Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。6月30日まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $179.00

$99.00

You'll Save 44%

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

41-60 of441件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Sepulveda

2023年9月18日

useful

If u wanna make this fat and punchy fast. just put this baby on it

P. Barreno

2023年9月16日

incredible body and fullness

With only two faders you can add thickness and weight to your mix, the only problem will be not to go crazy with the result.

R. Chávez

2023年9月16日

Amazing

This is an amazing plug-in, I enjoyed it very much!

M. Hout

2023年9月16日

Incredible

I use it for mastering to make tracks super loud without crushing the mix or losing the transients. It just does what no other limiter/clipper does.

D. Matos

2023年9月15日

very good

very good

b. aroua

2023年9月15日

Excellent

Just amazing

b. aroua

2023年9月15日

Excellent

Excellent plugin

b. aroua

2023年9月15日

Excellent

Excellent plugin

K. Reid

2023年9月15日

Inflate with Inflator

I like !!! get it !!! Enough Said

F. Verjux

2023年9月14日

Like a sunflower

I use it on hardware synths, busses and master mix, it makes hatching everything from subtle to strong harmonics enhancer.

R. Rasiński

2023年9月12日

Pimp Your Tracks

I add an Inflator for individual instruments behind the effects, this way the Inflator extracts additional space in individual instruments. I also tried the inflator on the master bus, but I achieve better results on individual tracks.

R. Rabis

2023年7月28日

little wonderland

adding nice sound while getting the mix/track louder without ruining the musical intention, by gentle use, for me it's increasing percieved loudness without crushing the material.
I use it as one of the final steps in mastering.
Wouldn't use it for many instances in single tracks,
the magic gets burried in the mix, just useless CPU usage.
So, two thumbs up and a smile!

E. bartlett

2023年7月18日

JUST GET IT....

I'M SO GLAD I GOT THIS PLUGIN. IT ADDS TONS OF COLOR AND SOFT CLIPPING. I LOVE IT.. GAME CHANGER... JUST GET IT.

J. Mateo

2023年6月28日

Amazing

This is absolutely a must have. very light on DSP adds tons of color and thickens tracks without ruining them

J. Mateo

2023年6月28日

Just amazing

This is one of the best enhancement plugins i've ever used still to this day. I use it often when mixing and tracking to give tracks that extra density but also maintaining dynamics and not ruining the total structure. get it native if you don't need it in real time. but as someone who owns the native and UAD version it is a worth while investment. I use it on clients tracks and events almost every time.

M. Khan

2023年6月10日

Superb

It’s a great plugin for a more fuller sound without clipping or a sound blast. Loving it from the UA

G. Schwab

2023年5月11日

Exzellent Plugin

Excellent plugin! This allows the loudness of the mix and also its saturation and colouring to be precisely controlled without creating artefacts or reducing the dynamics. Highly recommended!

G. Schwab

2023年5月11日

Exzellent Plugin

Excellent plugin! This allows the loudness of the mix and also its saturation and colouring to be precisely controlled without creating artefacts or reducing the dynamics. Highly recommended!

A. Miranda

2023年4月2日

Must have!

Worth checking out!! With the march offer savings and coupons its cheaper than the one from the real place, if you are in hardcore electronic music this is a must have, it gonna make your drums and also your mixes sound like industry artists.

K. Thura

2023年1月27日

MAGIC

Thats a must have plugin!

41-60 of441件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23