Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of414件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Cardoza

2019年10月22日

Sweet sounding

Very happy to get this plugin plus it was free

D. Lawrence

2019年10月22日

sounds great

only giving 4/5 because I cant keep giving everything 5/5 and its chorus so will never be up there with the Neve and the Fairchild

J. Perez

2019年10月18日

Chorus

Nice and easy, perferct chorus for price

s. Kiddulat

2019年10月15日

Made Chorus

Very Nice The Plug is easy to use

F. Forell

2019年10月14日

4/5

Smoooooooth

F. Forell

2019年10月14日

4/5

Smoooooooth

A. Kolomvatsos

2019年10月10日

Great sound!

It's a classic. The plugin sounds great! What's not to like?

J. Lambert

2019年10月5日

Nice plug in

good plug in. i like it on vocals, piano and guitars mostly

m. nemati

2019年10月5日

it is interesting and profesional plug in

thanks alot uaudio

l. morrish-thomas

2019年10月4日

Nice simple chorus

Sounds good, gives some nice stereo effects, simple to use. Doesn’t work on everything but a useful tool to have

R. Heksch

2019年10月3日

Great but not the best

I am spoiled by D16 chorus and flanger and phasser so i did not expected much. To my surprise while i would welcome bit more complexity, even when its simple, in the mix is just perfect.

f. Ajakarom

2019年10月1日

Got this for free from UAD

Love it on vocals. Better than anything based on chorus effects I paid for.

M. Costantino

2019年9月21日

Un tuffo nel passato

Gradevole, non saprei come altro definirlo. Qualità straordinaria, suono caldo. Consigliato

А. Лозовец

2019年9月12日

GOOD!!!

Good Plug-In! Simple, transparent!

G. van Santen

2019年9月11日

Happy with this one!

I am genrerally not much of a chorus user but this one worked for me in a few cases.
Easy to use (only a few options) and sounds good to me.

J. Brander

2019年9月8日

Chorus

Like it, sounds great!

J. Chung

2019年9月4日

Um,,,,

I don’t know,,
So so... ^^

P. Garrod

2019年9月2日

In Your Ears

A must have for your CP-70!

M. Chomczyk

2019年8月30日

Great Tool !

Really great and warm sounding with analog feel. Easy to use. There are more modern and complex chorus plug-in's in this world... but this is the emulation of the hardware device so I cannot complaint. For me works great, sits great on my synth and guitar tracks. Worth recommending for sure. Good to have in your arsenal !

M. Lastella

2019年8月25日

The best Chorus, ever!

As a singer and songwriter I used many choruses in my mix workflow but no one was ever keen to add such a natural stereo image to every instrument I used it on.

From guitars, bass to Stynth, to voices.
When you need a warm, rich and natural sound this is the right plug-in!

As a singer I always use my UA Arrow audio interface in my live performances and I find this plug-in the perfect companion even for backings vocals.

Thanks Universal Audio!

81-100 of414件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 21