Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fairchild Tube Limiter プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

181-200 of611件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Kennedy

2017年2月16日

Raw Tube

Happy to own this collection, there is no rawer than these tubes ;)

M. Daubenmerkl

2017年2月16日

Great!

Absolutely happy!

T. Beaudoin

2017年2月11日

Adds Life

I use the Fairchild on just about everything. Just a kiss makes a huge difference adding color a depth to a mix that previously wasn't there.

W. Mangione

2017年2月11日

Fantastic

a compressor that heats the fantastically sound

m. abbatangelo

2017年2月10日

Just an amazing reproduction!

I wished a Fairchild comp for all my life, Now I can have it one in every bus of my mix!

J. AHN

2017年2月4日

GREAT

Wet - Dry Mix very useful plugin. I love it!

s. semenoff

2017年2月1日

Learned it in comparison

The Studio where I work has a real Fairchild. I compared it with the plugin and then bought a second because it is very similar.

J. Song

2017年1月31日

이거네요.

드럼 버스에 최고네요.

J. Cafarella

2017年1月30日

I could never do without this..

I just love this comp. Mix bus, bass, drums.. it adds a unique flavour, fat and old-school :) The legacy version was great but the upgraded version is just amazing

B. Cui

2017年1月30日

Colorful beast

There are many other limiter or compressor UA provide. But this one provide the best "color pollution". The taste of the sound could be enhanced by simply increase the input gain. BTW,The dry/wet control make process very convenient! What surprised me most is that even the difference between 660 and 670 could be modified so well that it can be clearly distinguished!

W. Krol

2017年1月29日

Great sound!

That's the great sounding plug-in. Cool for Vinyl mastering.

R. Goudswaard

2017年1月26日

Color!!!!

this is the best Fairchild plugin, i ever worked with!

B. Mckenzie

2017年1月20日

Pretty nice

No way to benchmark this against the OG, but it sounds pretty nice. I invested in the Neve 88RS and 33609, so now this doesn't get used as much. Good idea to scoop this in the Legacy Collection Upgrade Bundle if you can wait it out. 4/5 from me.

L. N

2017年1月17日

Warmth for Days!

The Legacy version of the Fairchild is a great plugin, but the MKII version is an entirely different level of quality. This is a staple on my master buss, but is also incredibly useful on any stereo buss track....Drums, overheads, horn section, etc. Its great to use for coloration, even with no gain reduction dialed. The side chain makes it even more versatile. And when the real thing costs >$20k, this plugin collection is a no-brainer.

A. Milyukov

2017年1月17日

Great plugin!!!

I liked !!

K. Crews

2017年1月16日

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Unreal amazing on vocals, acoustic guitars, and love love on the drum buss
I have also used the Fairchild as my final bus limiter for TV and Film.

S. Pappinen Hillert

2017年1月12日

Great flavours

Actually, a lot more exciting than I thought it would be to have all these quit similar plug-ins

A. Boettcher

2017年1月12日

Well, it was on sale and so I bought it...

And it was a good choice. Seriously, a nice compressor/limiter plugin. Let´s Knopfler a little.

J. Dockerty

2017年1月12日

Beautiful

Piece of Tube sweetness

C. Perez Fajardo

2017年1月11日

Fairchild baby

It's awesome, put it on any drum bus, guitar bus, your master bus, and hear your mix come to life.

181-200 of611件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 31