Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

通常価格: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Inflatorプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of316件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Herrera

2021年6月11日

A little goes a long way

Love throwing this on Drums and Bass guitar, but when My vocals aren't sitting right I use this and a little does go a long way, after that, I slap it on my Stereo bus and just a tad bit for the magic, loving this Plugin

E. Wells

2021年6月3日

Still the best for Tool to prevent getting caught up in the loudness war

Simply put you can increase your overall loudness without having to run into that brickwall that kills the mix.
I own lots of maximizing plugins, have tried many tools to get a fuller mix and the Inflator is the only that I tend to reach for.
So naturally I had to take advantage of being able to run it on the UAD hardware and I was very happy when it performed as it did natively while also freeing up some CPU cycles.

K. Marshall

2021年5月21日

Weapon of choice

Great item, which does what it says...brings loudness with clarity, gives a sheen to a mix - terrific plug in, use it on everything.

K. Fahmi

2021年5月20日

Great plug-in

Good for bigger mixes, but you have to use it carefully

J. Sugarev

2021年5月16日

It's worth it.

Permanently on my master bus. Don't know if it's just volume, it should have level compensation. In any case, one of the better plugins you can buy.

J. Brown

2021年5月15日

So simple, so subtle, so good

This plug in instantly makes just about any track sound better. Sometimes it can be extremely subtle, but it seems to make everything about an instrument stand out just a little bit more. Can be used on just about everything and find myself using it more and more.

А. Богданов

2021年5月14日

Sounds great!!!

!!!!

L. Vasquez

2021年5月9日

el mejor complemento.

Nunca pense que con dos perrillas este complemente haga tanta magia, estoy feliz por tenerlo en mi arsenal.

L. Vasquez

2021年5月9日

el mejor complemento.

Nunca pense que con dos perrillas este complemente haga tanta magia, estoy feliz por tenerlo en mi arsenal.

K. Marshall

2021年5月8日

Big audio dynamite

Recommended by a close friend, this was my first UA purchases - lifts mixes and adds all layers of punch.

R. Robertson

2021年4月20日

Sonnox - Oxford Inflator

Ok what does this do well? Hmmm?
Articulation enhancement.
Adds volume with out distortion.
Since I bought it I use it a lot. (Sweet!)
Oh yeah, It Works very well with Oxford Limiter v2.

K. Prime

2021年4月5日

Nice!!

M. Badinga

2021年3月28日

Absolute Must Have

It lives on all my mixes now...

D. Mikriukov

2021年3月22日

Very good saturator for master & bus

Perfect for mid range melody bus and drum bus. But be careful with low frequency and don't go crazy with percentage.

UADユーザー

2021年3月22日

Its like injecting your mixes with crack

I tried the demo of this plugin to help master my band's new EP and it has instantly became a need on every one of my mixes. It adds so much punch and overall life without the annoying pumping you get from too much compression. I'm gonna try it on individual busses next!

K. Larsen

2021年3月22日

The fixer plugin

Oxford Inflator is a great and fast quick fix plugin for a dull sounding instrument or a whole mix. It raises the clarity and the output without any distortion. Which is quite amazing. Furthermore the Inflator doesn't 'pump' if you really push it, so it's basically the goto plugin when things get dull.......

M. Rutkowski

2021年2月17日

Inflator

Love this plug in, great value!

T. Jux

2021年1月19日

A must have...

...for a subtle lift. Great tool.

D. Rohde

2021年1月15日

Great Tool

Boosts your Mix, but the Sound stays as it should, useful Tool

G. Andrei

2021年1月10日

I f---in love it

I bought it from mistake but!! It is one of the best plugins for mastering and not only.

1-20 of316件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16