Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。7 月 22 日 まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $179.00

$99.00

You'll Save 44%

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

81-100 of446件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Ferroni

2022年9月16日

Excellent quality/price plugin!

Very very useful tool, I use to put it on the master channel and It makes the difference, brings space, warmth and fatness on the entire mix!

T. Basso

2022年8月30日

Cool

Congratulations for the excellent work! Thanks

R. Aliyev

2022年8月25日

Spice for you sound

Very incredible instrument for sound saturation!

J. Stare

2022年8月22日

Bright and spacious

It’s a kinda magic!

j. hilton

2022年7月28日

Inflator adds to the final & most vital 5% needed to glue my vocal into the mix.

There's just something to it. I always say 95% of the work is often in the final 5% of the mix process. Inflator adds to the final & most vital 5% needed to glue my vocal into the mix. As I wrote, there's just something to it.

F. Laurendeau

2022年6月20日

Breather

Is like filling mix with air , I love it

T. Young

2022年6月18日

Recently purchased and already loving it on my mixes.
UA has the best plug-ins

R. Shtyk

2022年5月20日

Instant sound brightener

Works perfectly on a mix bus

J. ter Borg

2022年5月7日

Makes vocals come through!

Especially on vocals this one rocks!

T. Jansen

2022年4月25日

Makes everything punchy

So far no complaints with this plugin. Makes whatever track applied to feel louder.

P. Toth

2022年4月25日

LOUD

It is so perfect, I has to force myself, to not to overuse it.

D. Parker

2022年4月14日

Wow!

I use this on my mix bus to get a little more perceived loudness out of my mix. The results are incredible! Some wizardry is afoot here.

M. Liddell

2022年4月14日

The Inflator a must have plugin .

I can't believe how well this plugin works .It makes your music come alive !!

J. de Jonge

2022年4月5日

Use it on every mix

Ever since I first tried it on a Mixbus I could not let go of it. It has been on every mixbus since then. It just makes your tracks pop out the speakers more

M. Cusano

2022年3月30日

Everything sounds better

The Sonnox Oxford Inflator is easy to use, on single tracks or in the bus…everything sounds better with it.
Amazing!!

R. Amor

2022年3月30日

great !!

Mi favorito en el bus del Drums !!

J. Marley

2022年3月27日

My favourite plug-in

My favourite plug-in. I like this even on the way in, but useful in mastering, glueing, bass vocals guitar you name it!

k. mills

2022年3月23日

subtle but sweet

I bought this plug in from the 50% sale and just cant stop using it ... it really adds very subtle harmonics without being harsh or brash and increases the perceived volume very tastefully ... and dont know whats going on under the hood but it certainly works

R. De Pompeis

2022年3月23日

Sonnox gonfiatore

Non puoi farne a meno,una qualità pazzesca senza distorcere il tuo materiale,se sei paziente a smanettare otterrai risultati pazzeschi.consigliatissimo

f. gonzales

2022年3月19日

vale la pena lo recomiendo

no se van arrepentir de comprar este plugin.

81-100 of446件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 23