation from me.

D. Dalmasso

2022年10月20日

fantastic gear

every serious musician who use UAD plugins and who makes serious mixages cannot live without this expansion gear! it opens the doors to great and huge use of Bad plugins

T. Gardner

2022年10月19日

Trying to figure out why I took so long to purchase.....

I owned the Apollo Twin for years, about 6 months ago I purchased UAD Ultimate 10. Now I had access to most of the plugins available on the platform, but not enough DSP to experiment. Since I've made the purchase of the satellite OCTO my creative flow has been so much better. I've tested almost all of the compressors and preamps to hear the sonic differences. I'm not too familiar with the sound of outboard gear, but now I feel like I can hear the differences in multiple products. I've spent the time to learn the preamps, eqs, and compressors. I now feel like my Arsenal has opened up because I know how to match certain vocal types to certain plugins. It makes me feel better about only owning one mic lol, granted it's the U87 ;)

G. Pana

2022年10月8日

Amazing!

Just amazing! Sadly that no plugins were added on top of what Twin X gave … but, amazing!!

C. Hammerschmidt

2022年10月6日

UAD 2 Sat. Thunderbolt 3

Great DSP Addition

B. Strevens

2022年9月27日

Constant error messages with the Satellite..

I love all my UA devices but since buying the Satellite TB3 I've had nothing but problems. I receive error messages all the time & tried solving the issue myself and with UA support but after months we couldn't figure it out. UA replaced the Satellite with a new device but after the first week the error messages show again. I've factory reset my studio computer but the issue still occurs only when the Satellite is in use & when chained with another device (Apollo etc). Have tried in my other studio but issue still occurs! There is obviously a firmware issue or something their end that needs fixing - I'm also in a UA forum & many people are having the same issue. Let's hope the fix it soon

K. Jackson

2022年9月23日

The Best!!

This UAD -2 Satellite is a great investment!! For this who don't know!! You do not need a UAD interface. To use this Beast of a equipment!!

s. H

2022年9月22日

Another Ridiculous Error 38 Review

Within minutes of installing the Octo thunderbolt box I was getting ERROR 38 errors which disable render some plugs useless regardless of different sessions while your playing back etc in Logic x. With all plugins working before I added the octo one can surmise that the octo is the issue. With a couple of thousand dollars in cost it's ridiculous. Having read a previous review with the same issue and this person has tried everything and got no-where I am extremely disappointed that UAD have not fixed this in an update, and how can they not know what this error is ??
I find it unacceptable that a unit that is supposed to give you all the DSP you need could actually render plug ins useless thus working against you. There is nothing showing wrong on my system.
LA-2A, AVALON, 1176, Vox Box off the top of my head.

D. Gastaldi

2022年9月20日

very disappointed

I received the first card 2 weeks ago, it is not working, I am still waiting for replacement to be able to try it.

M. MIJNO

2022年9月8日

Careful with presonus studio one

Many MANY cracks with studio one. Nothing to do (sampling rates etc do not help - sound just cracks it's a real pain)

P. Camp

2022年8月16日

Quality in a neat package

I am a long time user right back to UAD-1. I recently decided to jump ship from PC quad card to Mac Studio Satellite Octo. Apart from the involved Apple installation limitations, everything worked first time. Ok, the Octo is way over the top for me right now, but the opportunity to add almost unlimited UAD plugins to my mixes is quite heady.

J. SOBRINO

2022年8月9日

Great DSP option!

This is a most hardware to own!

R. DINSDALE

2022年7月25日

UAD 2 Sat Thunderbolt 3

I’m very pleased with this product.

81-100 of1536件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 77