Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

41-60 of243件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Kuehne

2018年1月11日

neve 1081

Awesome eq for bass and drums. thx uad

s. Ha

2018年1月2日

Neve 1081

This is such a great match Vocal AG, Dr, Bass...

a. zitto

2017年11月10日

My go to EQ

Great on almost everything. From Vox, Bass, Guitars, Snares & Toms

B. Vladimir

2017年11月9日

All Mighty

Best EQ I own. Good for everything.

b. lugay

2017年8月29日

WOW

Had these for 2 years and finally used it on vocals for the first time. Was blown away by the results. Don't think i will use another EQ; seen a hardware version at my big brother studio but never used it, until he showed me it's power.

J. Raper

2017年7月13日

Excellent!

Classic Neve module that works great on everything. That extra mid range band helps sculpt anything to satisfaction.

C. M

2017年7月12日

Oh Yes!

Yes very good and clean. A Neve channel strip on every Cubase channel on mixdown. With DSP and memory to spare, on the PCIe Quad. What can I say, always UAD do it again!

C. M

2017年7月12日

Oh Yes!

Yes very good and clean. A Neve channel strip on every Cubase channel on mixdown. With DSP and memory to spare, on the PCIe Quad. What can I say, always UAD do it again!

R. Boswell

2017年7月11日

Neve 1081

Great plugin the tone is a bit unexplainable, dark and rusty.

UADユーザー

2017年7月8日

Love it.

Love it

R. FERRERO

2017年6月26日

AWESOME DRUMS

This plugin is amazing to put the touch you need to push the sound of the snares and Bass drums to the next level!!!

K. Johnson

2017年6月20日

NEVE!!!

Love the Neve eqs. Lots of tone shaping can be done with the 1081 eq. I'm strapping them on a lot of my sub groups (guitars, vocals, bass) with great results. As good as the individual bands sound, giving a little boost from the red line out knob brings some nice color! I still love the sound and simplicity of the 31102, but the 1081 gives me the extra flexibility I was looking for. What a greta eq!

t. thiel

2017年6月18日

Neve 1081 great eq in digital world

^Great sounding eq, i like it for taff snaresounds. Nice mids =)

R. Agron

2017年6月15日

EQ Awesomeness

Everytime I use this beautiful sounding EQ I get this exitement because first I just know how great it will make anything I put to it sound great...Thanks UAD. Love it.

K. Hara

2017年6月10日

perfect...

I’m lost for words. It’s really so perfect EQ.

V. Wills

2017年6月10日

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Love the Neve 1081 gear .... (apollo 8, Satellite , Twin Thunderbolt) .... and 1081 give me that musical warm punch of real consoles from days gone by ..... the match of these together is serious . The SE 1081 also very usable when you want to conserve DSP, and still maintains integrity. Thanks Gentlemen!

M. Cernansky

2017年6月8日

Very useful and powerful EQ

After recording and mixing on real analogue console we made some remixes later without having access to analogue. UAD Neve 1081 EQ just made our digital remixes fat and colorful again! I put them on almost every track since that mixing. Absolutely amazed by this plugin!

S. O'Banner

2017年6月6日

Amazing

This plugin lets me tap into what I hear in my head and has become my go to for every session!

A. McDaniel

2017年6月3日

Addicted!

My new weapon of choice! I've been a longtime user of the Neve 1073, but I'm happy I started working with the 1081 because it is very musical and dependable. The Neve 1081/1081 SE is my ally!

R. Somerville

2017年5月30日

Neve 1081

Modern incarnation of a hi end classic console EQ.My go to not so much for surgical precision but musicality and gentle brush strokes.

41-60 of243件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13