Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。7 月 22 日 まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $179.00

$99.00

You'll Save 44%

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

21-40 of446件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Neron

2023年12月24日

Inflator

J’adore comment il donne du corps à l’instrument cest un must maintenant

T. Poe

2023年10月26日

Mix Master!

Admittedly I’m just beginning to learn how to produce let alone mix/master. Both My mixing engineer and mastering engineer have this and are notoriously minimalist in their plugin utilization. They’ve had this forever and swear by it. It’s perfect in mastering applications

J. Greathouse

2023年10月21日

Oxford Inflator

Great

J. Greathouse

2023年10月21日

Oxford Inflator

Great

A. Rosell

2023年10月20日

Good for everything that needs beef

This one gives you beefier tracks instantly! Just push the control until right amount for your personal flavour!

E. Zorgman

2023年10月19日

Smooth criminal

Looking for something unique to add that extra depth, or the ability to bring sounds that are low out to shine… It’s useful on multiple kinds of instruments and it ads a great deal of special spice to your tracks.

F. Stoica

2023年10月17日

My favorite tool to make big sound bigger

Excellent tool for emphasizing your accent tracks, not to mention final its power on final mix.

F. Stoica

2023年10月17日

My favorite tool to make big sound bigger

Excellent tool for emphasizing your accent tracks, not to mention final its power on final mix.

J. REams

2023年10月17日

Easy to use and effective

The plugin was on a really good sale, so I figured, what the heck. I have to say that it adds something nice to tracks without having to spend a lot of time tweaking. I like plugins that are easy to use and better the mix. This is one of them.

M. Brandäo

2023年10月17日

sounds great

increase bass like no other

D. Pejakovic

2023年10月15日

Old friend

Nice tool

J. Spencer

2023年10月14日

Inflator amazing!

Had no idea I was missing this until I had it, now I don’t know how to go without. This plugin makes any instrument or final mix pop. Love!

C. YEŞİLYURT

2023年10月11日

Nice

Mastering master fader perfeckt

L. Brown

2023年10月10日

A+

A+

J. Martí Reyes

2023年10月9日

Excelent

You need this!

M. Leiva Talledo

2023年10月5日

Simple, Powerful, flexible

You can literally use this plugin on everything to get a fuller, alive and colorful sound, specially recommended for Mixbuss, Drumbuss and bass

M. Muñoz

2023年10月3日

The Best

Good

A. Parikka

2023年10月2日

Excellent

Great plugin!

B. Kelley

2023年10月1日

I had the og but had to try uad

To me it seems to at just a tad more saturation than the Oxford version

R. van Rensburg

2023年10月1日

Delicious

Clean and transparent saturation goodness right here to add life to your mix

21-40 of446件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23