Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

1-20 of651件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Rovo

2021年11月24日

More than just a plugin!

Fantastic emulation of the hardware, goes on every recorded track all time!

S. Tydeman

2021年11月9日

This is definitely one plugin every home studio needs!

Such a nice TAPE emulation and I have a lot of various tape plugins. The Studer A800 is really getting some love in my mixes....it is really well designed, has awesome functionality and the warmth and sound is next level. Very versatile and honestly you may not know you need it until you put it on a track.

A. Clark

2021年11月6日

Richness & Depth

Perfect on subgroups and the mixbus. It helps glue things together while adding richness and depth to the mix.

T. Harp

2021年11月6日

Amazing!!

I demoed this on a while and then immediately bought it. With so many presets and parameter choices you can't go wrong. Whether you use presets or not it's easy to get that sound your looking for.

L. Cohen

2021年11月1日

Another favorite.

Sweetness without the introduced latency of the primary alternative.

L. Hernández López

2021年10月29日

Real magic

Sound better than you can read in reviews. Great plugin

M. Cawthra

2021年10月27日

Warm and subtle

I've been using the Oxide plugin for tape sim until I demoed this. Dropped on to the output busses it lends a lovely character. Would highly recommend you demo this and the Ampex machines, they are both excellent, as is Oxide. The Studer is just that bit more configurable and I guess that's why I prefer it now. Five stars because I love this thing but I'll flag that the Noise and Controls-Ganging across multiple instances toggles do not save with the project, at least not in Cubase. Just means you need to set these when you revisit a project for a tweak, no biggie really.

M. O'Brien

2021年10月15日

The holy grail?

Not so sure it is as good as all that. It seems to make my stuff sound dull. I will try it again on a different song.

M. Kylliäinen

2021年9月21日

Super

Turbo

J. Yearous

2021年9月19日

wow

is good

T. Fischer

2021年9月16日

Great Plugin for Saturation

A really awesome plugin. Use the plugin as a parallel sauration for my drums, among other things.

J. Rankins

2021年9月11日

Entirely useful.

Having grown up as an engineer in the age of tape machines, the Studer 800 is a magnificent tool for just about any use. Many times I forgo an EQ in favor of the Studer flavor. And the saturation is very believably analog. Definitely a must have for those who use UA hardware.

M. Petrillo

2021年8月5日

My Old Friend :)

The great 2" analog tape sound of yore. Even *feels* like a Studer A800. Get it and use on every track. You won't *not* want to use it.

UADユーザー

2021年7月25日

Brilliant for master bus sonic character

It works both as subtle sonic character to add to your masterbus but also as major coloration when it comes to drive and compression




A. Di Donato

2021年7月18日

StuderA800

Beautiful and very effective in audio processing! I prefer it to many other plugins on the market!

L. Tian Siung

2021年7月14日

Magic

apply this, and it will be a magic

A. Mascheroni

2021年7月12日

GREAT EMULATION

Give your mix life!

R. Walsh

2021年7月4日

So real

I have used a Studor A800 dozens of times in my earlier years. Except for the endless time rewinding and fast forwarding this takes me back to those days.

UADユーザー

2021年6月28日

The Magic Sauce

This thing is great for adding anything from subtle harmonics to absolutely destroying a signal. A must have of the master buss or stem busses

M. LaVaque

2021年6月25日

Like Butta!!

Studer is THE name in analog tape machines and this plugin lives up to the name. Put it across all your tracks and something magical happens. The presets are really fun to scroll through. You never know what you might discover. Buy this thing!

1-20 of651件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33