Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

1-20 of621件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Byron

2021年5月8日

What can I say? Smoooooooth

This thing is just glorious. I don't use it much as I am usually pushing my CPU to the max on big projects, but this emulation on strings is just like honey. I will be using it more on a synth project soon. Love it.

S. Kramer

2021年5月7日

First stop on the master bus

The colorization possibilities provided by tape choices, tape speed, eq settings, etc. has me reaching for this lovely recreation, way ahead of other plugins in my master bus. The warmth or grit it can supply is amazing.

R. CHINGA

2021年5月1日

Recomendado 100%

He notado que al agregar el Studer A800 , se logra una mayor pureza en el sonido que has recogido. Recomiendo usar tus oídos para que logres tus preferencias de como quieres que suene tus mezclas

R. Baker

2021年4月27日

Mixbus essential

This has become a total game changer on my mix bus. I previously used a different plugin which is very popular, but for me this has a different vibe that really suits my mix style and production. Top marks yet again UA!!!!!!!

M. Fitzhenry

2021年4月17日

Crazy Glue

This has become the first plugin on my bus groups. Adds so much vibe, loudness, and wonderful saturation. Love it!

L. Deane

2021年4月10日

Tape is a club

Delay-Saturation and a smoothing of tones coupled with a good mic pre and you get noticeable tone differences. Change speeds for different effects ! Speeds and tape changes give sustains to your mix. Discover the difference ?

S. Shaw

2021年4月6日

THE magic sauce

Must-have from UA, period. Tame and pre-colorize before any other processing. In LUNA it's extremely fast, convenient, and saves a handful of DSP cores.

j. lashley

2021年4月2日

Essential

Absolutely essential. This plugin will turn your flat, pancake-sounding recordings and infuse depth to them. It's almost like magic.

D. Lesberg

2021年3月15日

VERY Nice!!

I haven't even explored its full capabilities yet, and already I can hear the difference on my tracks. The sounds really come out. You can definitely hear the warmth.

R. Mondillo

2021年3月2日

Genial

Incroyablement réaliste.intègré a Luna c’est juste parfait

L. Martella

2021年2月20日

Excellent plug in

Excellent plug in, like most UAD plug ins,
I use it in the mastering phase where it gives a warm and unique sound.
Fabulous humulation of the original car

UADユーザー

2021年2月12日

Warms up Everything!

I love it, it was recommended by two other studio owners. I've only used it a couple of times, couldn't be happier!

Thanks,
Allen

L. Murphy

2021年1月24日

Fantastic!

I have always wanted to get the Analog sound from back in the day and this finally allows me to get it, just amazing!

R. Craig

2021年1月21日

Great

I've been wanting this one for a while and finally got it, great for a variety of things and gives that nice warm tape sound

M. Maranghello

2021年1月18日

Luna

What can I say that hasn't been said already about this plugin? I bought it to use it mostly in Luna, and it does have an impact. I can't point out what it is, but everything sounds more cohesive and blended together. Love it on snares and claps. It is great out of the box, but really stands out when trying out different parameters and presets. An indispensable tool.

A. Lindelöf

2021年1月17日

Really nice!

I really like this plugin. Just dropping this on every audio track instantly makes it sound better. Much more difference in reality vs the reviews on youtube (no big surprise there due to compression). Highly recommended, especially together with Ampex ATR-102 and Neve Summing. Enabling these three, then adding some leveling and panning, and it feels as if I'm almost done.

C. Velandia

2021年1月11日

Awesome!

Really a fantastic sounding plugin. I use it while tracking guitars, etc. I also put it on individual tracks in the DAW. My only wish, is, after using the Slate Virtual Tape Machines, I wish they would implement "linked" Input/Output.

P. Räisänen

2021年1月11日

Incredible plugin

I bought the Studer A800 plugin and I've been using it as an extension in Luna. The sound is incredible! I can put it on all of my tracks, including drums, guitar, bass and synths and it adds character unlike any other plugin. Just bypassing it makes a world of difference. Great plugin and I recommend it fully!

N. Assolo

2021年1月6日

Top 20 des Plugs de ce site!

J’adore, j’adore, j’adore ! Je reconnais le son (le retour de bande, comme on disait à mon époque), de mon instrument - en l’occurrence une Jazz-Bass - avec la compression, la (légère ou profonde) saturation, les harmoniques... tout y est! Top!

H. Nkosi

2021年1月1日

Amazing tone

Amazing amazing tone, always first on my chain and I can’t wait to add the ATR next .. great buy, highly recommended

1-20 of621件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32