Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fairchild Tube Limiter プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of592件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Guichard

2019年11月8日

La classe !

La classe !

D. Lawrence

2019年10月22日

yeah its really good....

its 'that' sound. unbelievable. top marks

L. Zamponi

2019年10月20日

Fairchild

Wonderfull!

T. Zaporozhets

2019年10月16日

Fairchild 670

Very cool compressor! Works on everything - vocal, bass, drums, piano etc.

g. mwamlenga

2019年10月15日

Real Deal

When I started I was just recording and I didn’t know how to use, but recently I started using this plugin and I been using everyday!

p. Fivet

2019年10月3日

si vous vous voulez parler d'une couleur sonore

ce plugin très puissant change totalement la physionomie d'un mix par sa "couleur" et son relief, sans même changer quoique ce soit aux différent potentiomètres. Mais à manier avec précaution...comme toujours

p. Fivet

2019年10月3日

si vous vous voulez parler d'une couleur sonore

ce plugin très puissant change totalement la physionomie d'un mix par sa "couleur" et son relief, sans même changer quoique ce soit aux différent potentiomètres. Mais à manier avec précaution...comme toujours

D. Mcnulty

2019年9月27日

Spoilt for choice

Short of spending 50k on a Fairchild, this is the best emulation I have heard to date, truly refined and a joy to play with, I have to hold short of just putting it on everything, Top stuff UAD and thanks

T. Berger

2019年9月15日

Well… What can i say… !

Universel Audio makes life worth living even for a poor musician.
A man can dream… And I dream to have them as original hardware in the studio.
But they just works brillant in digital form !
It's amazing what technology can do now a days…

E. Blake

2019年9月1日

Compression King

Only the finest all around compressor we’ve used.Have used the hardware version & was an awesome machine.I thought,did George Harrison use this very one.My Son’s favourite compressor as well and it will be used on most off his songs on his soon to be released debut album.Stewart Pierson Blake.Real music IS back Neil.Cheers

p. albert

2019年8月27日

Fairchild

Plug-in vintage d'une excellente qualité

J. Nascimento

2019年8月15日

Que som sensacional!

Essa fera é extremamente potente. Melhor emulação de todos os tempos! muitas possibilidades numa coisa só! UA, vocês são demais! Congratulações do Brasil e muito som para todos!

B. Yatron

2019年8月14日

Very nice

It is REALLY hard to get a bad sound out of this thing. Just make sure you read the manual if you're not schooled in vintage gear. There's a lot about it that's not obvious right away.

C. Jaeggi

2019年5月31日

And then she smiled...a little cheeky ; )

J.Korhonen's review said it best.
I agree with T.Hansen also. Vocals are amazing here too! : )

Who said you can't buy love? Ahh, the Beatles...hmm, but what did/do they really know anyway? : / LOL

A little pissed off too actually. I don't want the whole world to become digital. But...dang...THANK YOU! UA team is the best, they just are.

Lotsa luv from me to you : )

Ok, next song

E. Bureau

2019年5月16日

Upgrade to pro!

I've been using the Fairchild 670 Legacy as my go-to compressor ever since I started on the UAD platform. Recently changed to the pro-version, and it just sounds much more real. The added feature-set and the inclusion of the 660 is also really appreciated. It is really a great sounding piece of gear, and I prefer the emulation of this over most hardware-compressors I've worked with. I never had the chance to work in a studio where they had a real Fairchild, but when that day comes I will have completed my training in the 'simulator'. Until then, I choose the 670 over almost every other hardware compressor. My UA 1176 hardware comp for example haven't seen much use since I got into the 670/660 plugin. It's glorious on bass, superb on the drum-bus and really nice for mastering.

l. ray

2019年5月15日

Fairchild tube limiter

une fois de plus je suis surpris par la qualité de vos plugins. J'adore ce plugin, je l'utilise énormément et Je ne vois pas pour le moment de problème majeur. C'est le jour et la nuit, pour mes mixes. Une fois de plus ....super! merçi.

B. Rainsford

2019年5月12日

Essential software

Been using this for a week or so and it has become an essential insert onto all of my guitar tracks. using it with Slate VMR and a tape emulator it still manages to add a warmth and depth to guitar tracks that really glues the sound into the overall mix.

T. Davine

2019年5月11日

Fairchild, the smooth of the chosen child

The Fairchild is the compressor with the most smoothest tube sound available, it’s the best sound that I have got out of any compressor plug in. Absolutely awesome, thanks UAD

r. sveinungsen

2019年5月8日

Tight

I spesially like this compressor on Bass guitar. It gives a tight and firm basstone. Recommanded from our hearts , from Himmlalyd ......Happy with this in the mix

UADユーザー

2019年5月4日

A Great Choice !

This plugin supplies a kind of aliveness and punch that is instantly appealing. Depending on what style of compression is needed for a track this one can be the perfect choice...fantastic on drums ! Download the demo and give it a try...

1-20 of592件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30