Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of382件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Konstantinovskii

2020年1月24日

Easy machine

The device is really nice. Sounds interesting and warm. I would recommend it.

W. Talen

2020年1月24日

Brigade Chorus pedal

Nice sounding chorus. Very nice addition to my jazz guitar sound.

J. Jönsson

2020年1月22日

Awesome

It's a great tool! Love what it does..

c. olivares

2020年1月22日

Brigade chorus pedal

Suena precioso

O. Hegle

2020年1月18日

Great chorus with lots of character

I use this on guitars all the time. And on synths. And on a lot of other sources as well. Never used the original, but the plugin seem to really capture that classic sound we all know and love :-)

B. Thomas

2020年1月14日

A nice addition

Very pleased with sounds. A nice addition to certain projects

F. Colmán von Lücken

2020年1月14日

Agradecido por el obsequio!

Muy efectivo y fácil de utilizar. Gracias por ello!

F. Colmán von Lücken

2020年1月14日

Agradecido por el obsequio!

Muy efectivo y fácil de utilizar. Gracias por ello!

D. Sunmonu

2020年1月14日

Chorus

Decent on vocals, will try on instruments soon

M. Keilhauer

2020年1月14日

Sweet Chorus

Sounds lush and sweet, just like you would expect it to sound.

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

VERY GOOD!!!

Amazing sound!!!

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

Это просто подарок!

Спасибо УАД за такой подарок! I'm happy!!!

D. Farrell

2020年1月12日

Brigade

Good for a simple chorus effect. Effective

O. Powell

2020年1月7日

FREE PLUGIN? CHEERS!

Haven't used it all that much to be honest, but it was given to me free once I registered my new X6 rack unit. I'll NEVER turn down a free plugin considering how much they cost! Cheers UA!

H. Song

2020年1月6日

Classic sound with modern convenience

Classic vintage pedal sound, with some mod to fit modern mix needs, good for guitar & key & pad tracks.

O. Daniel

2020年1月3日

LOVE IT

Rich sound from this.

O. Daniel

2020年1月3日

LOVE IT

Rich sound from this.

C. Willson

2020年1月2日

Unusable

I have yet to make use of the Brigade Chorus because it has not appeared in the Control Panel despite being authorized.

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月2日

Simple and useful

Very sweet

A. Guth-Rosenstock

2019年12月31日

Brigade Chorus is chorus pedal perfection

The Uad Brigade Chorus gives you a shimmery, full, thickening effect on guitars, bass, you name it. From widening, to leslie-sounds. Instant 12-string guitar. Instant dress up for a clean guitar. Get the 80's sound combined with Galaxy Tape Echo. Of course, you need it. :)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hmQ7XfnEopE

1-20 of382件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20