UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

レビュー

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt

Overall Rating

181-200 of1454件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 73

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

i. meli

2021年3月12日

Problems

I have problem with Satellite uad Is on. The plugin don't work. Errore Cod.38 .

i. meli

2021年3月12日

Problems

I have problem with Satellite uad Is on. The plugin don't work. Errore Cod.38 .

a. lopata

2021年3月12日

AMAZING every star uses this !

There are more expensive models and preamps but they still choose this on their desk for vocals everytime bc it’s the industry standard the gold standard despite what ppl may say oh this is cheaper and sounds almost the same blah blah blah if you ain’t using this with a Apollo then you need to look at your favorite celebrity while their in the studio let me know what preamp and gear is in their desk guarantee you will see this alongside. A Apollo twin with the green circular volume bars on top of the volume knob everytime this is gold !!!!! Zero latency as well and clear as hell!!!!!

a. lopata

2021年3月12日

Again fire asf

Top of the line this is what all the stars use with the Apollo twin or whatever Apollo they use they use this along with it ! Just look at ur favorite star guarantee you will find this on their studio desk every time !!!!!!!!

a. lopata

2021年3月12日

Every major artist uses this

Juicewrld drake Pooh sheisty. Dababy lil baby all use this I figured out why too there are more expensive ones in the thousands range but this gives u everything zero latency and clear full vocals industry standard is what this is if u don’t have this then ur not at the industry minimum or standard for preamps/interfaces if you want to become rich and famous you better motherfuckin buy this !!!!

U. Soto

2021年3月11日

AMAZING PIECE OF HARDWARE!!!!

I CAN'T BELIEVE I WAS MIXING WITHOUT THIS PIECE OF BEAUTY BEFORE. I LUV LUV LUV HOW EFFICIENT AND MUCH FASTER MY COMPUTER HAS BEEN WORKING!!!!! LUV IT!

e. tucker

2021年3月11日

Alot of power

The octo has alot of processing power. I opened up close to 40 plugins on a mix and was at 90% usage. Works seamless with my daw logic pro. The uad plug-ins sound great. The uad control panel is good too. I would recommend this .

S. van Servellen

2021年3月6日

Expensive box with DSP’s

I love UAD plugins and needed the extra satellite to have enough DSP power to run enough in my projects. It works fine. Just a bit pricey for what it is.

B. Rogers

2021年3月4日

My voice has never sounded so good

Decided to take the plunge into the world of UAD to record some vocals (previously instrumental). Worth every penny. No other plugins have made me sound anything like this good before.

A. Kieper

2021年3月3日

Nice addition to my system

The Satellite has made me less worried about running out of DSP on my X4, which is why I bought it. Mission accomplished.

D. Long

2021年3月2日

Just what I needed

After increasing my arsenal of UA plugins, I had to get it to avoid the load on my CPU. So now I can use more UA plugin in my mixes.

N. Acrisio

2021年2月28日

Top

I have no words to review. A product to have absolutely, and once you've seen how many plugs you've got out of your daw.

J. Feinberg

2021年2月28日

Changed the way I work.

I love my Apollo, and was able to do most of what I wanted to do, but was resigned to designing a sound and bouncing it as a way of life. I got good results, but had to live with my choices while mixing, or else tweak, bounce, repeat.

With the OCTO, I can run a couple of Ocean Ways, a Capitol, plenty of LA-2As, a zillion Pultecs, and react in the moment while mixing. It completely changed the act of mixing for me, into a more fluid and pleasurable activity. The result has fewer compromises.

M. Ezzine

2021年2月27日

Top

Ik had er geen spijt van dat ik het had gekocht.
Danku

S. Trazos

2021年2月26日

Increíble

Me gusta tanto que no me lo creo, es increíble que no use recursos de mi iMac y los plugins son asombrosos,
muchas gracias universal audio. ✌️

j. gabriel

2021年2月25日

Perfect expansion

Hugely expanding my limits on DSP processing

s. grant

2021年2月25日

Takes the load off!

Brilliant, like having a virtual rack full of outboard gear!

S. Roth

2021年2月25日

Octo power, feels great

I already had two Apollo quad into different studios. I always felt short on Dsp , But now with the satellite I can finally use all my favourite plug-ins oh, and leave the unison preamps on the quad.

A. Randjelovic

2021年2月23日

New world of sound for me!

This device allowed me to enter in completely new word of pug ins that are amazing. I never thought that my mixes will sound that much better. Although there are also other good plug ins on the market, but I think there is no better emulations of an analog hardware then UAD plug ins and they are run on DSP, it is unique experience. . Investing in UAD plug ins make you feel you are really own that analog hardware that plug in emulates. My Quad Satellite runs on Windows 10 connected by Thunderbolt 3 and working fantastic, could not be happier!

P. Sokol

2021年2月22日

Satellite T3 Octo

Works perfectly with my Apollo X4 which came to its DSP limits in some Luna projects. I daisy chained the Satellite with my Apollo X4 (don't forget to purchase a TB3 cable !), installation and registration went smooth and the extra plugins made it to a good deal. Thanks UA!

181-200 of1454件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 73