Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

$179.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Inflatorプラグイン

Overall Rating

181-200 of322件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Cadie

2017年7月13日

Magic

This thing just adds presence and smoothness. I use it a lot on vocals and fiddle. One day I'll actually read the instructions but it's so easy just to use your ears and fiddle with the sliders til it sounds good - completely oblivious to the technicality of what it is actually doing!

O. Lamas

2017年7月13日

Great Addition

This little mule is awesome. It brings body, volume and character without overdoing it. Great addition to polish things up. I use it in every mix.

L. Zavala

2017年7月10日

Wish I knew about it sooner!

This thing literally has me going back to previous tracks and finding much better loudness without killing my levels in my mix! I am speechless on how this is accomplished! Great job and yet another to add my extensively large and still growing list of plugins I buy from Universal Audio.

UADユーザー

2017年7月9日

Bigger Sound, Little Distortion

Put the Inflator into the channel buss and the sound grew without any noticeable gain in the metered output. Great for broadening a drum mix, lead guitar or vocals.

J. Barrios Requena

2017年6月25日

This is the magic Plugin!

I love this thing! it always sounds good and your mixes definitely benefit from it. Have found any single time that I decided to not use it after I add it to my mix bus or while mastering.

UADユーザー

2017年6月23日

Oxford Inflator

Love it.

Wether used on a mix buss or individual tracks, this plug in delivers the goods.

L. Leal

2017年6月17日

Believe the hype

The simplicity of this plugin is a breath of fresh air. Putting this on your entire mix bus, or on certain tracks that feel dull can add some serious life to the project. Believe.

S. Garford

2017年6月16日

Simple but powerful

Great plugin, it's very intuitive, simple to use and the UI is easy to navigate. That being said don't let how simple it looks fool you into thinking it's not a powerful tool, because it is!
It brings out a lot of detail and subtle power. It also saturates/distorts in a very musical way. You can push this plugin hard and it will still work very well. So if you're needing that extra bit of subtle power/polish don't hesitate to buy this plugin you won't regret it. Do I recommend the Oxford Inflator? Yes!

A. Elliott

2017年6月2日

Sonnox Limiter Enhance

Ive been using old version of sonnox limiter for years but I only every use the enhance section. It turns out that this inflator is the expanded version of that enhance feature on the limiter. So i was sold straight away

J. Ivarsson Björklund

2017年5月3日

Magic plugin?

Don't know what it really does, but how can one mix without it after giving it a test drive?

D. Jehle

2017年3月30日

Sort of like a maximizer...

..But its not, really. use it on individual tracks (acc guitar works wonders) but it is surely useful on a final mix. Graphic I find 1997 but the underneath machine works like its 2017. It can lift , accentuate without adding volume. Like it subtly.

M. Haga

2017年3月17日

Magic Tune

This just works, no Idea how, but it works and is very easy to use! Try and you know!

E. Sasal

2017年3月10日

Amazing plugin!

Since the first day I used this plugin it has won a permanent place in my master bus

T. V

2017年2月28日

Inflate and Celebrate

At first, it seems so simple, and still unusual to add a perceived loudness without raising the volume. It adds more presumable presence and compression, while enhancing a single track to the whole mix. Another pro friend of mine uses it all the time, which is why I decided to get it as well. From natural acoustic, to soft vocals, to guitar distortion, to rock drums, Inflating the signal, while controlling the input and output takes some talent and experience, yet, until you find that certain fit of the track into the mix, you'll know it, when you hear it. Hard to explain, yet, I will be looking at the other Sonnox plug-ins as well to enhance further recordings.

UADユーザー

2017年2月28日

A MUST HAVE FOR MY MIXES & MASTERS

Although I was happy with my mixes, I could never achieve that radio quality master. From my own two ears, to running my masters next to a Billboard Hot 100 references using wave analysis plug ins, I was NEVER happy with the tools I was using to compete in the "Loudness War".

A buddy referred me to using just the demo version of The Oxford Inflator, and I immediately bought it upon first utilizing it lol It brought life to everything...like, It made everything louder, but didn't create fatigue. This is essential to getting your sound on leveled playing fields against radio hits and the like.

S. Jazrawy

2017年2月28日

the secrete weapon

you can use it in any track and you will get the nice effect and make your track thick

R. Jacobi

2017年2月23日

Loud and Clear

The Sonnox Oxford Inflator does exactly what it should. It increases the perceived loudness of a source, may it be a single instrument, a subgroup or the entire mix. This is not the typical limiter or clipper. The processing feels more complex and unobtrusive. The signal becomes apparently louder but does not loose too much of its dynamic feel. It is a very useful tool and great to have in your arsenal of plugins.

d. danieli

2017年2月13日

Sonny Oxford Inflator

I use this plugin on every track.
Very useful in many applications, it's easy to use
simply amazing !!!!!

D. Hest

2017年2月11日

It Does What It Says

Sonny Oxford "Inflator" : It's hard for me not to use this plugin on every track. It makes small sounds big, big sounds more dominant and its easy to use...

r. infante romero

2017年2月7日

Amazing

simply amazing!

181-200 of322件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 17