Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。6月30日まで。今すぐ購入›

レビュー

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt

Overall Rating

1401-1420 of1552件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 69
  4. 70
  5. 71
  6. 72
  7. 73
  8. ...
  9. 78

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Vermeulen

2016年6月14日

effortless installation

I'm on UAD since 2004 or so. UAD-1 PCI to UAD-1 PCI-e and to UAD-2 PCI-e. Due to change over to mac I sold the UAD-2 quad and bought a TB octo. Again effortless installation. Over the past decade I have always experienced effortless performance. And very important, UA have cared about their customers; for instance after the introduction of UAD-2, for a reasonable periode UAD-1 and UAD-2 worked flawless together and when UAD-1 was phased out a decent upgrade proposal provided.

M. Soares

2016年6月12日

Great DSP

Got it free in the promo when bought my Apollo 16 and could not be more happy. Plenty of DSP juice to run my favorites and with the very low thunderbolt latency for real time tracking. Just perfect!

M. Production

2016年6月7日

It is what it is

Got the Ultimate package. It does what its suppose to do and I am so excited about that.

W. Carlson

2016年6月6日

Awesome promotion, awesome gear.

Anyone complaining about this gear has some sort of personal problem. Baseline, UA is awesome and keeping the industry standard, hop on.

J. Everett

2016年6月2日

Running more plugins is a good thing!

Thanks UA for this killer special! If you use plugins, you have got to get one of these guys. Mo power, mo better!!

G. Coulet

2016年5月28日

First time using UAD

I decided to try out UAD just by what some closed friends told me and I'm really happy with the purchase!
UAD Satellite Quad is defo a great tool to have in a studio and a good one too get a first experience with UAD.

It comes in a nice package and great plugins bundle. Already have my favourites with Pultec, LA2A and Enhancer Hz. Using them all, they all sounds classy, warm and unique. This helped me to take an other approach on mixing down, trusting more my ears than my eyes looking at all this visual eqs and compressors.

Anyway, really happy with and I'm already recommending UAD to my closed friends and producers I work with.

.

2016年5月27日

Satellite OCTO Thunderbolt - perfect HW upgrade !

Lately I invested in a late-2013 Mac Pro 6-Core. My trusted Satellite Quad was still working
perfectly well via Apple TB/FW adapter ( on El Capitan, with Metric Halo ULN8). Initially I was
a bit skeptical whether I should upgrade to the new Satellite OCTO TB - but now I can say that
I do not regret this move !!
On the new Mac Pro the Satellite OCTO TB is a completely different experience:
It allows to run my DAWs ( Logic X, PT12) with significantly lower buffer setting. That's a huge
advantage in case I want to add tracks while the session is already pre-mixed ( with UAD plugs
instantiated). Plugins load sensibly faster than before and of course the 8 DSPs allows to use
more of "DSP hungry" plugins ( like Neve 88RS). Love the new card!

J. De Robertis

2016年5月15日

Perfect

Now I can use tons of plugins without feeling troubled that I do not have enough DSP to spare. All Universal Audio Plug Ins sounds analog to me. 100% satisfied.

J. Libretti

2016年5月13日

Love The UAD Promotion

This piece of gear is a lifesaver!
Best of all it was Free

J. Libretti

2016年5月13日

Love The UAD Promotion

This piece of gear is a lifesaver!
Best of all it was Free

M. Swain

2016年5月12日

Boya!

This thread is jam packed with positive reviews - and for good reason.

As a composer for TV & Film, you have to be adaptable. My new Apollo 8, a few beautifully crafted plug-ins and my UAD Satellite Octo are a rock solid basis from which to start.

The transparent clarity from the Apollo 8 gives me all the confidence I could ever need to know that my mixes will stand up to the closest scrutiny.

That combined with the knowledge that I have headroom to spare in terms of CPU usage is invaluable.

As the heading to this review says ... Boya! ... (and in England that's as good as it gets!)

MS

a. campbell

2016年5月5日

My third UAD octo thunderbolt

I have just putchased my third UAD octo thunderbolt sattelite....why a third you may ask...because with large sessions, i have found that having enough processing power is key to being able to untilze the sonic improvements in the various tracks utilizing UAD plugins....these coupled with my HDX system , allow total freedom of expression and the resulting mixes that leave me with a smile on my face...UAD plug ins and processing power are simply incredible

M. Dennis

2016年5月4日

LOVE IT!

I now own 3 UAD devices, and couldn't be happier with them. Particularly happy that this one (Octo) came FREE with my UAD 8p. THANKS UAD! :)

J. Ivarsson Björklund

2016年5月3日

Quad satellite

Not so much to say. I does what it is supposed to do.

C. Arellano

2016年5月1日

GAME CHANGER

Setting up my Satellite was incredibly easy and has reinvigorated my passion and excitement in working on mixes ITB, I actually feel like I can get that analog sound I've always been chasing with countless product emulation purchases. No need to look any further, UAD has what you're looking for.

D. Scott

2016年4月29日

FREE UAD Satellite

That's right free! I love it! Now that I have it, I wish I would have bought one a long time ago. Having the four extra processing cores really allows me to mix with out thinking about about how much DSP certain plug-ins will eat up. I'm just free to use what sounds good. Highly recommend.

T. Andersson

2016年4月28日

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt -- FREE


I purchased my Apollo Duo in December and was promoted to get a Satellite for free.
The unit contains 8 Processors, great!
I downloaded and installed the software without any problems, and the unit worked perfectly with all plugins.
The sound quality amazing in all of Your plugins, I have also purchased additional ones and I am very pleased with the result!

T. Andersson

2016年4月28日

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt -- FREE


I purchased my Apollo Duo in December and was promoted to get a Satellite for free.
The unit contains 8 Processors, great!
I downloaded and installed the software without any problems, and the unit worked perfectly with all plugins.
The sound quality amazing in all of Your plugins, I have also purchased additional ones and I am very pleased with the result!

.

2016年4月28日

A++++ Customer Service

I ordered my Apollo Quad as part of the end of year sale and, coming from the RME world, where I was told countless times that there was nothing more solid than their drivers, I haven't been let down once by the Apollo. It sounds great, It looks great (especially since I got a custom portable rack case made with ventilation and a side handle!) and I love being able to track with effects like the Marshall Bluesbreaker and monitor with the EMT 140. It took three months for the free Satellite to arrive, but it doesn't affect the 5 star rating, as UA upgraded me to an Octo for the inconvenience. Can't argue with that!

W. Persson

2016年4月25日

Great complement!

I too received the Quad sattelite for fredd as part of the december promotion Apollo 8P deal. It took an insane amount of time before I received the sattelite due to... whatever reasons... But once I plugged it in it was worth.the.wait! I really needed the extra pocessing power that the satelite provides, and it couldn't have been simpler: Unpack, connect the cables , and.. done! The hardest part was to resist to buy another pack of heavily discounted plugins offered as part of the registration ;)

I've only used it hooked up to my 8P, and in that cofiguration it simply works perfect!

1401-1420 of1552件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 69
  4. 70
  5. 71
  6. 72
  7. 73
  8. ...
  9. 78