Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of511件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Crémier

2020年1月15日

Perfect recording tool !

The sound of this tape is rich, colorful, and full of possibilities !
I put an instance of the Studer A800 on all my tracks and it adds depth and color.
With the ART-102, they make the ultimate duo for tape emulation !

C. Manchester

2020年1月7日

Makes selling my old one a bit easier

Going 100% ITB for me was fairly easy, but there were a few pieces of kit I really missed. My tape machines were one of the things I missed the most. I never actually owned a Studer, just Teacs and Sonys, but I used the 800 many times in studios over the years. There are a huge amount of tape sims nowadays and most are very good. The Studer is excellent on tracks and busses, easy to use and fun and the bonus of DSP instead of CPU makes it a go-to for me.

t. billonare

2020年1月6日

good

thanks for this
i can use studer on all my music

s. matthews

2020年1月6日

Depth, width and flavour

I was recommended this plugin by someone else. It now lives in every master chain. It’s absolutely incredible. I love it. I inserted it into every drum track of a song. It made my drums sound incredible. I’m very impressed with this plugin

S. Zizka

2020年1月3日

Studer A 8000

Uad plugins are the best
This one is unbelievable

J. Hagler

2020年1月2日

Best investment you can make.

If you are only going to spend the money on one "premium" plug-in, this should be the one. You hear a lot of rhetoric about "warmth," "body," and "presence" but I would say that it gives LIFE to any track affected by it.

K. Valeri

2020年1月1日

Studer 800

D. Bochantsev

2019年12月31日

Волшебство!

Мой мастер канал теперь не обходится без этого плагина!

S. Spillmann

2019年12月23日

Good tool on your mixing chain

Very Happy with it. It give body to many Channels. In my case bass and voice mostly and also calm the sibilantes of the voice. One step on the re-conquest of analog warmness in the numérique coldness environement. Very useful.

J. Long

2019年12月21日

The Studer A800

I use this plug here a lot. I find myself reaching for this on Vocals & the Mix Bus.. more presence, more warmth. I can definitely tell a difference in records with it & records without it. Good investment here.

D. Yudin

2019年12月17日

Magic

Very cool plugin! I work with him on many channels. Studer makes the sound more interesting and magical.

J. Henriksen

2019年12月17日

Cream!

Run this on each input, round it off with an Ampex ATR-102 and experience the magic.

A. GAILLARD

2019年12月16日

Awesome

Awesome plugin for midrange warmth !!

L. Turner

2019年12月13日

Tape Saturation In The Box

Love the mojo that this Studer tape plugin adds a track. You can get that tape saturation in the box!!!

F. Lubrano

2019年12月13日

Great

Good job!!

J. Huot

2019年12月8日

Studer A 800

Bon plugin. Je n`ai pas fini de l`expérimenter mais à date je suis entièrement satisfait du résultat. À conseiller

B. Stern

2019年11月17日

WOW!

The Studer is a game-changer. Get your best mix, then try this even just on your stereo master- saturate the tape, tweak the controls and the entire mix comes to life- richer, clearer- I could run out of adjectives. This is a must-have!!

C. DaPonte

2019年11月15日

The Sound of Tape

I use this plugin across every track. The warmth that tape lends to the collective sound cannot be understated.

N. Carver

2019年11月8日

Love it.

Love it. Seems to sound great on everything. But I specially love it on snare bottom and loud guitars!

G. Creasor

2019年10月12日

Fantastic!!

It adds the warmth that I’ve been missing.... awesome!

1-20 of511件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26