UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of757件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Tornay

2023年1月15日

Legendary compressor

It's legendary and it is for a reason: if it's right for your song you'll quickly realize the warmth and glue it brings.

J. Berthier

2023年1月14日

Lot of harmonics and warmness

I had great result with the 660 on bass recorded DI (Beatles style), and the 670 on the whole mix : just with a little bit of compression ( around -1db) and 50% mix it add warmness, harmonics, body to the mix and tames harshness (a trick I did read in an interview with sound enginer andrew scheps)

B. Lyons

2023年1月14日

Smooth sound!

Sound good on instruments and mix bus for what I’ve done so far.

D. Naja

2023年1月10日

Great Collection of Timeless Classics

Loved the trial of these and had to jump on them over the holidays. Smooth and easy to use. Have one on every mix now!! Would buy these again for sure. Try them, you will not be disappointed.

A. SOSA KOSIR

2023年1月9日

Fairchid unique!

Just incredible!

E. Peterson

2023年1月8日

Sounds like a classic

Love the Fairchild sound so much. The 175-b is still my favorite color comp but the Fairchild is a close second and sounds so tasty on acoustic guitar and drum overheads. Love it so glad I took the plunge

T. NGO

2023年1月6日

I love it

I like the color it makes for my mix. So rich and vintage

D. Stanchev

2023年1月6日

Boom

Unic sound , fear representation of original gear. Very useful. I like it !!?

D. Baker

2023年1月6日

Fairchild Tube to transformer heaven

Even when not pushing it hard the Fairchild brings a wonderful mojo to the party that is hard to describe.

V. Ruzicic

2023年1月5日

Musical and on the spot!!!

One of the best UAD plugins EVER!

M. Glover

2023年1月5日

Instant vibe!

I’m a Beatles nut, so these make it into every session. 660 for the goo, 670 for the glue!

V. Trendel

2023年1月5日

Very cool Limiter !!!

Great and Warm sound get out of this Fairchild Limiter
i think than bests plugins stay UAD products \o/

V. Trendel

2023年1月1日

Nice Product !

i love use this Fairchild Tube Limiter, because it's nice and easy to have a good sound with

L. Spilger

2022年12月24日

Creamy Mojo

I sometimes use this babe as third (and Last) compressor on my lead vocal - just slightly to add some extra cream!

J. Gellis

2022年12月15日

There is a reason this is a classic

Good compression is essential to making a professional-sounding recording. There is a reason Fairchild is a classic. You need this plugin!

l. manosalvas

2022年12月15日

Wow very impressed

This version of the Fairchild has that mojo tube/transformer sound the thickness I mean the legacy version is not bad at all but this one is a mist have

a. maceroni

2022年12月14日

Top

The only compression plugin that makes its character felt as soon as it is put on a track

T. BRUCE

2022年12月9日

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Excellent

J. Tofte

2022年12月9日

Character and tone!

I just love this thing! It adds character and tone to everything you run through it. Great job UA!

w. ward

2022年12月8日

Great!!!

This plug in does everything I want it to do, and I am able to bend it to my will. It sounds fantastic on group vocals, master bus, and pretty much anything you want to put it on. Also not very “expensive” when it comes to processing power. Love love love the Fairchild!!

1-20 of757件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38