Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of470件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Kleiman

2020年3月10日

Brigade Chorus

Sounds great and easy to use! Thanks UAD!

s. donat

2020年3月10日

cool sounding chorus

pretty cool sounding analog style chorus

S. Rawlins

2020年3月9日

Great Plugin

Straight forward and easy to use!

V. Hrodzytskyi

2020年3月9日

Liquid Pleasure

Perfect alternative for your chorus pedals. Really reminds me vintage Roland chorus boxes. Actually, very good effect for ebm style vocal

S. Imre

2020年3月9日

Good

Good

A. Kudashev

2020年3月8日

Great plugin!

Great plugin! I use it to process various guitar parts! That sounds great! Thanks to Universal Audio!

G. Harris

2020年3月6日

Support Services Are Horrible

Not able to reach any support staff. Waited on hold for 1 hour 40 minutes. Finally, I had to take a business call and pressed # for a call back. Someone from UA eventually called back when I was on another business call, but they did not leave a message or anyway to follow-up. Horrible support services.

서. 덕

2020年3月4日

Good

Good

e. Dahan

2020年3月1日

Sounds clean and interesting

Great plugin. Became part of my permanents.

e. Dahan

2020年3月1日

Sounds clean and interesting

I added this plugin to my permanent plugins to try on the mix. That quite says everything on my opinion.

e. Dahan

2020年2月29日

Sounds clean and interesting

In matter of effects, it is pretty straightforward: do I see this chorus in my permanent tools to try in my mix. The answer is surprisingly yes. The sound is special and interesting but above all...good.

J. Daranowski

2020年2月26日

Great chorus

Great modulation, from subtle to extremes!

A. Kontsevich

2020年2月25日

WOW

Wonderful sound!!!!!
Happy to use it!!!!!!!
Respect UA

M. Wall

2020年2月24日

Insane good chorus!

The best chorus for guitar in my DAW! Highly recommended.

J. Tello Gonzáles

2020年2月19日

brigada chorus

este plugin es increible suena muy muy real increible. recomendado

F. Kiriac

2020年2月17日

Good pedal

Veri good this plugin...
Thanks UAD

L. Weisz

2020年2月17日

Chorus

Jó kis effekt!

B. Kyu

2020年2月16日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Good sound of chorus essence.
Recommended if you want to try different things.

S. Ritnant

2020年2月12日

good

good

S. Ritnant

2020年2月12日

good

good

61-80 of470件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 24