Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of243件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Lednev

2020年3月21日

The Magnificent Neve 1081

This is just a cool EQ! To be honest, I'm just delighted with all the plug-ins of the Neve series. 1081 chic for vocals, guitars and more

M. Peak

2020年3月5日

Very useable and wonderful sound

Having used the Neve 1073 plugin from UA, I was not sure what this could bring to my work, but I was pleasantly surprised. It has that great Neve sound, but with extra shaping options that just make this a go to EQ. The only real complaint I have with the 1081 is the plugin size seems smaller than it needed to be, making the numbers on the dials difficult to read. That issue aside, UA has produced another great plugin.

P. Daly

2020年1月18日

10/10... 81

Great for shaping mid range, lots of options and nice filters

j. tretta

2019年12月16日

Awesome!

The controls are backwards from what I expected, but every track “goes to tape” using this eq. It’s a necessity.

M. Sudhakar

2019年11月24日

Analog/ Digital

The handling is like the real Hardware. I Love the Sound That the Plugin Makes.
Always a good choice for a EQ!

A. Gilligan

2019年11月14日

Astonishingly Accurate

I have two 1081 Hardware units in my setup and have a good 20 years of exposure to how they sound. UA's 1081 emulations are dead nuts accurate....Such a pleasure to use - Incredible quality...Maybe the GUI could do with an update as its graphics are a little granular plus its kinda small in appearence on Hi Res displays....However; aside from that its truly wonderful!

N. Kobierowski

2019年11月1日

Simple and musical

My go to EQ. Does exactly what it says on the tin!

P. Gonzalez

2019年10月26日

Super EQ!

I love this thing moreover than the 1073 EQ, not that I don't like the 1073 cause I do!...BUT! feel that the 1081 is not as harsh (Which is probably not the right word to describe it) or drive/ color the sound like the 1073 does. You won't be disappointed. A classic in my opinion.

T. Hakala

2019年9月9日

Classic tool!

This is my favourite plugin EQ ever. It's just so musical. It's lives in my insert chain when I'm recording instruments.

G. Schwab

2019年8月15日

Excellent Plugin & EQ

Herrvorandes Pluggin! Sounds excellent and is versatile! I really appreciate the Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ. If you do not use the UAD Neve 1973 Plugin or if you do not have it available, you will get pretty good results with the Apollo's preamps and the Neve 1081 EQ.

G. Schwab

2019年8月2日

Excellent!

Excellent preamp. The signal receives an "analog" character. The EQ in combination with different impedance and the possibility to saturate the signal, opens up a variety of possibilities to shape the signal. It always sounds very handy and rich in detail. Very nice sound ribbon microphones such. Beyer dynamics M130 and M160. The signal eibes cheap microphones, such as the Røde NT1000, gives you more substance, color and a certain sweetness.

C. Barazarte Lobo

2019年6月26日

TREMENDO HIERRO

EQ super espectacular , claridad y presencia. Tremendo trabajo UA.

E. Rodriguez

2019年6月19日

Incredible Sound

I own other plugin emulations, but this one is more open, and the difference is not subtle!
I love the flexibility of the 1081. It’s more useful than the 73.

R. Gun

2019年5月13日

lovely

my go to EQ for all kind of sound questions (well the pultec too).
Let allone the Highpass Filter.
Even the blackface, can´t hear a difference to the oversampled blue face.

C. Jaramillo

2019年4月18日

Neve eq on Daw

This is one of my favorite channel strips ever. The eq is so good on a lot of things, specially vocals. Now I can have it on my daw. It has that sound.

c. zouen

2019年4月14日

NEVA LEAVE YOUR NEVE!!!

One of the best plug ins for its beautiful color!! I actually use this plug on almost every channel in my DAW! also have beein using it during unison recording! although it is not compatible in a unison input, I use it in the recording chain! super sexy sound!

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Shape Anything

Versatile, Sound Amazing.

R. DOS SANTOS

2018年12月15日

Le top de l'EQ musical

Le son est vraiment excellent, ça sonne smplement et efficacement.
C'est beau et chaleureux.
Un must.

S. Sundin

2018年12月14日

EQ for the future

My smothest EQ in the ballpark just now. Wow.

UADユーザー

2018年12月13日

Great EQ

After trying out many eq’s on the market, this one definitely stands out for its powerful sound.

1-20 of243件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13