Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

201-220 of414件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. li

2018年12月23日

you can try it~

I really like the color it gives to guitars, Fender Rhodes and Synth .I have actually also used in on vocals a few times too.Super affordable and sounds good!

M. Raty

2018年12月19日

Nice sound

Hi! This is my first review. I can't go to small details about this plugin because I haven't used it that much... but in overall it sounds really nice and suits my purposes. This was cheap also, that matters a lot.

R. Trevor

2018年12月17日

Great on bass

I bought this for a bass track and I'm glad I did.
I used these pedals back when they were new and they captured the sound very accurately.

N. Ben Shabat

2018年12月16日

Super nice and smooth Chorus!

I really love it! but it's not flexibale enough for me...

y. mok

2018年12月16日

just about right

chorus effect without exaggeration

E. Bell

2018年12月15日

Fun addition!!

Solid sounding chorus pedal!
Super affordable and sounds great!

O. Jonas

2018年12月15日

Best

.....

J. Stuart

2018年12月14日

OK

Another old pedal model. A bit dull and uninspiring. Also, way too expensive given what the market out there has achieved for a lot less. It's time UA decreased the prices of some of this sort of stuff. Even heavily discounted, it's way overpriced. UA needs a serious update to the prices of it's technology and what it's churning out.

V. Pirov

2018年12月13日

positive

nice sound! THX UAD!

R. Krajewski

2018年12月10日

nice Highclass Chorus :-)

works very good in combination with Autotune and other Vocal Sounds...
really nice options and sounds very good !

R. Krajewski

2018年12月10日

nice Highclass Chorus :-)

works very good in combination with Autotune and other Vocal Sounds...
really nice options and sounds very good !

j. king

2018年12月10日

Great plugin

Excellent plugin loving It a lot
Uad always amazing.

j. king

2018年12月10日

Great plugin

Excellent plugin loving It a lot Uad amazing as always.

D. Muñoz

2018年12月7日

Great sound

Awesome tool,ver easy to use and amazing sound.

j. park

2018年12月5日

nice tool

easy, strong, nice sound

O. Kolbice

2018年12月5日

Chorus - Very good UAD plugin!

I buy this plugin for half price. Very good plugin! Thank UAD, the guitar sounds like with the original pedal. I advise you to have guitarists.

M. Svendsen

2018年12月5日

Thanks for getting it back

It is many years ago I somehow lost my last Roland hardware chorus. Anyway, I am mixing most things in the box now so would not be so useful to me anyway. But the Brigade Chorus Pedal plugin sure is! Its definitely not but I really like the color it gives to guitars, Rhodes and basses - well actually also used in on vocals a few times with sucess.

O. Kolbice

2018年12月5日

Sehr gute Chorus!

Sehr gute Chorus!

O. Kolbice

2018年12月5日

Sehr gute Chorus!

Sehr gute Chorus Plug-in!

J. Serri

2018年12月5日

Bon chorus!

Bel effet chorus! Mais en fait, je ne l'utilise pas tellement sur des guitares, plutôt sur des percussions et des voix ou des claviers et j'aime bien le rendu.

201-220 of414件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 21