Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。7 月 22 日 まで。今すぐ購入›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

1201-1220 of1282件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 59
  4. 60
  5. 61
  6. 62
  7. 63
  8. ...
  9. 65

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Jara

2014年8月14日

Sound real and open

I have the real 1073 sometimes I prefer to use the plug-in for convenience is easy to recall and the most important part is the micpreamp with the EQ sound so real and open.

S. Tib

2014年8月7日

Best Preamp I can't record without it now !!!

I used the demo version to record a Vocal, synth and drum machine and it haves an amazing sound, warmth clarity, the best recording I have done so far. For the vocal I used only a cheap AT2020, I couldn't believe how the recording was sounding.
I bought it after the 14 days of the demo, I can't record without it now !!!

J. Marston

2014年8月7日

Neve 1073 Preamp Sound ! :)

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Plug-in sounds great on Drums and Bass. Without tweaking any knobs, it "sounds" very warm - very analog- . Furthermore, it is part of the Unison Technology : you can have slap it to your vocal chain before hitting your DAW for some Neve magic :)

A must have !

J. Ackerman

2014年8月1日

It SOUNDS magnificent . . . BUT . . . .

I have been really enjoying the sound of this new 1073!! It sounds so much better than the (now) Legacy version that it has actually made me angry a few times . . . BECAUSE although it sounds phenomenal, she's a pretty aggressive resource hog.

I would love to get involved in a UA Forum about which hardware to add so that I can have more DSP with the Apollo 16, just so I can use this one more often!! (Anybody?) I have had some strange "crashes" lately with the UA software but I'm not sure if it's this guy or if it's been since I downloaded and applied the "Culture Vulture" version of the newest UA software.

All that to say, SCOTTY!! I NEED MORE POWER!!! The plug-in sounds great though. It's one of my favorite ones so far.

A. Schinoff

2014年8月1日

great Pre amp!

Perfect for the Apollo Twin! I have the neve Pre amp in my pocket!! thanks UAD!!!

L. Aversano

2014年7月31日

neve 1073

ottimo sono veramente contento ....molto professionale ..... Grazie Universal Audio

B. Horsfield

2014年7月29日

H.View Studio

Not everyone can afford these hardware units so this is the next best thing out there. God only knows what the next 10 years will bring to the audio world up wards and on wards

A. Lee

2014年7月27日

I've been waiting for this more than any other plugins.

I've waited long time for the Quality 1073 plugins and this is the best 1073 plugin by far.
I just love how I can take my Apollo Twin anywhere and able to record through 1073 for tracking. I have the hardware as well but I don't think i'm missing out too much. Great job UA.

V. Smith

2014年7月27日

neve!

so proud of this purchase, my guitars have never sounded so great!

F. Parra

2014年7月26日

Wow, I have 1073 Hardware...

I am giving this a 5 star rating because I have several hardware Neve 1073s and I was shocked at how close this is. I'm stunned. Great Job UA and AMS Neve!

M. Schettler

2014年7月19日

Neve kicks butt

It was a remarkable experience to hear the plugin after using the real 1073.
Love it.

S. Hlavsa

2014年7月17日

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Plug-In Collection

One of the best UAD plugins, it sounds fantastic.Really impressive, warm sound.
Thanks UAD.

J. Hurley

2014年7月15日

Quite literally the best 1073 plug out there.

I haven't written many reviews because its sorta like adding a drop of water in the ocean. However, this 1073 plug is worth it. UA have literally outdone themselves with this one.

M. Mather

2014年7月15日

Neve 1073 preamp

I love the new Neve 1073 preamp it sounds great on any instrument especially vocals. Way to go Universal Audio.

C. Terpstra

2014年7月14日

Dope dope dope

One of the best UAD plugins. No competition at the moment. The Unison preamp section combined with the legendary 1073 EQ is a deadly combination.

R. Warren

2014年7月13日

Must Have PLUGIN

I own almost all the UAD plugins and have not written a review yet. I just felt compelled to say this, forget the comparisons to the real deal. This thing adds a girth and nice color to everything you run through it. With the Unison technology, I use this on the way in to protools and print the results every time. Great job with this one UA.

M. Norman

2014年7月12日

Crspc

Uad have unfortunately joined waves in -
the more is plenty bandwagon-
Quantity vs quality/

Please do not lose sight of quality is better!

B. Mathieu

2014年7月8日

Unision clicks and pops

For whatever reason new Neve 1073 is the only plug-in from UA that causes my system to have clicks and pops. I believe it's the Unision technology that causes this problem.
A typical track for me uses many VIs and running both my quad core cards pretty hard on a 3.46 Mac at 512. The UA tech guy suggested I run the buffer at 2048 to resolve this issue... Ya, great idea....

R. Miller

2014年7月5日

Awesome job

This plugin scares the hell outta me lol I own a neve 1084 and the similarities are mind blowing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

D. Zavala

2014年7月5日

A truly neve

When anyone say neve, you will think just one think: Warm. The neve 1073 does exactly that adding that big sound classic of the neve's consoles and giving that perfectly clear pristine sound on the high frequencies. With the Unison tecnology this preamp EMULATION can beat a lot (maybe all) of the cheap and low range analog preamps on the market, and a lot of the high class too. The Eq of the channel strip it's as powerfull as the preamp a little movement on the knobs and everything gets cut or boosted they way you wanted or needed. An excellent product but as powerfull as it is i give the advice of not using it with bad musicians, because every single detail will get captured and become obvius in the mix. Big, powerfull and wonderfull.

1201-1220 of1282件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 59
  4. 60
  5. 61
  6. 62
  7. 63
  8. ...
  9. 65