$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 4月30日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

通常価格: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

1-20 of439件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Tanner

2024年3月31日

My to go Plug-In since the TC Powercore (R.I.P)

The famous Sonnox Oxford Inflator I am using in every production on nearly every Channel! It is my secret weapon since 2002! I own it for the Powercore, Native and now for the UAD2. Why? Because I can! :-) No... Seriously: On Garage-Band it works only with the UAD2 Version. That's why!

I. Sveinungsen

2024年3月26日

Flavor

This I love on my mix buss. It gives an overall flavor of clearness to the sound I like a lot.
One of my favorite plugs.... Mvh. Roy co/ Himlalyd

J. Kelly

2024年3月24日

Fairy dust!!

sprinkle sprinkle!!

J. Kelly

2024年3月24日

Fairy dust!!

sprinkle sprinkle!!

怜. 高橋

2024年1月31日

great

great

t. stigler

2024年1月17日

Uad is amazing!!!!

Excellent plugin, brings that final mix up !!!

E. Reynolds

2024年1月10日

Just like clipping good analog!

This thing is a must have. Often times transients are affected when you apply processing to them. The Sonnox Inflator makes them apparent once again. Peak processing in the Inflator has to have some sort of proprietary wizardry behind it, it’s amazing. Instead of getting something squashed when you push it, you get a nice dynamic inflation. It brings back so much to the mix. A formidable little machine indeed. Actually, can’t live without this one.

S. Alcorn Lobato

2024年1月7日

Will notwork on current pro tools

When I tried to install the Oxford inflator into Pro Tools, it wouldn't accept it because it was 32 bit instead of the current minimum 64 bit. I give it two stars instead of one because if it was able to be installed, it might have been a helpful plugin.

J. Heffron II

2024年1月6日

Solid.

Another solid tool for my collection.

P. Ser mol

2024年1月5日

Buenísimo potenciador

Agrega a la mezcla sonido rotundo y contundente. Plugin de gran calidad y bajo consumo.
Excelente 10

B. Lehaney

2024年1月4日

Easy to use

Quickly increases thickness, adds awesome colour to tracks

G. Christiansen

2024年1月3日

Good Tool to have in my toolbox of loudness!

The title says it all, it increases loudness without deteriorating the soundquality

A. Pasco

2023年12月26日

Great tool

Increases loudness and thickness to overall sound.

S. Neron

2023年12月24日

Inflator

J’adore comment il donne du corps à l’instrument cest un must maintenant

T. Poe

2023年10月26日

Mix Master!

Admittedly I’m just beginning to learn how to produce let alone mix/master. Both My mixing engineer and mastering engineer have this and are notoriously minimalist in their plugin utilization. They’ve had this forever and swear by it. It’s perfect in mastering applications

J. Greathouse

2023年10月21日

Oxford Inflator

Great

J. Greathouse

2023年10月21日

Oxford Inflator

Great

A. Rosell

2023年10月20日

Good for everything that needs beef

This one gives you beefier tracks instantly! Just push the control until right amount for your personal flavour!

E. Zorgman

2023年10月19日

Smooth criminal

Looking for something unique to add that extra depth, or the ability to bring sounds that are low out to shine… It’s useful on multiple kinds of instruments and it ads a great deal of special spice to your tracks.

F. Stoica

2023年10月17日

My favorite tool to make big sound bigger

Excellent tool for emphasizing your accent tracks, not to mention final its power on final mix.

1-20 of439件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22