Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。7 月 22 日 まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $179.00

$99.00

You'll Save 44%

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

1-20 of446件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Gashi

2024年7月18日

Amazing plugin!

I really like this plugin, but I miss having a native version since I work in different studios a lot.

Q. TM

2024年7月12日

Qazaqland

Nice sound! Favorite plugin!

树. 陈

2024年7月4日

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

让我的吉他在混音中脱颖而出,它给我非常喜欢的声音带来了整体的清晰味道

M. OSUNA

2024年7月1日

I cant use them

I cant use them i bouught them to use them in an other pc with a SSL INTERFACE and they dont work

J. Fathali

2024年6月30日

Fantastic!

Top-tier seriously impressive and useful tool. Great job!

P. Motyczak

2024年5月15日

Always there

Inflator is always on my mix buss. Warm rich nalog fatness.

G. Healey

2024年4月14日

Easy to use.

Gives that little bit extra (or even a lot) when you need/want it. Very easy to use and offers great control. Another useful tool to have in the box. Can bring its own warmth and characteristics.

S. Tanner

2024年3月31日

My to go Plug-In since the TC Powercore (R.I.P)

The famous Sonnox Oxford Inflator I am using in every production on nearly every Channel! It is my secret weapon since 2002! I own it for the Powercore, Native and now for the UAD2. Why? Because I can! :-) No... Seriously: On Garage-Band it works only with the UAD2 Version. That's why!

I. Sveinungsen

2024年3月26日

Flavor

This I love on my mix buss. It gives an overall flavor of clearness to the sound I like a lot.
One of my favorite plugs.... Mvh. Roy co/ Himlalyd

J. Kelly

2024年3月24日

Fairy dust!!

sprinkle sprinkle!!

J. Kelly

2024年3月24日

Fairy dust!!

sprinkle sprinkle!!

怜. 高橋

2024年1月31日

great

great

t. stigler

2024年1月17日

Uad is amazing!!!!

Excellent plugin, brings that final mix up !!!

E. Reynolds

2024年1月10日

Just like clipping good analog!

This thing is a must have. Often times transients are affected when you apply processing to them. The Sonnox Inflator makes them apparent once again. Peak processing in the Inflator has to have some sort of proprietary wizardry behind it, it’s amazing. Instead of getting something squashed when you push it, you get a nice dynamic inflation. It brings back so much to the mix. A formidable little machine indeed. Actually, can’t live without this one.

S. Alcorn Lobato

2024年1月7日

Will notwork on current pro tools

When I tried to install the Oxford inflator into Pro Tools, it wouldn't accept it because it was 32 bit instead of the current minimum 64 bit. I give it two stars instead of one because if it was able to be installed, it might have been a helpful plugin.

J. Heffron II

2024年1月6日

Solid.

Another solid tool for my collection.

P. Ser mol

2024年1月5日

Buenísimo potenciador

Agrega a la mezcla sonido rotundo y contundente. Plugin de gran calidad y bajo consumo.
Excelente 10

B. Lehaney

2024年1月4日

Easy to use

Quickly increases thickness, adds awesome colour to tracks

G. Christiansen

2024年1月3日

Good Tool to have in my toolbox of loudness!

The title says it all, it increases loudness without deteriorating the soundquality

A. Pasco

2023年12月26日

Great tool

Increases loudness and thickness to overall sound.

1-20 of446件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23