Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

101-120 of243件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Barry

2016年7月3日

Far and away my favorite EQ!

In theory I should be able to get the tone and professionalism from my DAW that this EQ allows. I tried and tried but I cannot. This EQ makes my mixes come to life. It sounds amazing, it breathes... air, enhances and enchants and doesn't even use that much DSP. For me, this the 1081 is essential. I pair this with an sm7b for a vocal tone that is unparalleled. It breathes life into muddy tracks and makes everything feel awake. Great job, UAD. Best EQ ever.

UADユーザー

2016年6月26日

Neve 1081/1081se EQ

Lovely sounding EQ this one, really nice on the higher stuff. Happy customer..

M. Easley

2016年6月15日

Love this EQ

Everything I run through this sounds better. A very musical and pleasing EQ. Great job UA!

P. Bunditlertrak

2016年6月14日

Great for 1073 owner

This thing is more flexible compare to 1073, easy to adjust high frequency and coloring sound.

I. Finlayson

2016年6月14日

Great for heavy guitars, damn near everything else

This is my absolute favorite high-gain guitar EQ; the frequency selections are perfect and it gets you where you need to go quickly. It has a pleasing overall tone and "vibe". It can be more surgical than many of the other UAD EQs, but still broad enough to remain a "character" eq. I'm a fan.

A. Berkut

2016年6月11日

Best Neve EQ

I was looking for the best equalizer for guitars. And I found it... Neve 1081. If you try to work with him, make sure that it works well on any material

D. Doro

2016年6月10日

Neve processors

great sound,grit,and warm

M. Maranghello

2016年5月16日

The definitive channel EQ

The Neve 1081 is a plugin that has a place on every channel; virtually any sound can benefit from it. It's good on just about everything, The high and low pass filters are best in class and very musical. If you are into clean and well defined mixes, this is the way to go. The 1081SE sounds quite the same than the 1081, but is way cheaper on DSP, which makes it great for larger projects that do not require that extra lushness on every channel.

R. Wallace

2016年5月7日

Don't Let this be the "EQ that got away"

I recently got into the UAD world after years of using hardware and the "other guys" plug ins. I bought the 3 plug in package and agonized over the tube tech eq... I eventually chose the Neve 88rs, Fairchild collection, and the Ampex ATR but I had my eye on the tube tech (and still do) but then... The Neve products went on sale... so I demo'ed this 1081 and BOOM! its has so much character its slick and smooth if you need it to be on the master buss or aggressive and punchy if you want to slap it on a kick drum, try it, dial it in on snare and see what happens. Got of vocal track that needs something? It needs a 1081. I Super vibe like the tube tech just a different order of harmonics. I love this thing.(and I'm still buying that tube tech)

W. Munnerlyn

2016年4月16日

Neve Products Rock

I now own all the neve items I used the hardware many years ago and wow I missed what those days sounded like so now I'm back

G. Postorino

2016年4月10日

A more flexible 1073

The 1081 is a very important part of my plugin folder. Its flexibility is something which can only be described as a logical continuation of the 1073 and it delivers on that tenfold. The HP and LP filters are very gentle and each band responds realistically. Its low DSP consumption makes it useful in large sessions that need a Neve sound in bulk. Sounds great on just about everything you put it on!

G. Kovács

2016年2月28日

Works on everything

Great EQ which works well on quite everything. Compared to UAD Neve 1073, but for my ears this was way better.

P. Larose

2016年2月9日

One of the best

I don't now why but UAD have definitely an amazing result with neve plugs . The sound is great and more than all, the neve sound is here instantly. I love this collection and can't do without anymore.
Thank's guys for this great work.

C. LAURENT

2016年2月1日

Love love love !!!

The plug is very very good, the color is beautiful in the low fréquency.
Good in the vocal...thank uad

S. Gough

2016年1月16日

Great for Subtle Shaping

I mainly use this EQ for tone shaping rather than surgical corrections. It has a great smooth tone that is great for the wide, sweeping motions. However, the Hi Q setting can also help pinpoint the attack/body of source material for more precise shaping. Overall a great EQ to have in your back pocket.

R. Gun

2016年1月16日

I like it

Sounds good on drums but works on any signal.
It sounds similar to Harrison c32 witch is a little better in the lowpass+highpass filters and the ultra high band.
Interesting is, the Neve 1081 black one (the dsp safer) is sounding much the same as the blue one. The harrison does not, it´s dsp safer version does sound much duller in the ultra high bands.
I prefere the Neve over the Harrison because of the stepped frequencies.

A. Casadio

2016年1月16日

Simply perfect!!!

Really useful on any instrument. Especially on vocals, bass and drums. I highly recommend it to everyone ... !!!
Play good notes.

Alberto

A. Marlowe

2016年1月15日

Multi Use Musical EQ

It's really a pleasure to use this very musical EQ plug-in, it's punch and presence, and also the tonal effects of the gain, nice work, thanks UAD!

V. Uhov

2016年1月14日

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ Plug-Ins

1073 have Eq, I decided to buy another 1081 in my collection.
enjoyed a very flexible range of frequencies. It turns out I can regulate any band.
I tried to work just fine, and very musical! most importantly it consumes less resources compared to 1073.

S. JK

2016年1月14日

Oh my.....

I've never owned an EQ of this caliber. Since taking the plunge cash- wise, I know understand the need for decent EQs. I work in an untreated basement and I can achieve much better mixes........so off to acoustically treat my basement. F&%#.

101-120 of243件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 13