Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

201-220 of243件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Adams

2012年6月17日

I am somewhat new to all the UA powered plugins, but so far I am very impressed. This Neve EQ has been an amazing addition to my setup. With the classic Neve simplicity of only a few powerful knobs, it makes it easy to get instruments sounding rich with a little classic analog flare. Very happy with this plugin!

Z. Fisher

2012年6月16日

Exactly what i wanted! Sounds fantastic, every time i put it on a track it stays on that track. Sounds good on everything, and (not surprisingly) sounds just like the hardware! thanks UA, you did it again!

R. Patel

2012年6月1日

I already have the Neve 1073 EQ, and just added the 1081 EQ to my collection. This EQ is smoother and more flexible, works great on kick drums, bass, adding some sheen to vocals, and also for adding some weight to a snare drum. The filters are great, both the low pass and high are very useful. I should add that I have a Neve Portico 5033 EQ, a Rupert Neve designed Amek channel in a box, and have used the AMS Neve 8803 EQ. I must say that UAD really have nailed the Neve sound and characteristic when boosting the low, mid and highs, The 1073 12khz is amazing, as is the 100hz and 220hz combo boost of the 1081 EQ, these are great tools for ITB mixing and tone shaping.

M. Moore

2012年5月16日

I was raised on a Neve 8048 at United Sound Systems in Detroit in the 90's so I pretty much know what to expect from a 1081, I must say I was pleasantly surprised when I started to dial this guy in. The filters are amazing and I loved the top end smoothness. I actually have this EQ set up in my mix preferences as my default EQ. Being that the original was built like a tank the best thing about it is that your fingers aren't raw from spinning those metal frequency rings around! Good Job UA!

J. Flansburgh

2012年5月15日

Simple, warm, powerful, versatile. The presets are clearly named and do what they say for real. Good for fixing dull tracks, great for making clean tracks pop. Bass, acoustic guitars, and mastered programs all benefit. Worth it.

R. Sousa

2012年4月21日

I'm happy with this product, it is very true, thank you for your UAD products, ryldo

J. Widick

2011年10月26日

Although I have not been able to use this EQ on all instruments, I have used this on a handfull and have found that this thing really seems to shine on individual guitar and kick drum tracks as well as snare. I found other EQs that work better on overheads, bass, etc., but I can't find a better one for the above mentioned. Simply a great EQ with some character that makes guitars, kicks, and snares sit on the mix just right.

R. Gun

2011年7月14日

Ha.
This is a lovely EQ. It works perfect on Drums. Easy to handle easy to understand.
And despite its easyness, it can tweak a lot of winding curves. I did´nt believe it first.

There is some influence of the bands. Turn one knob and it makes the other band sound slightly different. Forget that knowledge and technical perfecetness, you don´t need to know the exact db . I works fine, thats it.

Therefore i accept the large CPU ammoth it uses in non SE version.
The SE is good for all bands but not the high one.
Ah and the bell knob don´t work on 16k hi setting, its for the believers.

If you are a EQ idiot or idle, this is for you.
If you are a gourmet , this one is for you, you can hear a 0.5db changing easily.
If you make music, it´s defintively for you.

C. Hilding

2011年6月30日

Incredible equalizer which really opens up the sound without sounding harsh. The parameters are very musical. If you suffer from dull audio, Dr. Neve has the prescription for you! Use this when you need a bit more control than the Neve 1073.

C. Hilding

2011年6月30日

Incredible equalizer which really opens up the sound without sounding harsh. The parameters are very musical. If you suffer from dull audio, Dr. Neve provides! Use this when you need a bit more control than the Neve 1073.

M. Thomas

2011年6月30日

Great for bass and guitar tones. I don't use it as much as the 1073 however.

J. Truijens

2011年6月30日

this is the most subtle and transparent EQ I ever used

M. Julien

2011年6月25日

Well, this EQ is simply brilliant. There's all you need. High and low cut, parametric filters, different Q settings,gain control. But it's not all.
The most is its sound. Deep and round low end wonderful on kick drums, a shiny high end, and a perfect mid range.

This EQ is on all my DAW channels. My drums are now sounding like a drum. My electric guitars go out of my speaker.

My first choice after going through the Studer A800 plugin.

From France, thanks UA, thanks Neve!

A. Pozzi

2011年6月21日

Yeah really good. My choice eq for vocals, electric guits, hammonds, keys...

J. Rio

2011年6月19日

I do mostly rock/metal productions and the 1081 is THE EQ to boost the Hi end without getting harsh. The low end is sweet too! Actually, it's a great EQ, lot's of character.
If you want a clean EQ, that's not the one for you.
I love it!

D. Schram

2011年6月19日

A lovely emulation of the classic hardware! Beatiful on vocals.

G. Smagorinsky

2011年6月19日

My favorite EQ to breathe new life in any sound! Yes, it colors, but exactly how you expect it from Neve.

S. Norge

2011年6月19日

This is (also)one of my favorite UAD plug-ins. Like the 1073 it has this suberb sound that makes everything going through it, sounds really nice. The 1081 is a bit more flexible than the 1073, but still the same musical touch is added. Highly recommended.

A. Maskens

2011年6月17日

This EQ is another great one to own. Mainly because the hardware its based on is legendary! Knowing it's been used all over the place tells you that Neve sound is all over the place too! Having the ability to put some of that sound in my own work is great when I need it!

A. Alzayer

2011年6月17日

i love it a lot
amzaing and high high high quality

201-220 of243件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13