UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Studer® A800 Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

1-20 of716件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Ay

2022年9月5日

Done the Job

Very handy.
I used them on strings.
The sound sit on an appropriate balance.
Well done.

J. Vanderhorst

2022年8月31日

A Must !!!

I love the way it sounds & integrates with Luna.

U. Juhl

2022年8月6日

Good sound

Sound amazing.
Can be used in many ways. I use it on 90% of tracks and allways on bus and master.

j. nieva

2022年8月1日

A must have!

This is the best tape machine plugin I have worked with,it's amazing!It is like use varnish if you use in the mixbus, every source gets its spot instantly,very glued and defined.Great 3D sounding!

S. Giampietro

2022年7月27日

Gives a little chime

Brings a little chime in the upper frequencies

c. jinho

2022年7月23日

fine

this fx has character for my vox channel

G. Slany

2022年7月22日

Adds Nice Color when overdriven

I like to use it as a sounddesign tool sometimes with extreme settings. The distortion sounds nice and warm.

I still try out what sounds best and how to use it to it's full potential, but i am sure i will use it often and especially for mastering.

Very good sounding tape emulation, i didn't expect it to sound that good.

S. Walles

2022年7月16日

Phat

Phat! Gooey Glue!

C. Gomez

2022年7月16日

simply amazing

Nothing else to say. Amazing is the word. simple to use, and it gives the sound you want.

h. kim

2022年7月15日

good. sounds good!

very good i'm happy now

Y. Ziv

2022年7月13日

Oh mama

Just try it , words are for the air , just try it on everything , on the mix buss, drums!!! , oh common , this is to much , love it .

J. Maffeo

2022年7月12日

Studer A800 Tape Machine

Really enjoy this plugin, bought it around 2013 for $349!.. and now it's much cheaper.. happy to be able to help jumpstart the audio plugin industry..

M. Bernabel

2022年7月11日

Best Tape Emulation Plugin in the Digital Domain

This Studer along with the ATR are the kings. Just add the Studer to your individual tracks and watch your mixes start to levitate. OMG

A. Keuter

2022年7月8日

nice

nice emulation

B. ELLIOT

2022年6月30日

The Studer A800 is ridiculous!!

This plugin is truly the real deal for that compression that tape would give when you hit it hard! I’m in shock what a cumulative effect has on the over all mix.
Great!!

R. Rasiński

2022年6月29日

Gives life !!!

It adds life and pleasant musicality to soulless virtual instruments.

M. Thielges

2022年6月15日

oldie but goodie

still a nice tape emulation in 2022 - adds some nice subtle compression and can soften signals and spread them out, making them more pleasant.

R. Visbal

2022年6月15日

Never Track without it!!!

I record and commit my tracks with the Studer… It just makes everything sound AMAZING!!! Thank You UA for creating this awesome plugin!!!

A. Monov

2022年6月15日

Studer A800

It's perfect. Better than the original and kind of handling it easy ;-).

A. Gray

2022年6月12日

One for the stems

Add the warmth of analogue tape to every stem. Sonic wizardry…

1-20 of716件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36