Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of470件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Williams

2020年2月8日

Brigade Chorus

It’s a great new tool for me to add a certain flavor to tracks that’s a uniquely musical sound when dialed in.

J. Slavin

2020年2月8日

Does what is says it does

Nice, warm, and surprisingly versatile

R. Bruno

2020年2月7日

Cool.....!

Just plain cool

C. Davies

2020年2月7日

Brigade chorus

Omg
It is a sublime chorus and something about the sound makes me want to play the riff from Stevie ray Vaughan Cold Shot every time I load it up
I highly recommend to anyone
Thanks UA

N. Kwak

2020年2月4日

Good

My favorite chorus,

a. kamal

2020年1月29日

A/B

OK, I been using my original CE 1 since decades. It is always in my audio path and I love its stereo enhancing broadening effect for clean guitars. I a/b‘d the Brigade Chorus with my CE 1. It is remarkably similiar, only the hiss and volume boost of the original is not „available“. Also using two Princetons with the original is an audio epiphany.

D. Castellanos

2020年1月26日

Surprisingly excellent for an external fx junkie

I usually always turn to outboard fx racks or guitar pedals for modulations and reverbs and was very surprised by how lush this plug in sounded..

J. Chatzis

2020年1月25日

Lush sounding chorus!

Very nice sounding chorus. I had a CE-1 back in the day, a classic. This sounds very close.

V. Konstantinovskii

2020年1月24日

Easy machine

The device is really nice. Sounds interesting and warm. I would recommend it.

W. Talen

2020年1月24日

Brigade Chorus pedal

Nice sounding chorus. Very nice addition to my jazz guitar sound.

J. Jönsson

2020年1月22日

Awesome

It's a great tool! Love what it does..

c. olivares

2020年1月22日

Brigade chorus pedal

Suena precioso

O. Hegle

2020年1月18日

Great chorus with lots of character

I use this on guitars all the time. And on synths. And on a lot of other sources as well. Never used the original, but the plugin seem to really capture that classic sound we all know and love :-)

B. Thomas

2020年1月14日

A nice addition

Very pleased with sounds. A nice addition to certain projects

F. Colmán von Lücken

2020年1月14日

Agradecido por el obsequio!

Muy efectivo y fácil de utilizar. Gracias por ello!

F. Colmán von Lücken

2020年1月14日

Agradecido por el obsequio!

Muy efectivo y fácil de utilizar. Gracias por ello!

D. Sunmonu

2020年1月14日

Chorus

Decent on vocals, will try on instruments soon

M. Keilhauer

2020年1月14日

Sweet Chorus

Sounds lush and sweet, just like you would expect it to sound.

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

VERY GOOD!!!

Amazing sound!!!

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

Это просто подарок!

Спасибо УАД за такой подарок! I'm happy!!!

81-100 of470件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 24