Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of666件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Rohde

2021年1月15日

The Classic Chorus pedal

Its the one which started the Chorus Area !!
Like the real one, which i own too, simply the Classic Chorus Sound, TOP I

J. Graça

2021年1月12日

Great sound!

Awesome John Frusciante's tones. Gotta love it.

D. Blues

2021年1月11日

I probably wouldn't ever join the military...

...but if I did, I would do my best to get selected for the bucket brigade. As a bass and synth enthusiast, I will give any chorus pedal a fair shake. This one will definitely get used. Thanks, UA. It was a nice holiday gift with my new interface.

S. Rehbein

2021年1月11日

Buen sonido, versátil y fácil de programar

Ideal para tus guitarras y teclados pero también es interesante para dar movimiento y carácter a las reverbs y delays

И. Карасенко

2021年1月10日

Это супер педаль!

Не давно получил в подарок Педаль Brigade Chorus при покупке apolo solo.
При записи гитары звучание плагина поразило меня до глубины души.
Плагин очень классный.

A. Chanasit

2021年1月5日

A very good plugin

I like it in a nutshell. Fall in love with UAD.

D. Arango

2021年1月4日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Es excelente producto para crear música.

J. Lanza

2021年1月4日

It’s nice

Got it for free by opting in for UA’s subscription. I normally play dry or with a room reverb. It gives you a good range of controls. I can use it on some future project for something, hard to pass up when you are offered it for free.

I. Cahill

2020年12月30日

UA Never Ceases to Amuse

Amazing sounding chorus by UA. Highly recommended. Thank you.

G. Schievano

2020年12月29日

Very useful Chorus

It is a plugin that is useful to me on many occasions, even using it at minimal doses. Precise and very easy to use, it can also give very creative results.

R. Melo

2020年12月26日

Perfect

Love it

J. Zwiebel

2020年12月23日

Great Sound

I have immediately received great feedback from customers who adore the 80s-character of the Chorus Pedal.

Z. Mo

2020年12月23日

Rich tone

Warm', rich , accurate tone ... didn t expected to love this but i do , can be used for anything , don t let the gui design (pedal like the original ) fool you , try it everywhere !

J. Markunas

2020年12月22日

Sounds Like The Real Pedal!

I guess that's the whole point of UAD products, right? This one sounds like an old analog chorus pedal - rich, but with a lowfi/analog vibe. And, it's relatively low-priced. Worth a demo at least, especially if you're recording clean guitar.

A. Hader

2020年12月19日

Awesome!

Awesome sounding chorus!

R. Westmoreland

2020年12月16日

Amazing!

Never shocked with the quality of the UAD plugins! This is one of the most shimmery choruses available, thanks again and keep up the good work!

N. Wearne

2020年12月15日

Swirling goodness

This plugin was thrown in on an Apollo purchase and I wasn't sure if I'd use it... Boy, do I use it! It's great. I have a 68 Gretsch Streamliner that I play through a Laney VC30, a super clean articulate sound. I often send the signal to a channel running the Brigade and Raw. Blending it up the middle of a panned miked guitar cab sounds fierce. Just the right amount of scratch and texture to give the guitar a little something more. Definitely try it out.

A. Ogarev

2020年12月13日

Brigade Chorus Pedal super+)

simple, high quality and effective plugin !

J. Schmidt

2020年12月12日

Awesome!

Awesome plugin! Feels natural!

G. Tachen

2020年12月12日

Cool stuff

Great sound

81-100 of666件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 34