Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fairchild Tube Limiter プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of678件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Merino

2021年6月2日

Warmth & character!

Excellent plugin! It has lot of character, you add nice color and some harmonics when pushing hard. Very useful additional features like sc filter and mix knob, that makes it more versatile than the original hardware. I use it a lot on individual tracks, buses and sometimes entire mixes too.

L. Tian Siung

2021年5月29日

Great Sound

love it!

M. Kristofic

2021年5月16日

Best compressor for vocals

I have a few of the UAD compressor plugins -- most of the most popular ones -- and, to me, the Fairchild compressors sound the most natural on vocals. So much so, that even though I owed the legacy version, I purchased the full version.

o. martinez lopez

2021年5月15日

Fairchild!!

Love them!!

G. Castle

2021年4月26日

A CUT ABOVE

I don't think you can make the US Fairchild sound bad. To my ears, UA plugins are a cut above all others.

T. Gregoire

2021年4月9日

Excellent

Nice compressor, highly recommanded.

B. Whitlock

2021年3月30日

Nice Color

Adds a nice color to anything you throw it on. It does take away some low end something to consider. The side chain is a great added feature for this exact reason.

F. LEMASSON

2021年3月29日

Superb Plug !

Excellent compressor that work perfectly on Bass or Vocals, bring warmth and nice sound. I use it on all my current Logic Pro X Project.

D. Cárcamo Alvarado

2021年3月29日

Amazing!

100% recommended!

M. Ramos Jiménez

2021年3月20日

Essential for vocals and basses.

I love the thickness it gives to the voice.

L. Martella

2021年3月16日

Excellent compressor

Excellent compressor, with an intense and decisive sound. I use it on instruments and voice. Really satisfying.

c. siebert

2021年3月10日

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

As everyone mentions , smooth as silk great sounding plug and getting the collection included as well is just a great bonus...just buy it

D. Long

2021年3月2日

Sounds So Original

I've read about and listened to the the hardware which i cant afford. But there is such a remarkable similarity it's unbelievable'. very musical. It's now my go to plugin for compression.

D. Long

2021年3月2日

Sounds So Original

I've read about and listened to the the hardware which i cant afford. But there is such a remarkable similarity it's unbelievable'. very musical. It's now my go to plugin for compression.

UADユーザー

2021年1月22日

Awesome Plugin!

This plugin is awesome on vocals and bass guitar!

R. Craig

2021年1月21日

Really glad I got this.

This has become my go to on. a lot of things. Really like it on the master bus for a bit of glue, but am also using it a lot on guitar and bass. Nice for the softer stuff like clean guitars and mellow bass. Prob my most used compressor at the moment!

J. Montoya

2021年1月14日

I really love this plugin.

It's an amazing plugin. It sounds fantastic. It is always on my mix buss, just to get that warmth and color a Fairchild can give. And it is amazing when you start compressing things. One of my favorite compressors and UAD did a great job with this plugin! Really happy with this.

D. Blues

2021年1月11日

W A R M T H

Maybe your track is missing something. Maybe you are missing something. Maybe you just need a hug. Throw the Fairchild on your mix bus, and you might need to take your sweater off. The thing looks like an entire season of Babylon Berlin, but it sounds like GLUE!

I. El-Kasti

2021年1月10日

Uad plugins

The real problem is :
when you use the first UAD plugin you always try to own all the collection

I. El-Kasti

2021年1月10日

Uad plugins

The real problem is :
when you use the first UAD plugin you always try to own all the collection

1-20 of678件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34