Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

通常価格: $349.00

$49.00

You'll Save 85%

レビュー

Studer® A800 Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

81-100 of890件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Ramsay

2023年10月22日

Helps add thickness to synths

Been using this a lot on software synths that need a bit more warmth and love. Highly recommended across various elements in a mix.

j. borowski

2023年10月20日

warm it up

your plugins are great everything I dreamed of owning of 50 years of recording adds warmth all over don't be afraid to make your own settings you will be more satisfied

I. Arce

2023年10月18日

Analog Sound

Being completely honest, I have never worked on real analog tape, but this plugin brings some analog punch (to my ears) especially on the low end. Try it on individual tracks!!

J. Pollocks

2023年10月17日

Very well worth it

Love this, great and natural sounding! Thanks!

J. Frýbert

2023年10月17日

Super

Great tape machine.

M. Martinez

2023年10月17日

Wonderful!

I love it!

F. Antonio

2023年10月17日

Studer A800 - As real as it gets

Oh man....that is REALLY good. It brings drums home very fast with way less compression.

J. Heywood

2023年10月17日

The best of the tape emulation plugins by some distance.

Warmth, improved treble clarity and natural compression. Especially good at adding musical fairy dust to sampled drums.

J. Rueda

2023年10月17日

I don"t like it :(

I want to change with other

R. Tavares

2023年10月16日

J’adore !

J’adore ce produit il est mon plugin préféré pour avoir un son analogue digne de ce nom. Je l’utilise surtout sur mon drum bus et c’est vraiment génial !

M. Jones

2023年10月16日

A standout in a saturated market

Saturation plugins are plentiful in the world of audio software; every company offers at least one type. How do you pick the right one? The Studer A800 is great for saturation, and more. The A800 plugin allows you to dial in your saturation to suite your tastes, from tape types, motor speeds and bias calibration, to being able to EQ the different tape head modes. A great plugin and definitely work checking out.

t. takamasa

2023年10月16日

Good tape saturation plugins

Really nice.

a. yosh

2023年10月16日

Gooood!

Goooood sound!

L. De Caro

2023年10月16日

Excelente

Plugin fantástico , excelente, usando nas mixes e master.

J. Primas

2023年10月16日

Studer® A800 Tape Recorder

I was not able to download the plugin. Waste of my money. The sad part is I can’t talk with everyone to get this resolved. I have to look through 100 of videos with no resolution. This is sad business!

J. Primas

2023年10月16日

Studer® A800 Tape Recorder

I was not able to download the plugin. Waste of my money. The sad part is I can’t talk with everyone to get this resolved. I have to look through 100 of videos with no resolution. This is sad business!

S. Kustura

2023年10月16日

The Swiss Knife !

Studer is an excellent and versatile tool for creating sound. If you are sure what kind of sound you want to achieve, it will certainly delight you.

T. Mitrevej

2023年10月16日

amazing!

Instantly thick and glue everything

p. makkonen

2023年10月16日

Studer A-800

It's a really amazing tool when you want old time warm to your instruments. It's good to work with. Awesome !!!

B. Barr

2023年10月15日

Sounds like the real thing

Granted it's been a long while since I've used the real thing, but it sounds as I remember it at least. Great work UAD.

81-100 of890件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 45