Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

121-140 of243件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Belt

2016年1月13日

Good for Guitars !!!!

Good for Acoustic Guitar !!! (mic recording)
Good for Electric Guitar !!! (i use POD 2)

Отлично работает для Акустической гитары !
Отлично работает для Электрической гитары !

Great sounding !!!
Отличный звук !!!

UADユーザー

2016年1月13日

Quick and easy

Im loving it
Super quick to get to where you want to sound much easier on the dsp compared to the 1073

O. Johannessen

2016年1月12日

Can I do without it on drums?

Yes, probably. But nothing comes close to the sound of my kickdrum with this one it. It has a character and punch that is really loveable! Filters are good to.

t. soares

2016年1月12日

1081 review

great plug in.. will be using it a lot

K. Grandillo

2016年1月11日

Before I got the 1073

Before i bought the 1073, i bought this! and i really enjoy it! the distortion is comparable to the 73, but i wish it had an output know like the 73. I usually have to put a gain knob on after it to keep my levels in check.

F. Homeier

2016年1月10日

What else is needed? Nothing!

This very handy friend will give your tracks not only a analog Finnish it also allows you to create a trademark sound on your personal tracks. You will be able to sound "expensive" as well as outstanding. Usable on doors and of course on every single tracks doesn't matter what style or sound you are creating. On of the best EQ ever! Let's do music this fellow will guide you through it trust me!

m. asara

2016年1月10日

Simple, sweet, useful.

Since I got it, there's a Neve 1081 in every single track of my daw while mixing, as first or second insert. And I'd never do without anymore.

M. Kimmick

2016年1月8日

Nice!...

These Neve plug-ins can really sculpt the sound. I like them.

S. Pappinen Hillert

2015年12月30日

Great EQ

Fantastic EQ that does exactly what I want it to do!

R. Österlund

2015年12月29日

Use it...

and be happy! I've tried a lot of eq emulations and got stuck with this one + of course Trident.

M. Diaz Velez

2015年12月29日

Keep it simple

Just few knobs, just few parameters, just the right sound and just a well emulated Neve...do you need more????? Just enjoy it.

d. morgan

2015年12月28日

the search is over

when used as a secondary and final eq i find this unit do the job perfectly. with negledgeable couloring and ultimate fine tuning i can get to the frequencies i need to whilst still keeping the core harmonics intact...highly recomended

E. Toews

2015年12月28日

Nice EQ

Nice Eq, in my opinion more versatile and better sounding than 1073 model. I think volume compensation for high gain settings would be helpful...

F. Cabanillas

2015年12月28日

Surprised

Bought it because,I had a discount coupon,and its one one the best purchases i got this year end sales ...very musical,it brightens whatever you put it on,guitars,Fender Rhodes,pianos,hammond......It really came as a surprise,tried it on one track and can seem to stop using it!!

J. King

2015年12月26日

The best !!!

Love this way more than the 1073 would highly recommend it !!!

W. Roncher

2015年12月24日

1081 another UA must have

What an outstanding plugin. The frequency range just fits everything and always seem to be "just what the track needed".. I hate plugins like this because Im looking to use it whether i need it or not. It just sounds that good.

L. Cacho (Justicestudios Corp.)

2015年12月22日

Neve'r wrong :)

This is one inversion you would not regret, what it does to your tracks its a blessing
Just what you need to track or to mix. 100% satisfied

W. Sullivan

2015年12月22日

1081 - "A piece of work"

I love it.. bottom line. Smooth, sensitive, articulate, punctual. I've always loved the hardware 1081 back in the days of
only hardware. never thought I could hear the articulation on a software version.. BUT there ya go.. It's here.
UA's are fantastic overall... a little on the high side of prices... but not really when you consider what you get!!

- Billy Sullivan
Composer, Producer
_________________
Sullystone Music

V. Kozhin

2015年12月21日

NEVE sound

I love this EQ cause I get true Neve sound. Very bright, detail and smooth. It's my favorite eq for drums and acoustic guitars.

R. Farren

2015年12月20日

Very Good Emulation

This is my favorite UAD eq plug along with the maag, although that does something completely different. The high shelf on this is very musical, and the extra mid range band is very useful.

121-140 of243件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 13