Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

$179.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Inflatorプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of231件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. David Jérome

2019年11月1日

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Excellent plugin ...
That happiness it boosts your track and on the master simple and effective.
Thank you UAD & Sonnox for this Pearl

D. Bourgiotis

2019年10月28日

Always in my mastering chain

Use it on every master, to get just a little bit volume & harmonics. Super simple with great results

j. merturi

2019年10月26日

No substitute

what this adds to vocals is amazing

p. albert

2019年10月18日

Oxford Inflator

Il a fait ses preuves déjà depuis un moment et j'en suis très satisfait

K. Gorski

2019年10月7日

Always in my chain

It sits on all my master busses. A great way to add volume to the mix while keeping the levels at bay. A wonderful bit of software.

J. Vargas Campuzano

2019年9月2日

Stop wondering, IT IS WORTH IT

I asked all around forums to see if this little plugin was worth its price, so I got around to buy it recently and HOLY SH*T this thing is bonkers.
It is still a specialty plugin so don't throw it around all your channels, but it does something super special. I don't know what it is but it sure is cool.

S. Parikh

2019年8月18日

Oxford inflator

This plugin is amazing i used lot on my mastering channel work verywell
I recommended to buy

M. Truzman

2019年7月20日

Perfect polish

Add that perfect shine to mixes...must have

J. Kim

2019年7月18日

good choice

MSG of my music.

P. Jonsson

2019年7月14日

Loudness

Now it's so easy to get that warm sweet loudness

M. Leys

2019年7月14日

Nice!

i like it, use it almost on each and every track.

J. Poole

2019年7月13日

Mastering

This adds variable warm harmonic content and "fatness". So, if the mix is 'dull' and 'thin', this is the solution.

R. Tiburcio

2019年7月13日

Don’t know if it’s a compressor

If I want to sit any instrument in the mix , this is the one that does the magic !!

UADユーザー

2019年7月13日

Great and loud

This plugin increases loudness magically! I usually place it after limiter/maximiser.

l. Picchetti

2019年7月9日

Great!

Very useful to get warmth, volume and character.

Y. Hee Young

2019年7月4日

good!

Very GooDDDDDD!

H. Zwarts

2019年7月1日

fijne plug in

Simpel en doeltreffend. Resultaat is bijna altijd goed. Het geeft leven aan je mix..

j. Bodart

2019年6月28日

exellent!!

J'adore ce plug simple et efficace, je le recommande à tous

B. Weiss

2019年6月25日

Flavour,pressure and magic for your mix or your bus :-)

This magic plugin gives your tracks pressure, flavour and control. The Sony Oxford console stands for this kind of maximizer. It really gives your track or your mix a cool attitude. I prefer to use it on a drum bus... makes it much easier to feature the drums inside a mix.

F. Perez

2019年6月21日

The Secret Sauce

A little can go a long way here! I feel it's easy to overdo, I find myself using the Max Loudness Smooth preset, but I drop the input to -4.54 and so far that has worked perfect for me not too much but just right. I throw that last on a bus that I combine the vocals and chorus together on. -Faust- (ThePrince)

1-20 of231件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12