UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt

Overall Rating

221-240 of1480件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 74

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Trazos

2021年2月26日

Increíble

Me gusta tanto que no me lo creo, es increíble que no use recursos de mi iMac y los plugins son asombrosos,
muchas gracias universal audio. ✌️

j. gabriel

2021年2月25日

Perfect expansion

Hugely expanding my limits on DSP processing

s. grant

2021年2月25日

Takes the load off!

Brilliant, like having a virtual rack full of outboard gear!

S. Roth

2021年2月25日

Octo power, feels great

I already had two Apollo quad into different studios. I always felt short on Dsp , But now with the satellite I can finally use all my favourite plug-ins oh, and leave the unison preamps on the quad.

A. Randjelovic

2021年2月23日

New world of sound for me!

This device allowed me to enter in completely new word of pug ins that are amazing. I never thought that my mixes will sound that much better. Although there are also other good plug ins on the market, but I think there is no better emulations of an analog hardware then UAD plug ins and they are run on DSP, it is unique experience. . Investing in UAD plug ins make you feel you are really own that analog hardware that plug in emulates. My Quad Satellite runs on Windows 10 connected by Thunderbolt 3 and working fantastic, could not be happier!

P. Sokol

2021年2月22日

Satellite T3 Octo

Works perfectly with my Apollo X4 which came to its DSP limits in some Luna projects. I daisy chained the Satellite with my Apollo X4 (don't forget to purchase a TB3 cable !), installation and registration went smooth and the extra plugins made it to a good deal. Thanks UA!

H. Boncut

2021年2月21日

Powerfull device

It is a verry powerfull device. I LOVE IT

A. Picciafuochi

2021年2月18日

OCTO is the beauty and the beast!

The beauty of the UAD plug-ins sound and a very powerful beast to open tons of them!

P. Hoier

2021年2月17日

Lovely.

Plain and simple to set up. Gives significantly more headroom in my workflow. And the handful of extra plugins offered in the sale made it a good deal. Thanks alot, UA.

J. Dollard

2021年2月15日

Satellite T3 QUAD

Excellent product works well with the OCTO Satellite as a "must have" pair
for incredibly delicious processing with the Plugins!

J. Dollard

2021年2月15日

Satellite T3 QUAD

Excellent product works well with the OCTO Satellite as a "must have" pair
for incredibly delicious processing with the Plugins!

P. Etcheverry

2021年2月15日

GOOD Quality

Rock solid interface, no problem

UADユーザー

2021年2月14日

SATELLITE

I LUV IT

A. Randjelovic

2021年2月12日

Fantastic product!!!

This is my first UAD product and I'm very impressed! It's working flawlessly on my PC Windows computer connected by Thunderbolt 3. It has enough power for my workflow and plugins are amazing.

R. Shimp

2021年2月11日

Rad!

She's a beaut Clark!
Thanks for all the great work.

S. Khamkhosy

2021年2月11日

Amazing product!

Love it as always. Long live UA!

A. Majumdar

2021年2月10日

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3 Maxed Out Neve Console Supercharger!

Neve consoles for me are the heart and soul of rock n roll sound: so I need a lot of channels. By adding the UAD-2 to my MacBook Pro, instead of buying a new MacBook, it's really expanded my old laptop into a super large format original sounding mixing console. The deal is just incredible and combined with my Slate VR and the UAD virtual microphone technology, it just is incredible. I have a fully recreated original studio and feel like I am recording and mixing in those super well known rooms! A must have piece of gear!

M. Sciotto

2021年2月9日

Awesome

In addition to my x16 Apollo this Octo Satellite gives me enough power to handle any amount of plug-ins I need. With no latency. Awesome

F. Caramia

2021年2月9日

Satellite OCTO thunderbolt!

I love this product! I can work easily with more plugins! No regrets!

R. Tanner

2021年2月8日

Great addition

Added this to my Apollo x8 and finding the extra processing very welcome for running the newer, processor-intensive UAD plugs on more than just a select few tracks. It’s simple and out of the way on my desk, and portable enough that I could bring it to a mix session elsewhere.

221-240 of1480件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 74