Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of340件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Cauti

2019年11月14日

very good!

awesome sounding chorus. great for just about anything

Ł. Seliga

2019年11月12日

Very nice chorus

Very nice chorus, use it a lot on my synth pads to get that Juno-esque roland sound

A. Persson

2019年11月10日

Great sounding chorus!

I really like this chorus, useful in so many ways on many sources and really smooth sounding!

S. Batten

2019年11月7日

Way overdone and adds gain.

I’ve got a CE1 and have owned and used them for over 35 years. This is just way overdone and adds gain. On its most minimal setting it still adds gain and overmodulates. Subtle is not in its vocabulary.

M. Goethals

2019年10月23日

great sound

Sounds very nice

S. Hiestand

2019年10月23日

OK, not "blow away"

I have to say this is the only UAD plug-in I've been less than satisfied with. My main issue is it seems to saturate/distort rather easily when you push the gain up at all. The whole sound seems rather thin and almost "artificial" to my ears. Lots of 5-stars for this on here so maybe it's just me, but I haven't had good results with it.

R. Cardoza

2019年10月22日

Sweet sounding

Very happy to get this plugin plus it was free

D. Lawrence

2019年10月22日

sounds great

only giving 4/5 because I cant keep giving everything 5/5 and its chorus so will never be up there with the Neve and the Fairchild

J. Perez

2019年10月18日

Chorus

Nice and easy, perferct chorus for price

s. Kiddulat

2019年10月15日

Made Chorus

Very Nice The Plug is easy to use

F. Forell

2019年10月14日

4/5

Smoooooooth

F. Forell

2019年10月14日

4/5

Smoooooooth

A. Kolomvatsos

2019年10月10日

Great sound!

It's a classic. The plugin sounds great! What's not to like?

J. Lambert

2019年10月5日

Nice plug in

good plug in. i like it on vocals, piano and guitars mostly

m. nemati

2019年10月5日

it is interesting and profesional plug in

thanks alot uaudio

l. morrish-thomas

2019年10月4日

Nice simple chorus

Sounds good, gives some nice stereo effects, simple to use. Doesn’t work on everything but a useful tool to have

R. Heksch

2019年10月3日

Great but not the best

I am spoiled by D16 chorus and flanger and phasser so i did not expected much. To my surprise while i would welcome bit more complexity, even when its simple, in the mix is just perfect.

f. Ajakarom

2019年10月1日

Got this for free from UAD

Love it on vocals. Better than anything based on chorus effects I paid for.

M. Costantino

2019年9月21日

Un tuffo nel passato

Gradevole, non saprei come altro definirlo. Qualità straordinaria, suono caldo. Consigliato

А. Лозовец

2019年9月12日

GOOD!!!

Good Plug-In! Simple, transparent!

1-20 of340件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17