Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

通常価格: $349.00

$49.00

You'll Save 85%

レビュー

Studer® A800 Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

181-200 of890件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Lee

2023年6月18日

warm and smooth

After you put this plugin at the top of every track and do the final mix, you can really feel the huge difference.

a800 is surely live up to it's name.

D. Groulx

2023年6月17日

Perfect!

Sounds lovely on anything.

D. Shaw

2023年6月15日

The Truth in tape satuation

I have used the studer in million dollar studios and this plugin is so close that you really don’t miss the real thing!! Great work universal audio!

f. scolfaro

2023年6月13日

stunning

Probably not the only tape sim you will own, but definitely one that's great to have ready to go, whether for smoothing out aggressive highs or improving dynamics while increasing harmonic content in a very subtle way, this one is very versatile and light in processor usage. Incredibly good job by uad.

C. Rigo

2023年6月12日

Feel the reels

Really nice emulation. Can give you from subtle to high saturated tape feel.

A. Layık

2023年6月9日

Universal audio number one

Are your plugins always good? :)

R. Turner

2023年6月8日

Wow

This is the secret sauce! The warmth it adds to a mix is amazing.

Y. Darma

2023年6月7日

spoiled

Easy and best for mixing

T. Makaruk

2023年5月31日

great

so warm saturation

J. Karlén

2023年5月18日

Adds great warmth

This is my goto tape machine

J. Herrera

2023年4月11日

Cream!

When I think of mixing I have a picture of a vintage console and a tape machine, not that you need either, it’s just that the best records (when recorded well) didn’t go without passing through these circuits. I was in need of something to balance my record, and needed what ever I used not to remove what sizzled in my ears. This tape machine brought music to my master. I guess you can say am now a believer of old school technics. Try it, it’s magic.

N. NKABINDE

2023年4月5日

Sounds great on everything.

Add according to your taste

N. NKABINDE

2023年4月5日

Sounds great on everything.

Add according to your taste

T. Fouda

2023年4月2日

Makes any demo sound like a Record!

I've used many tape emulation plugins from different manufacturers and honestly nothing even comes close to this one! This thing does what it does best. The amount of warmth & cohesiveness it adds is incomparable! Simply put, It makes any demo sound like a record

D. Ho

2023年3月14日

Blend and warmth

An ideal way to blend tracks in a mix and make them sound rich and warm. I love the sound of Ampex 456 at 15ips. Back in the day, we used to automate each track to reduce tape hiss. I LOVE being able to turn off the tape hiss with the click of a button!

D. Gastaldi

2023年2月23日

Un jolly

E' un plug, ma consente di far molte cose, dalla compressione alla saturazine, ma anche all'equalizzazion. Riesce a dare una bella botta di bassi alle batterie e grazie alla versione nativa si puo' mettere su tutte le tracce senza pensarci due volte, rispetto altri plugin di altri marchi pesa meno

A. Fotakis

2023年1月30日

Very Nice!

Makes a huge difference.

A. Jepson

2023年1月30日

Just magical

Heavy guitars sound magical. There isnt a bad setting on here, its fairy dust sprinkled on everything I track at home to send to the producer.

P. Robbins

2023年1月29日

Great sound.

Makes things come to life and adds a lot of warmth

K. Didvalis

2023年1月28日

Excelent

Great Tape!

181-200 of890件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 45