UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Studer® A800 Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

1-20 of751件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Fotakis

2023年1月30日

Very Nice!

Makes a huge difference.

A. Jepson

2023年1月30日

Just magical

Heavy guitars sound magical. There isnt a bad setting on here, its fairy dust sprinkled on everything I track at home to send to the producer.

P. Robbins

2023年1月29日

Great sound.

Makes things come to life and adds a lot of warmth

K. Didvalis

2023年1月28日

Excelent

Great Tape!

K. Cromwell

2023年1月15日

Nice unreal

While you can EQ and adjust the tone of your music this device is something different it just adds texture and tone that is just unreal worth it!

J. Forest

2023年1月14日

Excellent tape

Great on every track ! Sounds great !

L. Brown

2023年1月12日

Excellent… A+

Excellent… A+

J. FALCONERY

2023年1月10日

Som maravilhoso

Ótimo plugin. Linda textura.

R. Dann

2023年1月9日

Sounds good

Pretty good overall, lots of options and sounds good

Q. Phùng

2023年1月9日

Good!

The sound is smoother.

I. Voevodin

2023年1月6日

Excelent

Good

C. Ventura

2023年1月6日

Amazing

The color that makes a big difference in sound. Got it and always using it. Recomendes

J. Reyes

2023年1月4日

Great Tape!

Excelent and now Uadx!

A. Bertók

2023年1月4日

Must have

So much soul and life on all tracks! Absolutely love this on everything

J. Rincón Pérez

2023年1月2日

A800 makes everything come alive!

With this plugin each and every channel comes to life.

C. Amza

2022年12月31日

GET AWESOME

I PUT IT ON ANYTHING.

L. Lindemans

2022年12月30日

Great plugin

Really awesome plugin, which works wonders on my master bus. Instant polished and professional sound

M. Avery

2022年12月28日

Even better with Spark.

I’m loving having this great tape emulation on Spark. Makes it a lot more flexible and easy to put on every channel on any mix session.

D. Turkos

2022年12月25日

Dial this in FIRST!

I’ve been adopting the “less is more” approach and find the Studer A800 to offer incredible versatility and tone shaping; pre-inserts. The integration in Luna is perfect. The extra time I spend dialing in a Studer means less time adding unnecessary plugins to my insert chain. It can be a huge time saver and makes everything just sound better!

L. Spilger

2022年12月24日

Great on Every Single track!

Great on Every Single track - but I especially love to overshoot it sometimes for sound designing purposes - incredibly inspiring!

1-20 of751件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38