Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

レビュー

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt

Overall Rating

1501-1520 of1550件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 74
  4. 75
  5. 76
  6. 77
  7. 78

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Cheeseman

2015年12月25日

Everyone should have one!

I was thinking I'd have to purchase another Octo sattelite to run large mixes but after receiving my unit and mixing several tracks I have come the conclusion that this unit is fantastic and there is so much power unde the hood. I've used 60% at the most on the mixes so far and all I have is the Octo and an Apollo duo. Thanks UAD.

P. Cheeseman

2015年12月25日

Mix Power

I recently purchased an Octo Sattelire thunderbolt unit and am in love with it. I can now get pro results from my home studio. I have been using the pro tools plug ins up until now and what a difference to the final product. The Octo gives me the grunt to run multiple plugs and the sound of the plug ins are brilliant! I couldn't be happier with the product. I am working on an album at the moment and on most tracks running large plug in counts I have only touched 60% usage on the Octo with an Apollo duo. A big thank you I can now run Neve or pultec eqs and comps on every channel and the Ocean way plugin and several instances of the Lexicon reverb.. I am stoked!

E. Wilmot

2015年12月17日

UAD-2 Satellite OCTO Thunderbolt

FULL POWER!!!

No I can run heaps of plugs at the same time :)

S. Gough

2015年12月17日

Sounds Are Great!

The UAD system plugins sound phenomenal, some of the best modeling of analog gear out there. The QUAD was easy to set up and so far has run without a hitch. It greatly speeds up my workflow since its easier to get good tones quickly with their plugins. The QUAD is just enough for me to mix a medium-large sized full band session. Eventually, I'll be looking into an Apollo to beef up the DSP a bit, but all in all, if you're careful about how liberal you are with plugin chains, this should be more than enough to do even large sessions justice. Excellent product, excellent company.

.

2015年12月13日

DSP OCTO

UA plugs rule! So you need more SHARC DSP worth every cent!!!!!

.

2015年12月9日

Fadda

Great addition to my Arsenal

D. Morin

2015年12月7日

Great work

Compact and affordable! I can only recommend it with no hesitations!

E. Soltis

2015年12月7日

E. Soltis

The latest "Gen" UAD plugins are amazing but very DSP hungry, this is the link that ties it all together by letting you run more "virtual outboard gear" than was ever possible in a traditional studio! Perfect size and excellent build.
Satellite Octo just starts up and works every time, even when traveling it between different systems. What more can you ask for from a piece of kit?

c. yeorae

2015年12月5日

Cool Gool

Cool Gool Cool Gool Cool Gool Cool Gool Cool Gool

A. Dixon

2015年11月27日

Life changer.


If you own an Apollo (or Duo), and are a UA plugin addict/user, this is a must have addition to your rig if you do any mixing what so ever. Easiest setup ever.

H. Wichmann

2015年11月23日

Works! UAD-2 Quad Satellite TB

I'm using Wavelab as my main editor. UAD-2 plugins seems to work great with my setup. I was surprised that you are able to render offline with UAD-2 plugins and results were ok! (for example not all Waves plugins work perfectly with Wavelab)
While testing I had Roland MobileUA as sound card.

.

2015年10月25日

Uad 2 quad satellite

This piece is awsome
My mix have sence and the right color now
The plugs are powerful

.

2015年10月25日

Uad quad

Uad can't go wrong
My bad i didnt go this way ever since

M. Thomas

2015年9月26日

Great Investment

I use UA plugs on every mix. The satellite quad gives me lots of processing power in a convenient, portable package. I'm no longer tethered to the desktop.

The UA plug emulations are exceptional. I plan on buying an Apollo interface as well.

I. Komlinovic

2015年9月25日

upgrade

Had lot of UAD devices. Nothing bad to say. But seriously, with this kind of product, you guys should really provide a cable!

I. Komlinovic

2015年9月25日

upgrade

Had lot of UAD devices. Nothing bad to say. But seriously, with this kind of product, you guys should really provide a cable!

P. AYUSO

2015年9月24日

Lucky to have POWER!!!

Simple to setup and get rolling. This is an add on to a Quad Apollo. Plugin, follow the prompts and you've got power!!!

R. van Gelder

2015年9月22日

Love it

Love this little piece of gear. Lots of processing power. Too bad I had to drive out and get a thunderbolt cable myself.
And you would expect to get a decent analog classics bundle, instead of just the legacy versions..

N. Gregoriou

2015年9月14日

UAD with DP9

Absolutely the best out there, I had in the past owned some of the original hardware and I now love the fact that I can use my UAD plugins with my Quad, and Satellite thunderbolt, and feel so confident that my work will be at the highest level thanks to Universal Audio, the pro's product. Works fantastic with MOTU Digital Performer, so much headroom. If you take your work as serious as I do, you will do yourself a great favour with UAD plugins, anything else is second best!

S. Roberts

2015年9月10日

There Is No End

I love UAD plugs and DSP, but I want to react to a comment above from the guy who bought an Octo and said something to the effect of "I'll never have to worry about running out of DSP resources again".

I am here to warn you all, that the more you have, the more you use! I had a Quad Satellite and 2 SHARCs on my Apollo interface, but I needed more - so I bought an Octo card. And I thought I would never run out of DSP again.
That lasted about a year. I just purchased an Octo Satellite, but I no longer expect that I will never purchase another.
First, the plugins keep getting a) more powerful and b) more resource hungry. Second, the more you use, the more you want. I now refuse to mix a channel that does not have a Neve 88RS on it.

1501-1520 of1550件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 74
  4. 75
  5. 76
  6. 77
  7. 78