Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

101-120 of472件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

VERY GOOD!!!

Amazing sound!!!

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

Это просто подарок!

Спасибо УАД за такой подарок! I'm happy!!!

D. Farrell

2020年1月12日

Brigade

Good for a simple chorus effect. Effective

O. Powell

2020年1月7日

FREE PLUGIN? CHEERS!

Haven't used it all that much to be honest, but it was given to me free once I registered my new X6 rack unit. I'll NEVER turn down a free plugin considering how much they cost! Cheers UA!

H. Song

2020年1月6日

Classic sound with modern convenience

Classic vintage pedal sound, with some mod to fit modern mix needs, good for guitar & key & pad tracks.

O. Daniel

2020年1月3日

LOVE IT

Rich sound from this.

O. Daniel

2020年1月3日

LOVE IT

Rich sound from this.

C. Willson

2020年1月2日

Unusable

I have yet to make use of the Brigade Chorus because it has not appeared in the Control Panel despite being authorized.

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月2日

Simple and useful

Very sweet

A. Guth-Rosenstock

2019年12月31日

Brigade Chorus is chorus pedal perfection

The Uad Brigade Chorus gives you a shimmery, full, thickening effect on guitars, bass, you name it. From widening, to leslie-sounds. Instant 12-string guitar. Instant dress up for a clean guitar. Get the 80's sound combined with Galaxy Tape Echo. Of course, you need it. :)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hmQ7XfnEopE

L. Bace

2019年12月30日

Sounds exactly how I want an analog chorus to sound

This chorus is convincingly analog sounding and subtle enough to be useful in many different contexts.

L. Bace

2019年12月30日

Sounds exactly how I want an analog chorus to sound

This is the best chorus sound I have heard ITB. It is subtle enough to be usable in a number of different contexts and it has that "real","analog" character to it.

D. Lacroix

2019年12月29日

THE 70S ALL OVER AGAIN!!!

THIS GIVES GREAT DELAY AND REVERB ALSO A REAL SPACEY 70S VOCODER TYPE OF FEEL. IF THATS WHAT YOUR GOING FOR HERES THE TOOL FOR YOU!!!!

T. Hirano

2019年12月29日

Tom

Great one.

B. Schultz

2019年12月28日

Nice one for polish some melody sounds

In my house track I use this plugin for polishing up my melody's. A little tool with impact.

Cheers Bart Schultz (DJ Producer House Music)

C. Manchester

2019年12月26日

Simple and smooth

A beautiful simple chorus plugin. Simple. Sounds amazing on synths and vocals and reminds of the chorus on my Juno 60. This plugin is about subtlety. It's not bling. It's classy and bespoke.

L. dj

2019年12月26日

Brigade chorus

Great one. If you need a chorus - you have no choice

I. Alonso

2019年12月26日

Pretty simple and useful

Nice chorus, easy to drop in a track and wide and enrich any sound. Classic/Dual setting is very interesting too!!

A. Vanzini

2019年12月25日

Fantastic

The ultimate chorus

S. Walker

2019年12月23日

Great chorus

Can be applied anytime you need a chorus or stereo width on a track. Lovely sounding chorus

101-120 of472件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 24