Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

181-200 of243件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Laing

2013年6月27日

surgical lil piece right here!

loved it the first time i heard it. great on vocals, strings....i use it mostly for dialing in mid to high end frequencies. very precise eq.....yet warm and musical....

S. Hughes

2013年6月19日

Spectacular!!!

I first looked at the classic 1073 eq model, the one everyone raves about, but thankfully I also tried the 1081 which is a much better, expanded, more capable version of the 1073 and so this is the one I went for. Even Mr Neve himself doesn't understand the fuss about the ancient 1073 and has expressed in interviews that he's created much better units since, and this is certainly one of them. If you can afford both, then why not, but if you only pick one, this 1081 delivers. I love it. It's great musical sounding eq that adds 'that' sound that you just can't seem to pull out using anything else.

A must have, hands down.

A. Francesquetto

2013年5月20日

The best eq. for me.

Great on everything that is used. Makes the sound more full-bodied on the instruments in which it is applied.

S. San

2013年5月1日

Now that's good

Warm, detailed, gritty emulation. Even with some mojo outboard EQs on the instruments, I still put this one on almost every track. It just locks things together, and brings out so much energy and life.

Filter points from Neve, what can you say? He's the Picasso of tone.

I have a lot of affection for this little plugin.

M. Crawford

2013年2月15日

Neve 1081

What an amazing EQ! I've used the out board version in studios over the years, and to finally have a plugin worthy of the same great sound in my home studio is wonderful. Since I've had the plug in, it has been a huge part of my mixes this week. I only wish there were more than 5 stars to give it.

C. Cummings

2013年1月18日

My Go To EQ

I go to this EQ first for everything i do. I find that it is very flexible and adds a depth to the sound of everything i apply it to. I am new to UAD but so far this is my favorite EQ.

R. Redd

2013年1月16日

Simply clear smooth high end goodness

The clean airy warmth this Neve 1081 EQ adds to my vocal was a no brainer purchase. Thanks UA for the amazing holiday discount offer! Please bring that back soon.

A. Anyn

2013年1月14日

It works wonders !

Despite the fixed frequencies
Neve 1081, it works wonders! It is a masterpiece, they can probably push any batch in any mix. I don't cease to be surprised!
In terms of sound quality, the Neve 1081 EQ plug-in sounds great. It is one of the better EQ plug-ins that I have used in terms of tone, even if it more limited in terms of how many bands it has.I find that I can still get the tones that I want out of it even if there aren't an endless amount of EQ bands. While no plug-in will ever match the hardware version in my opinion, this does as good of a job of emulating the 1081 as a plug-in can get.

B. Berkovic

2013年1月13日

Neve 1081 EQ and 1081 SE EQ

Thank you Uad for this excelent emulation of great eq,I have lot of EQs in my arsenal,also from Uad SSL,Manley and Pultec,Sonnox native etc,but no one can be compared with Neve 1081,I am very satisfied with results,this is absolute must have EQ.

B. Gigax

2013年1月12日

Neve 1081

Almost immediately after downloading the 1081 plug-in, I put it to use on a spoken word project. The 1081's flexibility allowed me to dial in just what I needed.

J. Tim

2013年1月11日

Absolut geil

Wirklich Super eq für alle Gitarren, Bass, Drums und VOX.

J. Porras

2013年1月7日

1081 EQ is great!

Finally added the 1081 to my arsenal... WHY DID I WAIT SO LONG??? Seriously, has a great sound to it - what you'd hope to get from a great plug-in emulation of a Neve. It's worth picking this one up.

M. Poncy

2012年12月1日

Classic Sound Achieved

Awesome bang for buck. If you use a lot of mic sources [pianos, acoustic g's, vocals, drums, perc] and want that vintage sound without typical emulation "thinness", UA's 1081 is a must. I use them on every single source when tracking... Take your time to get the sounds right, and mixing is a heck of lot more fun. Best classic console emulation to date IMO.

D. Mazurek

2012年9月26日

Tight and focused!!

It's incredible the detail UA got with this 1081 model. Compared it to Wave's V4 and it's a joke. Waves is mushy as all hell by comparison.

It's got headroom for days, you can just turn knobs til it sounds like you want it to.

J. Broeckers

2012年9月18日

Fantastic EQ

Dear Frinds,

For me the best EQ I ever heared, he works perfectly for me. Big gratulations for the Team who designed this outstanding EQ.

But not only the plugs are awsome,also the support by universal audio.

I will tell what happend:

I would like to purchase the 1073, but I did put the wrong plug and buy it...
After authorization i can't believe what happend.. the wrong eq was activated !!!

So i did use the support service and wrote him my big mistake.

After a few Day's i got a new patch and the right eq was activated. Iam very luky for the help and a big thank you to the service team.

Keep up the great work

Joachim Broeckers
CEO Pearldiver Records
Germany

J. Piccione

2012年9月9日

The Neve 1081

I heard so much about this plugin, now using it on much of my mixes and with great results. Not all Eq's are created equal let me tell ya. The 1081 sounds great! I started mixing with this as well as other Neve Plugins and started getting comments like "It doesn't sound digital"! Under my breath saying YES! I love working in the digital realm for it's many benefits, however really prefer the nice warm and fuzzy feeling I get from the analog world.

Love this thing and if you try the demo you will have to purchase it. Good Luck.

R. O'brien

2012年8月22日

Neve 1081

What can I say, It’s a F**kin’ Neve.
It sounds awesome!

Z. Denham

2012年8月5日

WOW! Best pulg-in EQ that I have used yet! So useful!

A. Shante

2012年7月13日

plugin neve from U.A., it is better only iron, and not always. Speed of work and qualitative result!

V. Oronzo

2012年7月12日

has quite a few that use the universal audio plug in, and they are wonderful,
but this EQ. NEVE is amazing how I can revive dull tracks of acoustic guitar, drums, bass and vocals ...I am really very happy , THANK UA !!!
Vinci Oronzo - Castelforte- Italy

181-200 of243件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13