Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

レビュー

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt

Overall Rating

221-240 of1550件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 78

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Bru

2021年6月18日

Aumento de DSP

Me lo he comprado para poder terminar un trabajo y me aportará mucha flexibilidad a partir de ahora, tener 8 DSP me da mucha tranquilidad.

A. Martin

2021年6月14日

Toujours au top

Stable et comme si on était au coeur d'une grande régie Classe A!!!

M. Ruscitto

2021年6月14日

Perfect..

Totally Reliable as ever..
Never had a problem with any Uad product...

j. berisha

2021年6月14日

dream

I have been with Uad since my beginnings and I can not imagine working in my studio without Uad

J. Moore

2021年6月14日

YES!

Plug in and Go, Amazing plugin count (and it even looks great!)

M. Muench

2021年6月10日

Tut, was es soll!

Tut, was es soll und das ohne Probleme. So soll es sein!

M. Muench

2021年6月10日

Tut, was es soll!

Tut, was es soll und das ohne Probleme. So soll es sein!

M. Muench

2021年6月10日

Tut, was es soll!

Tut, was es soll. Und dies unkompliziert und verlässlich. Gut so!

A. Taylor

2021年6月4日

DSP Booster For Sure

I needed this extra plug in power because some of my projects demands the power to run certain plugins that are dsp hogs. They could at least throw in the auto tune plug-in for buying both Apollox4 and Satellite Octo, that would be nice of Universal audio

E. Munda

2021年5月24日

bad management of plugins

They told me before the purchase that by purchasing the satellite I would have plugins, but after the purchase they told me they were wrong and they did not give them to me. Also there are bugs in the device, since when the dsp percentage reaches 65% an error often appears stating that there are no more resources. For the price at which these products are sold, these bugs don't have to be there!

E. LOPES DE OLIVEIRA

2021年5月23日

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3

Great! The DSP idea is helpful.
I already spent over £ 3000, 00 with plugins and still got a bit more to buy, but I am now able to record my songs with analog tones... Just think that for people who spent a lot like me, UAD could give a good voucher to spend on other plugins. It is a lot of money for just software. I still plan to buy another Apollo X16.
Anyway, I still need to spend a little more to get all I need for my project but so for, it has been worthy.
Thanks for this great piece of equipment UAD... so far, money well spent...

R. Stapleton

2021年5月19日

Trouble from the beginning

I had trouble getting rid of the hum I was hearing from the unit. I'll admit that my house is not state of the art, but no other piece of equipment created such a hum and I've had a lot of gear in my studio. After a great deal of trial and error I discovered that the Satellite and the apollo twin that I use it with each have to be on a separate leg in the electrical panel.
After that was solved, I looked for the plug-ins that were to come with the unit. My Sweetwater salesman said that I could choose replacements for the standard ones listed since I had already purchased them previously. This turned out to not be true.
UA owned up to the fact that their wording was confusing, but refused to let me choose any alternate plug-ins. I have to say that the extra plug-ins was one of the reasons I bought the unit so I guess I'm out of luck. UA customer service seemed eager to close my support correspondence and be done with me. This was not a good experience.

F. Vasseur

2021年5月15日

Must have

Very very good

P. LACHMAN

2021年5月14日

Twin-Turbo!

There’s not much you can’t do with a pair of these. A great way to justify all those plug-ins.

P. LACHMAN

2021年5月14日

Twin-Turbo!

There’s not much you can’t do with a pair of these. A great way to justify all those plug-ins.

D. Labrecque

2021年5月12日

What's not to like?

Plug it in. It works. I love it!

K. LOR

2021年5月11日

Thunderbolts 3

More dsp

C. Bruce

2021年5月8日

Amazing

This is my second octo. There is a double down program that if you buy a second Octo within 30 days of the first you get a 6 bundle of these amazing plugins.

G. Petersen

2021年5月8日

Great performance!

I have an older i5 iMac and adding this greatly reduced system crashes. Allowing my computer to focus on virtual instruments and UAD to handle the plugins.

m. vassalli

2021年5月7日

perfect integration

this uad-2 satellite is great and nice sound and easy too handle .
for sure this is one of the best product for audio pro.

221-240 of1550件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 78