Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

通常価格: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

レビュー

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of918件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. nieva

2024年5月28日

Instant mojo!

Lovely emulations of the classic hardware. Smooth and punchy , with lots of harmonics. I really love it on drum buses and vocals.

S. Chihota

2024年5月28日

Easily the best Fairchild emulation.

I've used a variety of Fairchild emulations and in part, saw the composer Al Hug used when mixing his sample compositions. It has this smooth compression that lifts the source and pushes it forward while adding character the emulations of the Fairchild fail too. I'm certainly going to be adding more UA plugins to my arsenal off the strength of the quality of the Fairchild 670.

R. Selva

2024年5月28日

Nice App - but worthless for me.

Nice limiter, I like that limiter very much, but I've be always online, or need to plugin a usb pendrive :-(. Like all UAudio Plugins. They're worthless for me, as a traveller. I'll replace the plugins with alternatives, in this case with that from IK Multimedia VC-670 und sell that licence.

J. Villa

2024年5月22日

Use with SSL in mastering chain

I use it after the SSL compressor in my mastering chain to give it some light saturation from the emulations the analog gear provides… also sounds amazing on drum busses. I’m slowly replacing a certain subscription of plug ins to UA…

R. MORNING STAR

2024年5月22日

High quality and reliable!

Great warm sound! Very easy to use. Undoubtedly, this plugin is an iconic. I thank UA for the opportunity to purchase such plugins for very profitable and generous offers.

N. Mustaza

2024年5月16日

I bought this because of Mr Brauer

Love this plugins so much, ive been using the wave version since forever and i saw Mr M.Brauer explained his Brauerize method, so i bought this for my arsenal and never regret it, its offer different colours especially on my vocals chain.

M. Le Borgne

2024年5月15日

LE compresseur vintage

Machine extraordinaire, l'émulation du 670 proposée par UA est de (très) loin la meilleure disponible sur le marché.

C. Lauer

2024年5月14日

Must-Have

Masterbus .... Ahoi :P

R. Fukui

2024年5月13日

wonderful!! Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

All I can say is that it's wonderful

J. Aguilera

2024年5月7日

It’s a dream compressor

Incredible sound . It’s a must in most of my tracks!

M. Shapiro

2024年5月6日

I never could download this

I could not get UA connect to download my software(some vague message about failure to launch) and I am the process of requesting a refund now. I am unhappy with UAs byzantine software delivery and lack of support that is easily accessible. I certainly will neve order anything directly from them again.

M. Shapiro

2024年5月6日

I never could download this

I could not get UA connect to download my software(some vague message about failure to launch) and I am the process of requesting a refund now. I am unhappy with UAs byzantine software delivery and lack of support that is easily accessible. I certainly will neve order anything directly from them again.

K. Araki

2024年5月3日

Very reliable.

Considering how I can have a nice tube feeling which I have experienced in the analog recording studios in 1990's, this fairchild would be the closest so far. Now I am looking forward having Manley Collections which I expect to have the real studio work in 2000's.

D. Wershba

2024年5月2日

Very Useful and Ultra-Musical

Like I needed another dynamics plug-in! But UAD made it too inviting to pass up and I'm glad they did. It has a distinct flavor that sounds great, especially on direct guitar. I also picked up the CAPITO CHAMBERS yesterday and together, they are magic when combined on a direct guitar signal.

M. Ottinger

2024年5月1日

Sound glue

Love the way the 670 glues everything together.

T. Mitrevej

2024年4月30日

Beautiful

Use it a lot on vocal and busses.

y. kanda

2024年4月24日

best sound

The bass is thick and the muddiness is eliminated. The high temperature makes it sparkle brightly. wonderful.

G. Prama

2024年4月20日

it's superb

beautiful sounding. somehow I need spice to my drum chain and vocal and I always end up using this fairchild

K. LIN

2024年4月17日

The sound quality is good, but the UAD support service experience is terrible!

The Input Gain on the Fairchild 670 causes all MIDI Learn functions to fail when using MIDI Learn, which has never happened with the hundreds of other plugins I've used. I've recorded video and provided system information to the customer service team, but they said they couldn't reproduce the problem and froze my ticket.

I'm giving 2 stars for the complete 660 and the sound performance of the 660/670. Remember to use the Trial version of UADx to make sure everything works before buying!

F. Nguyen

2024年4月9日

Versatile !!!

Nice texture of this plugin.

1-20 of918件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46