UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

1-20 of383件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Thura

2023年1月27日

MAGIC

Thats a must have plugin!

E. Guerra

2023年1月17日

Secret weapon

This plugin is amazing. You can use it without distorting the signal and it adds more body to the signal. Really impressive!

M. Wagner

2023年1月15日

Nice

when used sparingly the results are excellent

D. Berg

2023年1月14日

No support from Universal audio

Universal audio has no pre-sales or post sales support, it takes forever to get an answer and it’s usually incomplete. Very difficult company to work with their support. Staff is not helpful at all.

R. Molina

2023年1月8日

Awesome!! Love it for EDM

You can use this on tracks vs the most popular method of using it the master to boost perceived volume, seems like it enhances the midrange without any sort of distortion. Love it.

A. Clark

2022年12月31日

Mixbus Magic

Great on the mixbus and individual tracks. This brings dimension and detail to just about anything you put it on. A little goes a long way.

L. Spilger

2022年12月24日

Pump up, Baby!

Adds life and punch and clarity to each track that needs it!

J. MANOVA

2022年12月19日

incomparable addition of life in whatever

As soon as i need some presence of any element in my mix , i know i can rely on this one in a very intuitive way

a. maceroni

2022年12月12日

MAGIC

By now it is a plugin that has made history, magical

m. tellez

2022年12月10日

Cuidado que explota

Es increíble cómo puedo lograr que mi mezcla gane volumen con este complemento con tan solo aumentar el efecto y variar la curva un poco. Eso sí ojo no pasarse mucho o vas sentir que explotan los altavoces jjj

Q. Phùng

2022年12月9日

Good!

Sound is improved.

E. Kushch

2022年12月5日

its Love

I've known about this plugin for a long time, but I only bought it now. It can be hung on any track... very suitable for vocals to reveal its beauty and timbre, I also like to hang it on Hi Hats... this is one of the best plugins of all UAD, I also want to buy Studer soon

y. takatake

2022年10月8日

Inflator is Fire

Inflator makes sounds fatter, warmer and greater.
This is a magic plugin!

C. Itsos

2022年9月29日

Inflator is a must have

Inflator is one of the best plugins out there. Unique. Hope it comes in Spark fast.

N. Nikolov

2022年9月27日

Thats a must have plugin!

Great punch, and presence without being harsh while the plugin is quiet.

H. Maack

2022年9月22日

PUMP IT UP !!

Some mixes turn up a little flat and some very flat and what I mean here by flat is; lacking body or punch…. What the Oxford Inflator does is blow your mix up into a master !!

O. Manuel

2022年9月18日

Very Great dynamic / True Color

Utilisé pour le moment qu'une seule fois mais je peux déjà affirmer que ça fonctionne très bien ! Ça dynamise le son (ou le mix) comme un maximiser.
Je pense que je vais l'inclure dans ma chaine de traitements lors d'un projet master.

L. Ferroni

2022年9月16日

Excellent quality/price plugin!

Very very useful tool, I use to put it on the master channel and It makes the difference, brings space, warmth and fatness on the entire mix!

T. Basso

2022年8月30日

Cool

Congratulations for the excellent work! Thanks

R. Aliyev

2022年8月25日

Spice for you sound

Very incredible instrument for sound saturation!

1-20 of383件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20