Neve® 1081TM Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081TM Classic Console EQ

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

221-240 of248件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Schram

2011年6月19日

A lovely emulation of the classic hardware! Beatiful on vocals.

G. Smagorinsky

2011年6月19日

My favorite EQ to breathe new life in any sound! Yes, it colors, but exactly how you expect it from Neve.

S. Norge

2011年6月19日

This is (also)one of my favorite UAD plug-ins. Like the 1073 it has this suberb sound that makes everything going through it, sounds really nice. The 1081 is a bit more flexible than the 1073, but still the same musical touch is added. Highly recommended.

A. Maskens

2011年6月17日

This EQ is another great one to own. Mainly because the hardware its based on is legendary! Knowing it's been used all over the place tells you that Neve sound is all over the place too! Having the ability to put some of that sound in my own work is great when I need it!

A. Alzayer

2011年6月17日

i love it a lot
amzaing and high high high quality

D. Benabbi

2011年6月17日

Neve 1081 eq, even at extreme settings sounds pleasant :)
you can't go wrong

F. Anklam

2011年6月17日

Very good EQ sound, better than many other EQs I tested. It also delivers a transparency of the stereo image which I did not hear with any other EQ. The 1073 Plugin did that, too, but to my ears the 1081 was a little more transparent.

D. Pratt

2011年6月17日

Great plugin, it has that signature sound and has heaps of options. I think I prefer this to the 1073.

S. Gora

2011年6月16日

Best on drums and vocals. More surgical than its little brother the Neve 1073 _

M. Carr

2011年6月16日

There are a few things I don't use this for...I can't think of any off the top of my head =)

N. Nolan

2011年6月16日

I use these EQs on almost every track. They simply sound great! You won't be disappointed.

K. Satoshi

2011年6月16日

Neve® 1081's hight shelf band is so cool

but this suit is so heavey ...

A. Bews

2011年6月16日

what can you say? It sounds great. I haven't had any real Neve hardware so I can't personally compare, but it sure sounds killer

C. Soulos

2011年5月29日

No better or worse than the other Neve EQs. So how do I rate perfection?
At least the bloody switches don't break.
Love
Christopher

M.

2011年2月26日

One Of the most musical eq i'd Ever found! I cant go into my drums, bass or guitar with out it!!

R. Masters

2008年3月29日

If you don’t have it you cannot professionally boost frequencies. That simple …………………

D. Danzi

2007年11月1日

Another incredible Neve plug! I have the entire bundle and it does NOT disappoint. The most impressive plugs I've bought in the past 5 years!

S. Selfridge

2007年10月29日

Because of it's versatility, I think this EQ is BETTER than the 1073.
Same great NEVE sound, but you can use it on way more stuff with the add Frequencies available for tweaking. This my go to EQ for Kick, Overheads, Elec. Bass & Guitars.
The 1073 is my go to EQ for Snare.

A. Vax

2007年10月26日

amazing EQ! i also have line6 neve emulation. but UAD plug is killer!!! vocals gets a new life! good job, UA!

D. Ralph

2007年8月24日

I don't normally write two reviews for a product, unless im really bored or i have sold it short somehow in my first review!
Well it's a bit of both this evening.

On my last review i pretty much left it by saying the Neve isn't suitable for mastering purposes because it lacks the parameters of an eq more suited to that "like cambridge or UA mastering eq"

Well tonight i did a shoot out between the Neve 1081 and the UA mastering EQ.

I tried to replicate as many settings, it's not entirely possible because the frequency bands are not exact to one another, but i managed to get it within 10-20 hertz so over a multitude of tests i expect this hinderance to be minimal.

OK, first things i noticed with the UAD Mastering Equalizer (UAMEQ)
Firstly for my ear it seems to add too much middle freqs regardless of settings, it was getting quite annoying once i knew what to listen for.

Second, the app isn't finished! I have demoed the AU version and when i change the plug in to controls rather than editor it doesn;t let me select the gain! So i have to go via the front panel which only has increments in like 1bd (when you go past +3db of gain)
Now considering this is a mastering EQ that is just plain wrong.

Third/fourth The low end and the high end are not nearly as good as the neve 1081 (the low end of the UAMEQ sounds like a sloppy fart in comparison.

Anyway, i've drifted a little off from what i originally wanted to say, basically if you want a mastering EQ bypass the UAD Mastering EQ and get this one, it's more than up for the task.

221-240 of248件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13