Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

通常価格: $349.00

$49.00

You'll Save 85%

レビュー

Studer® A800 Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

41-60 of890件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. PAUL

2023年12月24日

Wow !

Easy and immediate analog puchy warm sound.

A. String

2023年12月19日

The best Tape in the world

I like this tape very much! I use that to masting and get a wonderful sound what I want

m. moreau

2023年12月15日

Le fil

Superbe émulation qui fait retrouver l'impression du fil qui relie chaque note, chaque son. Pour moi de la haute couture.

F. Dove

2023年12月14日

Studer A800 Tape Recorder

I would love to review this item, but as with other UAD plugins I have, "the GUI fails to load"

P. Fiore

2023年12月13日

Espectacular

me encanta todo lo que pasa por ahí simplemente se vuelve genial, lo uso mucho en voces

A. Schindler

2023年12月11日

From Subtle Saturation to Gritty Lofi, This Plugin Does It All

I work with a real Studer A800 MKIII and this plugin has all the benefits with none of the hassle. It has a smooth, pleasing user interface and gives as much control as needed for crafting wonderful sounds. This will live on my drum bus forever.

C. A

2023年12月11日

Best tape emulation plugin out there

I've tried just about every tape plugin out there and this one to me seems the closest to the real thing. Close enough that I don't desire to have the real thing anymore.

A. Finkin

2023年12月10日

Works on everything

I’ve been trying many emulations, that one is my go to, because it’s a plug & play type of tool, and i appreciate not spending ages on tweaking knobs & stuff.
If only the Gang sync function had made it to the native version, i’d have put 5 stats hands down.

j. last

2023年12月9日

Thanks UAD

Man UAD has made my life better.I'm a guy who's retired and doesn't have a lot of money and makes music basically for myself and NEVER thought I would be able to afford UAD plugins but I can tell UAD wants to help the little guy who doesn't make money from recordings but does it for fun...Thank you so much UAD!!!

J. Connell

2023年12月9日

Stunning

I have used RC-20, Sketch Cassette, and J37 for the last couple of years. While each of them have a specific sound that I love and still refer back to, Universal Audio has created the closest emulation to a real tape machine that only adds presence without losing any character.

M. Mulligan

2023年12月8日

Icing on the Cake

I’m infatuated with this guy as of late! I’ve been strapping it to the end of my mix bus with some gentle tweaks and I haven’t regretted it yet. It’s a fantastic tape emulation that (in my opinion) goes toe-to-toe with Softube’s tape offering. Don’t hesitate to pick it up.

J. Romero

2023年12月8日

Great presence and depth.

I love the flexible sound shaping you can get with it.

It's great for both master and individual channels.

D. Fenelon

2023年12月8日

Mastering

Yeah I tried it. It does make a warm difference. I’m not a pro but I did like the effect. It is a small change, but when mastering, everything little subtle change can result in a satisfying outcome.

D. Fenelon

2023年12月8日

Mastering

Yeah I tried it. It does make a warm difference. I’m not a pro but I did like the effect. It is a small change, but when mastering, everything little subtle change can result in a satisfying outcome.

E. Hoffmann

2023年12月7日

Excellent Tape

This is a wonderful tape recorder. Very nice textures and quality.

H. Haldane

2023年12月7日

Love it

It’s really taking my mixes to the next level

L. Dawkins

2023年12月7日

Just what i wanted

New to UAD, I wasn't sure what to expect. Sure, i had heard of how good the A800 sounds. After inserting into my first track, I was hooked. The sound I was chasing, was now mine! Shaping my tracks perfectly. I look forward to continuing with this and other UAD software.

R. Araya Letelier

2023年12月7日

A nice tape flavor with lots of control

This is not my first tape simulation plugin, and to be honest, my first impression when trying the demo was that I wasn't really surprised. But after playing around for a while, I managed to craft the sound I was aiming for, and then I compared to two other plugins. The results felt much more alive, so that's when I decided to buy it. The level of control you get from the features is key to separate this from other similar options. As it's usually the case with audio, the secret is in the details.

R. Thibodeau

2023年12月6日

Great on my master

Love to put this on my master channel when I do Lo-Fi Hip Hop stuff.

T. Stefaniak

2023年12月6日

Pretty amazing

This plug-in sounds incredible on everything, but the fact that I have to be connected to the internet in order to use it is pretty bananas tbh.

41-60 of890件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45