Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

通常価格: $349.00

$49.00

You'll Save 85%

レビュー

Studer® A800 Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

21-40 of890件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Saxon

2024年1月24日

Tape goodness

I have tried other tape emulators but this one has some real character and makes a sonic difference. Even just adding it to my tracks on the default setting gives them some analog goodness. I do like tweaking the settings on slower tape speeds for bass and drum tracks. Loving it!!

A. Hillman

2024年1月22日

spark is a waste of time

the ilok on spark never works, it is incredibly frustrating as it works on some plug ins and and not on others and changes regularly. Universal Audio customer support is nonexistent, takes weeks to get back and never really give an answer, yet they can send 3 emails a day selling their products! it's pretty shameful

E. Esper

2024年1月20日

Studer Tape 800

Great Vintage Tape Sound Lots of Great Presets and easy to use

R. Porrello

2024年1月16日

Don't leave this one out of your locker

There just isn't another like this out there. The sound, the controls, the design. You will want to have this one handy.

D. Acevedo

2024年1月15日

Sabor a Cinta

Realmente no hay que hacer mucho. solo colocarlo y sentir como suaviza las transientes. Uno de mis favoritos.

b. Ramos

2024年1月14日

Best Tape sim i know

I'm a regular user of the A800 hardware and the plug un is very practical, realistic and well designed. The interface is complete and malleable. Excellent plug-in.

G. Thomas

2024年1月14日

The Studer A800 is a gem

This plugin sounds wonderful! I'm using it to enhance two-channel mixes.

M. Ferreira

2024年1月14日

One of the best UAD Plugins so far!

Brings the warmth of analog tape!

V. Stepanski

2024年1月13日

Studer a 800 is great

Amazing, magic and great sounding.

J. Music

2024年1月13日

Mind and ear- blowing

Admittedly, after buying the Waves J37 plugin, I no longer wanted tape emulation on my songs because the sound was flat, empty and loveless. When I bought the Studer A800 few days ago because of a promo, it was exactly the sound I had been looking for for so long. Warm saturation, rich in detail, deepening and a slight shimmer that brings depth to the songs. I am so thrilled. The only downgrade is the heavy CPU load and that the native version doesn't have the Gang CTRLS feature. Please update this version - if that is possible for you. Thanks to you incredible UAD Team.

M. Keating

2024年1月9日

Worth the purchase

Love this plugin, tried a few different tape plug-ins but this one tops the lot, great job UAD

M. Woolnough

2024年1月7日

A Must Have When It Comes To Tape Emulation.

I tried the J37 and couldn't get the desired interaction of the audio transients hitting the tape machine and sounding authentic as I remembered it. Also with different tape formulas and tweaking that can be done it really sets this apart from other Tape Emulation plugins. From subtle and realistic too really slamming it and realistic !
Nice one UA - you nailed it again.

J. Anderson

2024年1月7日

Warmth and presence

Brings the warmth of analog with a presence that is lost in other tape emulations.

B. Simon

2024年1月5日

High quality plugin

Mixing is never be the same. Thank you UA!

G. Christiansen

2024年1月3日

So organic sounding that I am tempted to call my mixes vegan.

It is a studer, as a plugin and sounds like a studer tape! So glad to Get this at the xmas halfyear sale!

A. pc

2024年1月1日

muy excelente emulación de cinta

mucho mejor emulaciones que otras marcas , y se siente cálido el sonido

S. Svishchev

2023年12月31日

Amazing, now the promotion is almost free! I'm happy with the purchase!

I have all of UAD's tape processing emulations. I like this plugin for its ease of use and great bass sound. Definitely one of the best for me! Thanks guys for the great work!

D. Diaz

2023年12月30日

Great sound

New to UAD, but I’m happy to have invested in this software. Still getting around to using the studer effectively, but the color and vibe it brings to the two bus is amazing!

J. Ferge

2023年12月29日

I ALREADY OWNED THIS ITS CRAP

UAD WIPED OUT MY PURCHASE HISTORY AND MY PLUGINS RECORD SO I LOST ALMOST 2/3 OF MY PLUGINS THEY SAID THERES NOTHING THEY CAN DO CALLED ME A LIAR I HATE THIS COMPANY MADE ME BUY BACK PLUGINS I ZLREADY OWNED THEY ARE THEIVES AND CROOKS

J. Pérez de Miguel

2023年12月28日

Real as the real thing

I have worked with many tape emulations from different manufacturers and was happy...
Now, I have this emulation of the A800, it's like I've been playing with toys and this really does the job. It's not that you're never 100% sure of the effect the tool produces on the sound, with a trade-off between texture/warmth and sharpness, no. You can clearly hear how the texture improves, without smearing or making things more dirty, it's magical.
This simply makes rivals obsolete.

21-40 of890件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45