Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of520件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Daranowski

2020年3月22日

Golden tape

Insert on every channel, gang’em up and everything sounds better ;)

R. Whitney

2020年3月18日

Sounds Good

Adds a little harmonic shizzle and compression going in so I can forget about adding it in the mix (because I like to emulate the old days of recording to tape without the actual hassle). I keep it pretty subtle but do think I like what it adds to electric guitar and bass at least, which is all I've used it on so far.

M. Bennett

2020年3月14日

UAD SUCK!

£260 is a terrible joke, gone wrong! You monopolise the market, yet your prices remain extortionate. Your coupon system is ridiculous - throw a dog a bone why don't you! After discounts and coupon, which can't be used under £100) is costs £180. I wonder what the resale value is!? - still overpriced and a big joke. As a UAD owner of many plug ins - I loath UAD immensely, UAD and Apple are the biggest exploiters of consumers!

T. Lippai

2020年3月13日

Analog boom

I read a lot of reviews before I bought it when it was discounted. I paid around 140 bucks for it. Does it worth the price? Yesss!
It's not just about the analog warmth that everyone is talking about. It gives a lot of headroom, space and character (if desired) to any track, or to the complete production.
Just be gentle with it, always use before/after comparison, and keep the HUM and HISS under control. It's very attempting to use them everywhere, but then it will add up in undesired noise floor.
So if this plugin is used wisely, it can lift your production to another level. Even EDM tracks may benefit it (if something is too clear, it's not so attractive...).
I'm looking forward for Luna, and using the Studer there as "mixtape".

s. Roa Brith

2020年3月1日

Mode d'emploi

Pas mal, mais avec un mode d'emploi sur internet en Française ou en Espagnol ou un video tutoriel sur YouTube ça serait encore mieux.
et aussi la même chose pour le Ampex ATR-102.

D. Warren

2020年2月18日

Must have

I thought I was good just with the oxide tape but the student a800 just has more options and control over the sound. I pulled the plug right on time for Luna!

P. Howells

2020年2月12日

Brilliant Analog Tones

Been using the demo for weeks and just committed to buy. Use this on almost everything!

A. hall

2020年2月4日

Studer A-800

works fine.. well done

P. Aleksashin

2020年1月23日

Studer A-800

Great tape emulation!

T. Crémier

2020年1月15日

Perfect recording tool !

The sound of this tape is rich, colorful, and full of possibilities !
I put an instance of the Studer A800 on all my tracks and it adds depth and color.
With the ART-102, they make the ultimate duo for tape emulation !

C. Manchester

2020年1月7日

Makes selling my old one a bit easier

Going 100% ITB for me was fairly easy, but there were a few pieces of kit I really missed. My tape machines were one of the things I missed the most. I never actually owned a Studer, just Teacs and Sonys, but I used the 800 many times in studios over the years. There are a huge amount of tape sims nowadays and most are very good. The Studer is excellent on tracks and busses, easy to use and fun and the bonus of DSP instead of CPU makes it a go-to for me.

t. billonare

2020年1月6日

good

thanks for this
i can use studer on all my music

s. matthews

2020年1月6日

Depth, width and flavour

I was recommended this plugin by someone else. It now lives in every master chain. It’s absolutely incredible. I love it. I inserted it into every drum track of a song. It made my drums sound incredible. I’m very impressed with this plugin

S. Zizka

2020年1月3日

Studer A 8000

Uad plugins are the best
This one is unbelievable

J. Hagler

2020年1月2日

Best investment you can make.

If you are only going to spend the money on one "premium" plug-in, this should be the one. You hear a lot of rhetoric about "warmth," "body," and "presence" but I would say that it gives LIFE to any track affected by it.

K. Valeri

2020年1月1日

Studer 800

D. Bochantsev

2019年12月31日

Волшебство!

Мой мастер канал теперь не обходится без этого плагина!

S. Spillmann

2019年12月23日

Good tool on your mixing chain

Very Happy with it. It give body to many Channels. In my case bass and voice mostly and also calm the sibilantes of the voice. One step on the re-conquest of analog warmness in the numérique coldness environement. Very useful.

J. Long

2019年12月21日

The Studer A800

I use this plug here a lot. I find myself reaching for this on Vocals & the Mix Bus.. more presence, more warmth. I can definitely tell a difference in records with it & records without it. Good investment here.

D. Yudin

2019年12月17日

Magic

Very cool plugin! I work with him on many channels. Studer makes the sound more interesting and magical.

1-20 of520件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26