UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Brigade Chorus

Overall Rating

1-20 of760件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Viktorovich

2023年1月29日

Good chorus

Easy and good sound

W. Cohen

2023年1月16日

Deep and luscious

Just as deep and luscious as the original Boss hardware chorus I used in the 80s on Fender Rhodes, as well as a multitude of new interesting sounds, and obviously way easier to save settings than back in the day. I use it on electric guitars, keys and BVs and on anything that needs that wobbly warmth. You'll love it.

W. Cohen

2023年1月16日

Deep and luscious

Just as deep and luscious as the original Boss hardware chorus I used in the 80s on Fender Rhodes, as well as a multitude of new interesting sounds, and obviously way easier to save settings than back in the day. I use it on electric guitars, keys and BVs and on anything that needs that wobbly warmth. You'll love it.

C. Bingham

2022年12月25日

Favorite Pedal

Seriously one of the most inspiring pedals/plugins I've ever used. Not only is it simple and easy to use but sounds amazing!

S. Lontano

2022年12月24日

The classic chirus/vibrato sound

This is all you need to add a vibe to you mixes: guitar, vocal, synth even drums. It’s beautiful

L. Spilger

2022年12月23日

Instant old school chorus vibe

Great vintage chorus sound. Love that I can use it with spark when I‘m mixing away from my studio just with laptop and headphones.

A. Thom

2022年12月23日

GREAT PLUG

I am pleased with this plugin. Happy I made the UAD switch!!

J. Massonetto

2022年12月23日

Lots of color in the sound!

The best and most colorful chorus effect I've had the pleasure of using! Downstairs is amazing!

A. Gorobets

2022年12月11日

Cool!

Simple but efficient.

未. 直井

2022年11月25日

オンリーワン

類似品では届かない、この立体感の虜になっている

G. Gilmour

2022年10月11日

More stars needed..!

Excellent service pedal.. Rich and can be glorious..!

C. Wagener

2022年9月1日

Nutze ihn nicht nur für Gitarren sondern auch bei Trap Songs auf den Stimmen. Könnte nicht mehr ohne.

k. teawan

2022年9月1日

So good

Such a good item

S. Banga

2022年8月11日

Great on bvs

Used this on my current project for some
Light processing on some bv took my vocals sound to 4to a 10 !

J. Hagopian

2022年7月30日

Music Consultant

Yeah if you want chorus affect use this toy.
John

J. Guzman

2022年7月15日

Amazing on vocals

Amazing vocal chorus effect.

M. Burbano

2022年7月14日

Chorus

Great!

y. kim

2022年7月9日

cool

cool pug in!

T. Laja

2022年7月6日

Classic Chorus

Excelente. Classic Chorus

N. Kwak

2022年7月5日

Very warm chorus

Can be used in variety of genre, very warm and natural which is my taste of chorus.

1-20 of760件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38