Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

21-40 of241件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Batenev

2018年9月22日

Excellent!

great plugin, but not on the master bus! on master there is only use using thru bus:)

N. Sharif

2018年9月9日

UAD are the best! Period

Very nice plugin! Very musical EQ.
I'm about to buy another OCTO card to use more UAD plug ins! Thank you UAD.

T. DARNOIS

2018年7月13日

Virtuel et alors...

On retrouve vraiment bien ce médium caractéristique des tranches Neve.
C'est doux voir très doux, pour ne pas employer le mot chaleur.
Cette tranche est complète.
Impossible de mal égaliser avec ces EQ d'UA.
La coloration est belle et bien faite.

Le top sur les drums et les voix. Fantastique...

M. PRESSURE

2018年6月28日

Neve nice

Alls I can say is equalizith Wickedith

R. Gagl

2018年6月27日

Five stars are not enough!

I am working as a composer and sounddesigner for decades and can truly say, that this is one of the best sounding hardware emulated character EQs I´ve ever used. A must have!

千. 浦

2018年6月23日

My Best Gear

It is easier to use than 1073, this is the best gear on one unit

千. 浦

2018年6月23日

My Best Gear

It is easier to use than 1073, this is the best gear on one unit

J. Russell

2018年6月13日

A vintage EQ before it’s time!!!

The Neve 1081 was definitely before it’s time. I think that it was introduced in the year that I was born... 1972. Another reason that it’s near and dear to my heart.

It’s so musical and full of quality character. You can actually do some minor surgery also if need be. I use it on the way in through the Apollo Console and in my mixes. My go to chain now is mostly The Neve Pre, 1081 and one of the classic compressors depending on the application. You can use it on anything!!! I’ve never been more satisfied with a vintage EQ...

J. Chase

2018年5月1日

Very Good, And Less Maintenance Than The Real Thing

The 1081 is a very good sounding EQ!

So useful for just about anything non surgical.

Drums, guitars, vocals, piano, adding a bit of air, strings.

The 15k shelf has always been one of my favorite things, and the 56Hz bell on a kick is meaty.

Doesn't seem to quite have the balls of the hardware, although the switches don't crackle or drop out as you move them.

A. Lizama

2018年4月16日

Super

I think, this is the best EQ in my plug-in arsenal. It is also light enough that I can run several instances in Console, and that makes it perfect for tracking. I can now add that sheen and neve texture to snares, bass, guitar, vocals, well, anything.

J. Gawlowski

2018年3月15日

Neve 1081

Neve 1081 - very close emulation of the original module I know really well cause I worked on the console it came from.Plugin version has the same punch, attack and agressiveness as the 1081.Well done.I am gonna use it a lot!

N. Tachizaki

2018年3月1日

Good plugin.

Good plugin.
Thank you for developing a good plugin.

c. jackson

2018年1月28日

I Need Neve

I’ve had this eq for about a year. Until this latest hip hop mix I didn’t realize how good it is. After days of trying to get my final mix right I popped this bad boy on my master buss and it did exactly what i needed. Good separation, round low decreases the mud and crisp on the top end, with just a few clicks. It’s my favorite go to eq now. It sounds real not all digital like other itb eqs.

-. Trips

2018年1月15日

1081 > 1073

Absolutely must have for me on vocals. Helps bring a vocal out front and has a nice color to it as well. I was between this and the 1073 for a while, but the 1081 definitely takes the cake. Great little plugins, sounds great, and very flexible.

UADユーザー

2018年1月14日

Great EQ!

I'm new to UA plugins and although I love them they can be very intimidating, especially if you are not familiar with the terminology. The Neve 1081 how however is very intuitive, when you adjust the frequency and gain dials, you hear the audible responses. It is great on drums and guitars, and is very straight forward. I really like the coloration that it gives, very crisp and open sounding. I'm not sure if that is the correct terminology to describe the sound, but that is how I perceive it. I would suggest this plugin to anyone who is looking for a great sounding straight foreword EQ.

UADユーザー

2018年1月14日

Great EQ!

I'm new to UA plugins and although I love them they can be very intimidating, especially if you are not familiar with the terminology. The Neve 1081 how however is very intuitive, when you adjust the frequency and gain dials, you hear the audible responses. It is great on drums and guitars, and is very straight forward. I really like the coloration that it gives, very crisp and open sounding. I'm not sure if that is the correct terminology to describe the sound, but that is how I perceive it. I would suggest this plugin to anyone who is looking for a great sounding straight foreword EQ.

UADユーザー

2018年1月13日

Fantastic and versatile EQ

It works on everything. Thanks to the features and the large number of frequencies, it can be very versatile and precise. You can, for example boost with a shelving filter low or top end and reducing with hi q some specific frequencies that, maybe, are unpleasant. Amazing for boosting the midrange too, adding fatness or glassiness to the sound.
Hp and Lp filters are, probably, the sweetest I've ever heard.
Classic Neve tone and coloration.

M. Barbieri

2018年1月12日

XFactor Italy

I used it on live vocals,both for talents and guests, at the X-Factor Italy. The top end is absolutely amazing and almost equal to hardware version.
Every that management or musical directors came to my control room to listen their artist rehearsing(from Sam Smith to Harry Styles or Ed Sheeran) leaved the room astonished from vocal sound,someone even asking details on my vocal insert chain (UAD la2a,precision de-esser,studer a800,neve 1081).

A. Kuehne

2018年1月11日

neve 1081

Awesome eq for bass and drums. thx uad

s. Ha

2018年1月2日

Neve 1081

This is such a great match Vocal AG, Dr, Bass...

21-40 of241件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13