Neve® 1081TM Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081TM Classic Console EQ

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

141-160 of244件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Farren

2015年12月20日

Very Good Emulation

This is my favorite UAD eq plug along with the maag, although that does something completely different. The high shelf on this is very musical, and the extra mid range band is very useful.

G. Braconi

2015年12月19日

Neve 1081

I knew the reputation of Neve and now I can confirm that the quality is impressive. The plugin is incredible, very easy to use and the equalisation is smooth as silk. I highly recommend this plugin!!! Thanks UA

R. Elliott

2015年12月18日

Dig The Grit

Love the grit this adds to guitars, and snares. A little goes a long way with this EQ. I haven't had a chance to try it out on anything else yet, but I look forward to it. I've heard some great things it can do to snares and kicks. Once again, you hit it out of the ballpark.

M. Coninx

2015年12月18日

Powerful EQ

Can't say more then this is a fantastic eq, regardless if it sounds like the real one. Good job

M. Coninx

2015年12月18日

Powerful EQ

Can't say more then this is a fantastic eq, regardless if it sounds like the real one. Good job

A. CLAUDIU

2015年12月16日

Wonderfull

This eq works like a charm for vocals-puts a magic colour ...is best software plugin i ever tried.Try before buy and you"ll see!

J. D

2015年12月16日

Excellent!

Fantastic Sounding! I Use it on everything I do. If you can not get a great sound using this plugin, you have other problems. My 15 year old son tracks guitars and later eqs with this plugin and I have 22 years of engineering records and I'm impressed with the tones he gets with very little experience. Buy this plugin. You won't regret it.

G. Scott

2015年12月16日

Neve Delivers The Professional Sounds I Desire

After years of production, and real world experience knowing that I now have the Neve warmth in the box makes life easier. UA has given me time & again what I needed to keep my sound in pocket, and up to par.

Thanks for always delievering UA.

J. Ng

2015年12月15日

I've got Neve 1073 before.

But the sound Neve 1083 is totally different and unique. A good addition for your plugin library :)

J. Rice

2015年12月15日

go - to EQ plug

this one goes in the mastering chain a lot. great purchase - gives the mix some air and tames unwanted freq. very responsive, cant recommend this one enough.

J. Melvin

2015年12月2日

No Brainer

I demo this plugin for maybe 7 mins tops. i threw VCC on the neve setting drove the input a little almost hitting red i threw the 1081 and this vocal track came to life and the freq boost werent harsh! this eq single handedly made individual sounds become a record. female vox this paired with the LA2A Colletion = Butter Lead vocals so smooth i feel like i almost dont have to automate them...well enough of me rambling on about this plugin this is now a to plugin!

R. Comitz

2015年11月9日

BEAUTIFUL EQ!

i love this eq on a loud dirty bass amp! every adjustment is super musical. thanks UA!

S. Muscio

2015年10月15日

Cuts like a diamond blade

I was very hesitant to buy this, and I'm so glad I did. I put this sh*! on everything!
Not everything, but close. Vocals for sure. When I think I've got a good vocal sound, I put this at the end of the insert chain and it's like magic. I love adding a touch of 1.9 and 6.9 (shelf) on vox.

A. Krylkov

2015年4月21日

Neve 1081, very good sound

I am using this EQ on my drums (snare) and guitars (distortion rhythm) for now, and it is just sound awesome. It is doing signal (hi mid frequencies) coloring, and it is a very musical EQ.

J. Smeltz

2015年1月27日

Mix Engineer

Although I did not expect the 1081 from universal audio to sound exactly like a vintage 1081. I have to say it has some wonderful colors that are warm and remind me of the classic vintage 1081. Having the extra horse power for larger mixes is invaluable. I give universal audio an A plus for this whole line of products.

P. Desgreniers

2015年1月13日

Very good

I'm very impressed by this EQ, it's my only EQ now!

W. Santos

2015年1月6日

"Spectacular EQ The perfect plugin"

I used the demo for 14 days, the first day, I decided would make the purchase of the plugin.
Was in trouble in some audio from other studio and I did not do replace any battery kit.
Perfect on the bass, snare, tons and guitars, precise eq very analog.
Impossible not to have this plugin in your set up.
I am very happy with the purchase!
sorry my english!

A. Pagliai

2015年1月6日

always on the best

Great sound great simulation........sound like really really close to the hardware......wow

E. Musiclass

2014年12月31日

Neve 1081

É um plugin sensacional. Agudos suaves e medios aveludados.
Recomendo aos usuarios UAD

B. Kristiansson

2014年12月23日

Could be more obvious

It´s a good piece, but the screen-display of the piece is tiny…..
Look at my API-Vision !
Bigger is Better !
/Bo

141-160 of244件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 13