Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

$179.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Inflatorプラグイン

Overall Rating

41-60 of322件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Harvey

2020年10月7日

Good for adding presence

I use subtly when I want something upfront. Needs a bit of care when adjusting by listening not to add too much distortion.

D. Harvey

2020年10月7日

Good for adding presence

I use subtly when I want something upfront. Needs a bit of care when adjusting by listening not to add too much distortion.

T. Mandolini

2020年10月2日

Simply the best

Saturation has become essential to me when mixing and mastering. This one does it in a very fine adjustable way and only distorts at high settings. Brings instruments or vocals or whole mixes forward.

UADユーザー

2020年10月1日

This is significant!

So far I’ve only used this while mastering and it is outstanding..it won’t replace traditional mastering but when used judiciously it gets the job done! I own many fine plug-ins but this is the first that compelled me to write a review...

E. Lefebvre

2020年9月29日

Great!

I didn't know it six monthes ago. For now, only used it for mastering and it's great for addind nice color to acoustic style songs...
I guess it will be one of my favourites !

M. Wurzbacher

2020年9月29日

Endlich ein Tool zum aufwerten der Sounds

egal ob Gitarren oder Drums, einfach zu bedienen und das Ergebnis lässt sich hören..

A. Fazil

2020年8月10日

This gives the complete sheen on the master bus

This will basically add loudness perception to your mixdown without effecting the gain levels much. Perfect companion for the masterbuss output.

T. Fleet

2020年7月23日

Stick it on the 2 Buss and walk away

Just magic sauce right when you need it at the finish line. Simple but powerful. Easy to overdo but that's only because it sounds so good! Fantastic plugin. My favourite UAD plug. I like it too much.

M. Franco

2020年7月13日

Nice for mastering

Great tool for mastering

A. McDonald

2020年7月11日

The bomb

So much love for this plugin and what it does

B. Ford

2020年6月15日

You know what the Inflator Does!!!

If you know... You know... functions like it’s supposed to.

@ProducerBenFord

l. wilson

2020年6月7日

Sonnox Oxford Inflator

This one is a WINNER!!!!

A. Mojtahedi

2020年5月29日

Game changer

Vocals so close in your face you think someone is sitting in front of you. Amazing!!!

J. Hart

2020年5月24日

Sonnox says it all

Love this plugin. It has many uses.
Will save a dull sounding track. Love it especially on drums. Gives more punch and presence.

J. Guillem

2020年5月24日

Make your tracks bigger, thicker, louder, more aggressive... all with just one fader!

This plugin is fantastic. Wherever you slap it on, it will make it sound bigger, thicker, louder, more aggressive... Perfect for individual tracks, submixes, or for the stereo bus! It is literally (and I stole this name from Bob Horn), a "better button"... or in this particular plugin, a "better fader"! Get it, it's a must have for me. Money well spent.

O. MONNERET

2020年5月22日

Magic

One word : MAGIC !

J. Moore

2020年5月22日

AWESOME!!!!

This plugin has change the way my mixes sound and it has also giving me the power to increase the loudness without compromising the dynamics of the mix! Great!!! love it

S. Shaw

2020年5月19日

Magic - don't overdo it :)

This plug is definitely a secret sauce. Again, can't tell what it is doing but it's always sounding good. It's so tempting to drag the slider to the top every time!

. Atzeni

2020年5月19日

Useful for Allmost Everything!!!

This Plug-in makes everything sound thicker. Great for thin Vocals.

A. Kolomvatsos

2020年5月14日

It's like... magic!

No idea how they do idea. Maybe a harmonic distortion? The outcome is amazing. Makes instruments "pop" out in the mix or even make the mix sound "louder" or add some fatness to it. it can be a permanent thing on your mixbus

41-60 of322件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17