Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

101-120 of414件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Vashishtha

2019年8月21日

Really Hi Quality Chorus..

This is a really Hi Quality Chorus pedal Plugin emulation by Universal Audio, Really Adds Thickness and width to your guitar or vocals..just one thing if you push it too hot it sounds grainy at some point...but else its a hi quality plugin

K. Braunstadter

2019年8月10日

very coveted

i always wanted this pedal...i even tried to build one once...
that said i cant tell you if this sounds like the real thing
but i will be using this all the time ..something pretty special on bass guitar for certain songs

M. Ákos

2019年8月3日

Brigade Chorus

Easy to use, I really like the vibrato effect. I use it on synth pad, working well!

D. James

2019年7月29日

Sounds lovely

I used it on a vocal as a send and it was exactly the sound I was going for. Very lush and easy on the dsp.

D. James

2019年7月29日

Sounds lovely

I used it on a vocal as a send and it was exactly the sound I was going for. Very lush and easy on the dsp.

l. Chiong

2019年7月25日

Great

Amazing chorus sound no amps or pedals needed

A. king

2019年7月25日

Sounds great

Great for tracking guitar or bass

W. Frank

2019年7月15日

Nice if used for subtle effect

Using the effect with light settings adds some nice color to the sound, i.e. clean guitars and background vocals.

A. de Souza

2019年7月13日

A+

Awesome pedal, vintage chorus sounds, very vibey

g. walt

2019年7月10日

old code, grainy, lifeless...

no mix knob, i feel like im mixing on 20 year old arm chips... oh wait.. i am

w. shenck

2019年7月6日

Good out of the gate.....

Applied to 70s type rock guitar, dirty and clean, sounded great as subtle addition to track. Definitely use it again .

T. Adams

2019年6月24日

Does the vintage thing!

Emulates very much what I recall the “real deal” of the vintage pedal I tested decades ago! Nicely done UA!

S. Henderson

2019年6月21日

impressive

This sounds better than the Gosh Darn physical equipment . Im impressed beyond words. I dont think people really wanna say it but these UAD plug ins are just as good as the real thing. Im flummoxed they are THE REAl THING. I cant wait to plug in. One last thing no one comes close to this company in the plug in department at least not in guitar tone and mixing and mastering.

S. Henderson

2019年6月21日

impressive

This sounds better than the Gosh Darn physical equipment . Im impressed beyond words. I dont think people really wanna say it but these UAD plug ins are just as good as the real thing. Im flummoxed they are THE REAl THING. I cant wait to plug in. One last thing no one comes close to this company in the plug in department at least not in guitar tone and mixing and mastering.

J. Park

2019年6月16日

Nice!

Light , Sounds good.

M. Rojas

2019年6月11日

Maravilloso

Se siente la "orgánico del pedal", usado en guitarras directodesde la consola UA

T. Chaz

2019年5月25日

Lost pleasure, found again

I've never been quite satisfied with chorus plugins before. Always went back to my pedals when it was time to use one. For the first time, my Boss are staying on the shelf, and I find the same pleasing and ever modulating sound character in this Brigade Chorus.

Plus, just as the original, it's two effects in one, and both the Vibrato and the Chorus are superb, no matter if dialed all the way to extreme settings or more reasonable ones.

s. fujimoto

2019年5月25日

Let's fit analog equipment

One and only chorus

L. Rushton

2019年5月15日

Not sure where I'd use it

I haven't played around with it too much, so far. With what I've done, I think it may have some potential, but I'm a bit lost at the moment to see where to get it into operation.

O. Smari

2019年5月15日

Great chorus

Does what it’s supposed to do. I’m very happy with it, can recommend!

101-120 of414件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 21