Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

$179.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Inflatorプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of243件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Crémier

2020年1月14日

Magical !

This little plugin works perfectly on every signal from Drums, Guitars, Vocals to Master Bus during Mixing up to the final process of Mastering.

A go-to plugin to shape the sound and excite the harmonics !

M. Asma

2020年1月13日

A miricale..

Thank you!

A. Goemans

2020年1月13日

Don't know how I got on without it

The missing key to getting those modern full mixes without going in the red

M. Klein

2020年1月13日

Letal Wheapon

Gran plugin.
Pochi controlli, ma in grado di conferire quel “qualcosa in più” al mix, o anche a volte a un singolo strumento.
È possibile dare saturazione, compressione trasparente o calore valvolare, il tutto restando entro gli 0db “di fabbrica.
Ovvio che se si esagera con la saturazione, il segnale sarà distorto, ma con i due fade e centrali, è possibile dare carattere e amalgama a qualunque pezzo.
Gran plugin.

t. billonare

2020年1月6日

best on my music

but the price is sonnox is more cheap

B. Schumacher

2020年1月4日

Must have for Autotune Rap Vocals

Must have for Autotune Rap Vocals. Also it‘s great for use during vocal tracking as there is no plugin latency with this particular plugin.

b. tallis

2019年12月30日

Oldie but goodie

Awesome on everything!
A must for EDM.
Great for use on some group Busses.

b. tallis

2019年12月30日

Oldie but goodie

Does something magical to whatever you feed into it.
Defo one of the best Uad plugins for EDM.

j. tretta

2019年12月17日

Shapes the sound

This plug in really makes a world of difference on the mix bus. It’s officially on my chain and template. This is one of those plugins that you can’t imagine a mix without.

H. Way

2019年12月5日

What a neat little tool!

Every little bit counts and this Little guy can get push the perceived loudness with out actually raising the actual DB level. A nice addition to the UA line.

h. jihai

2019年11月25日

It's going to be my secret weapon for mixing and mastering

In a mixing project that needs to be modified, I try to use this plug-in, and the result is amazing. The final result was excellent.

UADユーザー

2019年11月21日

Excellent plugin

Fattens up any track really simple to use

B. David Jérome

2019年11月1日

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Excellent plugin ...
That happiness it boosts your track and on the master simple and effective.
Thank you UAD & Sonnox for this Pearl

D. Bourgiotis

2019年10月28日

Always in my mastering chain

Use it on every master, to get just a little bit volume & harmonics. Super simple with great results

j. merturi

2019年10月26日

No substitute

what this adds to vocals is amazing

p. albert

2019年10月18日

Oxford Inflator

Il a fait ses preuves déjà depuis un moment et j'en suis très satisfait

K. Gorski

2019年10月7日

Always in my chain

It sits on all my master busses. A great way to add volume to the mix while keeping the levels at bay. A wonderful bit of software.

J. Vargas Campuzano

2019年9月2日

Stop wondering, IT IS WORTH IT

I asked all around forums to see if this little plugin was worth its price, so I got around to buy it recently and HOLY SH*T this thing is bonkers.
It is still a specialty plugin so don't throw it around all your channels, but it does something super special. I don't know what it is but it sure is cool.

S. Parikh

2019年8月18日

Oxford inflator

This plugin is amazing i used lot on my mastering channel work verywell
I recommended to buy

M. Truzman

2019年7月20日

Perfect polish

Add that perfect shine to mixes...must have

1-20 of243件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13