Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

通常価格: $349.00

$49.00

You'll Save 85%

レビュー

Studer® A800 Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

61-80 of890件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

d. drula

2023年12月6日

beat maker et mix

ce plugin est tellement superbe .il donne de la chaleur et du grain et poser sur les bus rien de mieux. merci uad aussi pour la qualité de vos service

A. Chacón

2023年12月5日

Great Sound!

That I was searching is this emulation

C. Ankerstjerne

2023年12月5日

My last tape sim

After buying a handful of different tape sims from other companies, I finally found what I had been looking for in the UA Studer. Lovely 3D saturation and coloration without ever sounding choked or constricted. I especially enjoy using this plug on drum bus to add depth and low end, and it does something magical in terms of massaging transients into place. The other tape sims I own aren't bad, but I honestly won't need them moving forward, because the studer does it all better and with more control options.

w. jacobs

2023年12月1日

Love the Studer A800

It definitely smooths out the tracks without altering them in a negative way or straight adding tape his like some claim. It’s absolutely an upgrade over oxide.

P. Fiore

2023年11月29日

Excelente

Me encantó en la voz

E. Fitzgerald

2023年11月29日

Yes!

Recorded on Studers in the '80s - this plugin adds that special touch.

J. Salcedo

2023年11月29日

subtle yet very effective

i love the tape models, the bias control, and the saturation i get from this plugin!

J. Delgado

2023年11月27日

trés sympa super grain

Très sympa, super grain, étonnamment surpris par le rendu, très bon achat !!

A. Zelghi

2023年11月27日

Magneto

Loud sound

E. Starzhynskiy

2023年11月27日

Studer® A800 Tape Recorder

Warm sound. Professionally, without unnecessary questions!

K. L

2023年11月24日

Warmth

Using it on every track, it gives the mix a total warmth I love!

R. Khan

2023年11月23日

Another UPLIFT, MOJO enhancer

I already owned one of the other tape plug-ins, but this one has more options, especially in changing the tape types. It takes up the same amount of processing power, so no advantage there, but still. You don't need all the tape plug-ins, you can go with this one if you want a few more options, but the other, slightly cheaper one, could also work.

Whether I put it on some instruments/tracks, or on the master track, it does what it's supposed to, which is give me more options to fuse the sound of the whole thing and uplift the tune and its mojo just that bit more...

L. Marchetti

2023年11月22日

Tape

Tape magic you get!

Š. Kominko

2023年11月15日

Wau, wau, wau

Pre mňa top emulácia pásky.

V. Vasiliev

2023年11月14日

Amazing!

Great plugin! Good for vocals etc.

O. Pedersen

2023年11月13日

Instant tape magic

Like duct tape for sound. Instant glue!

A. Giroux

2023年11月6日

Smooth and warm

Adds silk, crunch, smoothness all at once. Takes the brittle glassy sound out that digital bring I to a recording. Glad I got on sale. Great tool for acoustic guitar and make a big difference on fiddle and mandolin tracks. :)

C. Asker

2023年11月5日

One of the greatest UAD plugins ever.

This one is my magic trick. It makes things sound warmer, brighter, older, and more like a record. It's on every single project, every bus, every stereo mix. Just get it, it is a must have.

J. SANMARTI

2023年10月30日

Awesome!

Love this, simply great and natural sounding for recording! Amazing!

J. SANMARTI

2023年10月30日

Simply great!

Love this, simply great and natural sounding for recording! Amazing!

61-80 of890件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 45