Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

1-20 of606件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Lindelöf

2021年1月17日

Really nice!

I really like this plugin. Just dropping this on every audio track instantly makes it sound better. Much more difference in reality vs the reviews on youtube (no big surprise there due to compression). Highly recommended, especially together with Ampex ATR-102 and Neve Summing. Enabling these three, then adding some leveling and panning, and it feels as if I'm almost done.

C. Velandia

2021年1月11日

Awesome!

Really a fantastic sounding plugin. I use it while tracking guitars, etc. I also put it on individual tracks in the DAW. My only wish, is, after using the Slate Virtual Tape Machines, I wish they would implement "linked" Input/Output.

P. Räisänen

2021年1月11日

Incredible plugin

I bought the Studer A800 plugin and I've been using it as an extension in Luna. The sound is incredible! I can put it on all of my tracks, including drums, guitar, bass and synths and it adds character unlike any other plugin. Just bypassing it makes a world of difference. Great plugin and I recommend it fully!

N. Assolo

2021年1月6日

Top 20 des Plugs de ce site!

J’adore, j’adore, j’adore ! Je reconnais le son (le retour de bande, comme on disait à mon époque), de mon instrument - en l’occurrence une Jazz-Bass - avec la compression, la (légère ou profonde) saturation, les harmoniques... tout y est! Top!

H. Nkosi

2021年1月1日

Amazing tone

Amazing amazing tone, always first on my chain and I can’t wait to add the ATR next .. great buy, highly recommended

L. Lawrence

2020年12月31日

VINTAGE TAPE VIBE

I am producing a musical play set in the 1960s and am using UAD plugins emulating the gear of those days. Everything sounded fine but there was something missing. I tried using the Ampex ATR-102 on the 2 bus but that tape machine came out in the late 70s and was brighter then I needed to my ears. When I tried the Studer everything suddenly made sense. Bought it straight away.

J. Markunas

2020年12月22日

Not Bad, Comparable to Waves

Normally, I either love or hate a plugin, but this one is just ok. You can do the same thing with Waves' J37 emulation, or Black Rooster's Magnetite. It's a good plugin, but expensive compared to BR (free) and Waves ($35). It has some cool LUNA features, but nobody's actually using LUNA, so...

R. Dickerson

2020年12月18日

magic glue

great mastering tool that glues the project together! highly recommended.

D. Arroyo

2020年12月17日

fantastic

fantastic sound... UA is the best right now..

a. lindsey

2020年12月17日

Studer A800

I really like it used across the console for all my drum tracks going down.

T. Leis

2020年12月17日

Awesome!

Adds weight to everything.

M. Zawada Swinko

2020年12月15日

Best software ever

It just makes everything work.

R. Taylor

2020年12月15日

Welp!

The sound quality of this piece is phenomenal. The warmth and depth of the 800 is second only to the 1000lb hardware beast. You guyz are shameless ‘Kopy Kats’ and I’m telling’ everybody!

R. Taylor

2020年12月15日

Welp!

The sound quality of this piece is phenomenal. The warmth and depth of the 800 is second only to the 1000lb hardware beast. You guyz are shameless ‘Kopy Kats’ and I’m telling’ everybody!

C. Bader

2020年12月15日

YOU NEED THIS

The sonics this plug adds to glue mixes is next level. I think there is an element of digital recording that lacks warmth & the needed human element and this plugin helps go back and gather some of those human artifacts. It's a great addition to your master buss.

M. Belsar

2020年12月14日

Hell yeh

Hell yeh

P. Maiz

2020年12月13日

Great on everything

I still have to learn all the ins and outs, but so far, this plugin has been extremely useful. I LOVE this thing on my drum bus. It just adds character and excitement and makes the drums really pop out. It also sounds great on distorted guitars. You can make them sound more crisp, sound warmer and fatter, or just sound fuzzier and more saturated. Also love putting this on bass to add warmth and beefiness. And great on vocals to make them sound a bit smoother.

S. Lord

2020年12月13日

Perfect timing for warmth!

I’ve honestly been searching for this tone since I recorded to actual tape 10 years ago. Perfect for tracking, not great for the master chain. I guess that’s where the ampex 102 comes in! Highly recommend.

M. Van der Hallen

2020年12月12日

The only plugin that's on every track, always.

Hard to explain what it does, but it always makes it better. The only plugin that's on every track, always.

y. rosario

2020年12月10日

Tape Recorder

This plugin sounds great plus makes you feel that your looking at a actual real hardware. Phenomenal

1-20 of606件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31