Neve® 1081TM Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081TM Classic Console EQ

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

181-200 of249件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Manner

2013年9月24日

Great substitute

I love using hardware 1073 and 1081 EQs but having the instant recall-ability of plugins is a must when I'm bouncing around different studios. With this plug in there is no quality sacrifice. I also love having the 4th EQ band (opposed to 1073's 3 bands)

T. Nguyen

2013年7月22日

Beat Eq Plugin forever !

I just got my Uad Satellite the other day- opened the box, get the drivers install, plugin the device, try the demo. And all I must say is that this plugin is unbelievable. Very clean, warm, and vintage sound. I love Uad plugins. They are the best.

D. Colombo

2013年7月20日

A new go to

I ma using this eq every time on my Apollo, combined with LA 2 and Studer it delivers an insane channel strip. I call them the fantastic four.

B. Morris

2013年7月12日

Neve 1081 review

The 1081 definitely has its own sound. With no EQ enabled, if the signal is just running through the plug in, it adds a nice warmth to the signal and when the EQ is engaged, it pushes vocals forward and adds clarity if you push a little 2k-5k. For guitars, the mid range frequencies can be boosted or cut to give a more midrange or scooped type sound. Ive always reached for hi and lo filters first so having both already on the 1081 is perfect. These filters seem to change the sound a little differently than a normal parametric EQ with filters.

P. Leonard

2013年7月12日

Neve 1081

amazing EQ , excellent for every instruments . i use it on my voice (tenor) and it's really
beautiful . merci UAD .
Philippe .

S. Grush

2013年7月4日

Rips like crazy.

I took a rough mix into a bigger studio and my mentor mentioned I was missing some clarity in the overall spectrum. I came back and hit the 1081 on my guitars and drums. Pushing a nice high shelf at 2k, a touch at 1k, and a little bump at 12k made my mix come together really fast. Loved the immediate impact these EQs have had on my work.

Prefer these over the 1073's? Naw, get em both.

L. Laing

2013年6月27日

surgical lil piece right here!

loved it the first time i heard it. great on vocals, strings....i use it mostly for dialing in mid to high end frequencies. very precise eq.....yet warm and musical....

S. Hughes

2013年6月19日

Spectacular!!!

I first looked at the classic 1073 eq model, the one everyone raves about, but thankfully I also tried the 1081 which is a much better, expanded, more capable version of the 1073 and so this is the one I went for. Even Mr Neve himself doesn't understand the fuss about the ancient 1073 and has expressed in interviews that he's created much better units since, and this is certainly one of them. If you can afford both, then why not, but if you only pick one, this 1081 delivers. I love it. It's great musical sounding eq that adds 'that' sound that you just can't seem to pull out using anything else.

A must have, hands down.

A. Francesquetto

2013年5月20日

The best eq. for me.

Great on everything that is used. Makes the sound more full-bodied on the instruments in which it is applied.

S. San

2013年5月1日

Now that's good

Warm, detailed, gritty emulation. Even with some mojo outboard EQs on the instruments, I still put this one on almost every track. It just locks things together, and brings out so much energy and life.

Filter points from Neve, what can you say? He's the Picasso of tone.

I have a lot of affection for this little plugin.

M. Crawford

2013年2月15日

Neve 1081

What an amazing EQ! I've used the out board version in studios over the years, and to finally have a plugin worthy of the same great sound in my home studio is wonderful. Since I've had the plug in, it has been a huge part of my mixes this week. I only wish there were more than 5 stars to give it.

C. Cummings

2013年1月18日

My Go To EQ

I go to this EQ first for everything i do. I find that it is very flexible and adds a depth to the sound of everything i apply it to. I am new to UAD but so far this is my favorite EQ.

R. Redd

2013年1月16日

Simply clear smooth high end goodness

The clean airy warmth this Neve 1081 EQ adds to my vocal was a no brainer purchase. Thanks UA for the amazing holiday discount offer! Please bring that back soon.

A. Anyn

2013年1月14日

It works wonders !

Despite the fixed frequencies
Neve 1081, it works wonders! It is a masterpiece, they can probably push any batch in any mix. I don't cease to be surprised!
In terms of sound quality, the Neve 1081 EQ plug-in sounds great. It is one of the better EQ plug-ins that I have used in terms of tone, even if it more limited in terms of how many bands it has.I find that I can still get the tones that I want out of it even if there aren't an endless amount of EQ bands. While no plug-in will ever match the hardware version in my opinion, this does as good of a job of emulating the 1081 as a plug-in can get.

B. Berkovic

2013年1月13日

Neve 1081 EQ and 1081 SE EQ

Thank you Uad for this excelent emulation of great eq,I have lot of EQs in my arsenal,also from Uad SSL,Manley and Pultec,Sonnox native etc,but no one can be compared with Neve 1081,I am very satisfied with results,this is absolute must have EQ.

B. Gigax

2013年1月12日

Neve 1081

Almost immediately after downloading the 1081 plug-in, I put it to use on a spoken word project. The 1081's flexibility allowed me to dial in just what I needed.

J. Tim

2013年1月11日

Absolut geil

Wirklich Super eq für alle Gitarren, Bass, Drums und VOX.

J. Porras

2013年1月7日

1081 EQ is great!

Finally added the 1081 to my arsenal... WHY DID I WAIT SO LONG??? Seriously, has a great sound to it - what you'd hope to get from a great plug-in emulation of a Neve. It's worth picking this one up.

M. Poncy

2012年12月1日

Classic Sound Achieved

Awesome bang for buck. If you use a lot of mic sources [pianos, acoustic g's, vocals, drums, perc] and want that vintage sound without typical emulation "thinness", UA's 1081 is a must. I use them on every single source when tracking... Take your time to get the sounds right, and mixing is a heck of lot more fun. Best classic console emulation to date IMO.

D. Mazurek

2012年9月26日

Tight and focused!!

It's incredible the detail UA got with this 1081 model. Compared it to Wave's V4 and it's a joke. Waves is mushy as all hell by comparison.

It's got headroom for days, you can just turn knobs til it sounds like you want it to.

181-200 of249件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13