Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of414件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. lillylave

2020年3月31日

This is Another Level!

The day i swapped from my previous interface to my Apollo X 6, i got blown away by audio definition of this gear like now i am hearing music at another level. Even the UAD plugins are the closest i ever heard comparing to the hardware versions. Good Job Universal audio . U brought it to another Level!!

D. Jones

2020年3月29日

Brigade

UAD deliverers excellence once again

O. Adelaja

2020年3月19日

Unbelievably Awesome

First, the Apollo x4 is a “beast.” I’ve been using a different audio interface with my Yamaha HS8 monitors and it’s always sounded dull. But after connecting the X4, there was a total different sound from my Hs8. It sounded alive and clean. I didn’t have to turn the volume all the way up to hear my music.
Second, the preamps are awesome. I’m spending more time recording now than ever.
Third, the plugins are a miracle. They do wonders.
The console is awesome.

Still learning more about my new “AXE”

B. Horvat

2020年3月19日

Great sounding pedal effect

I got it as a freebie, a welcome plugin if you will. At first I wasn't really sure if I'll use it or not but then I gave it a chance and I wasn't dissapointed. It's a great sounding analog type of chorus which can also be used on a various of material. I use it mainly on my guitars and keys, when I'm mixing but it could be easily used for any of your creative stuff as well. It really sound great, it's easy to use and now it's part of my mixing tools. Oh, and thanks to UAD for such a treat.

P. Kleiman

2020年3月10日

Brigade Chorus

Sounds great and easy to use! Thanks UAD!

s. donat

2020年3月10日

cool sounding chorus

pretty cool sounding analog style chorus

S. Rawlins

2020年3月9日

Great Plugin

Straight forward and easy to use!

V. Hrodzytskyi

2020年3月9日

Liquid Pleasure

Perfect alternative for your chorus pedals. Really reminds me vintage Roland chorus boxes. Actually, very good effect for ebm style vocal

S. Imre

2020年3月9日

Good

Good

A. Kudashev

2020年3月8日

Great plugin!

Great plugin! I use it to process various guitar parts! That sounds great! Thanks to Universal Audio!

G. Harris

2020年3月6日

Support Services Are Horrible

Not able to reach any support staff. Waited on hold for 1 hour 40 minutes. Finally, I had to take a business call and pressed # for a call back. Someone from UA eventually called back when I was on another business call, but they did not leave a message or anyway to follow-up. Horrible support services.

서. 덕

2020年3月4日

Good

Good

e. Dahan

2020年3月1日

Sounds clean and interesting

Great plugin. Became part of my permanents.

e. Dahan

2020年3月1日

Sounds clean and interesting

I added this plugin to my permanent plugins to try on the mix. That quite says everything on my opinion.

e. Dahan

2020年2月29日

Sounds clean and interesting

In matter of effects, it is pretty straightforward: do I see this chorus in my permanent tools to try in my mix. The answer is surprisingly yes. The sound is special and interesting but above all...good.

J. Daranowski

2020年2月26日

Great chorus

Great modulation, from subtle to extremes!

A. Kontsevich

2020年2月25日

WOW

Wonderful sound!!!!!
Happy to use it!!!!!!!
Respect UA

M. Wall

2020年2月24日

Insane good chorus!

The best chorus for guitar in my DAW! Highly recommended.

J. Tello Gonzáles

2020年2月19日

brigada chorus

este plugin es increible suena muy muy real increible. recomendado

F. Kiriac

2020年2月17日

Good pedal

Veri good this plugin...
Thanks UAD

1-20 of414件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21